Search parking at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

Our customers rated Southampton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (4455 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Easier than paying on site, no queuing to pay after my flight, made my trip run really smoothly with your parking instead

Mrs Macneil Stevens, 16 Nov 2019

Priority
5 out of 5

All the staff were very helpfull

Mr Thornton, 08 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, I arrived early, only had to wait a few minutes, on return I was first off plane, went straight to the collection point, car waiting with another friendly staff

Mr Anderson, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No issues with number recognition so straight forward
Bus driver waited while we unpacked car. A nice touch

Mr Corp, 02 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked Southampton airport parking, easy to use and directions were great. Price I got at a discount so very happy .

Miss Perrins, 31 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking Southampton

Ms Hill, 26 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy booking process. Directions to car park not accurate. Once found everything worked perfectly.

Mrs Boyns, 25 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Priority parking was good value and so quick & easy

Mrs Lund, 22 Oct 2019

Priority
5 out of 5

Would be more helpful if parking stops were marked on bus

Mr Susanshuker, 20 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

bus service was very good,also entrance and exit very smooth

Mr Gale, 20 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine until I tried to exit the longstay car park. Frequent insertions of the ticket still did not release the bar so I pressed the help button.
The cause was that the ticket did not have the correct registration number. Instead of GM16LVC. I HAD GM16LVE.
A lovely man came to my aid and let me out.

Mrs Eeles, 16 Oct 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was fine until I tried to exit the longstay car park. Frequent insertions of the ticket still did not release the bar so I pressed the help button.
The cause was that the ticket did not have the correct registration number. Instead of GM16LVC. I HAD GM16LVE.
A lovely man came to my aid and let me out.

Mrs Eeles, 16 Oct 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, an exceptional car park - I had my "tow away" alarm go off whilst I was waiting to board the plane, obviously couldn't go back and check, so called, and they sent a man to check my car, who called me from outside the car to tell me all was fine - you wouldn't get this at ANY other airpot - thanks guys

Mr Moore, 24 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ease of booking and friendly staff.

Mr Stubbs, 21 Sep 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service would definitely recommend

Mrs Inns, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, thanks again.

Mr Wright, 18 Sep 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Yes fabulous. No problems at all.

Mrs Mcmahon, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked my car park as I usually do, not through this web site. The flight booking went smoothly and I am very happy to use it again.

Mrs Jacobs, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The meet and greet guys were extremely helpful and friendly.

Mrs Tarrant-Willis, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great and very easy to change car registration.

Tbc Tbc, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Found the car park and the bus was there for us. All very simple.

Mr Vale, 13 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always a very professional service and we will recommend you to our friends and family.

Mr Charman, 11 Sep 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes

Mr Smith, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful especially as machine did not recognise car number plate.

Mrs Hatch, 09 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top
]