Search parking at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

Our customers rated Southampton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (4382 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Would be more helpful if parking stops were marked on bus

Mr Susanshuker, 20 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine until I tried to exit the longstay car park. Frequent insertions of the ticket still did not release the bar so I pressed the help button.
The cause was that the ticket did not have the correct registration number. Instead of GM16LVC. I HAD GM16LVE.
A lovely man came to my aid and let me out.

Mrs Eeles, 16 Oct 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was fine until I tried to exit the longstay car park. Frequent insertions of the ticket still did not release the bar so I pressed the help button.
The cause was that the ticket did not have the correct registration number. Instead of GM16LVC. I HAD GM16LVE.
A lovely man came to my aid and let me out.

Mrs Eeles, 16 Oct 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, an exceptional car park - I had my "tow away" alarm go off whilst I was waiting to board the plane, obviously couldn't go back and check, so called, and they sent a man to check my car, who called me from outside the car to tell me all was fine - you wouldn't get this at ANY other airpot - thanks guys

Mr Moore, 24 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ease of booking and friendly staff.

Mr Stubbs, 21 Sep 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service would definitely recommend

Mrs Inns, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, thanks again.

Mr Wright, 18 Sep 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Yes fabulous. No problems at all.

Mrs Mcmahon, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked my car park as I usually do, not through this web site. The flight booking went smoothly and I am very happy to use it again.

Mrs Jacobs, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The meet and greet guys were extremely helpful and friendly.

Mrs Tarrant-Willis, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great and very easy to change car registration.

Tbc Tbc, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Found the car park and the bus was there for us. All very simple.

Mr Vale, 13 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always a very professional service and we will recommend you to our friends and family.

Mr Charman, 11 Sep 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes

Mr Smith, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful especially as machine did not recognise car number plate.

Mrs Hatch, 09 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect - thank you

Miss Sumner, 06 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was very well located but arriving at midday we had to drive around the carp park for almost 10 minutes before we could find a space. Fortunately we were in my car which is much smaller than my husbands.

Mrs Hooper, 30 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and no problems or delays getting to the airport or returning.

Mrs Abrook, 25 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy!

Ms Goodchild, 25 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All. Rey efficiently organised

Mrs Courage, 24 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking near the airport very little walking

Mr Vant, 23 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Used the short stay for convenience, although much more expensive than other sites. Limited space on level 2 (level 1 was full) necessitated a long walk from the far end of the level to the terminal. No cover from rain from car park to terminal.

Mrs Gwilliam, 22 Aug 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

What a pain free way to arrange parking. arrived. parked. caught the bus to departures. When we left it was a plain sailing in reverse. Recommended.

Miss Porter, 22 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service so easy when I arrived at the airport and leaving after my return flight. Stress free would definitely use again.

Miss Butler, 20 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top
]