Search parking at Southend

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southend Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

We ask our customers if they'd mind taking a moment to feedback about their experience booking Southend Airport parking with us. Below are the comments and ratings we have received to date.

Our customers rated Southend Airport Parking on average 9/10 (10981 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

The staff were very welcoming on our arrival, when our flight was diverted we made contact(they were aware of the situation)we made contact on our way back to airport the driver was waiting.

Mr Mcintosh, 16 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

You were fab our flight was diverted but you were there as soon as our coach got us back to Southend ,answered the phone quickly never made me feel it was a problem that you had to stay late to get us , very impressed

Mr Earl, 16 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Sorry. Not sure whether I have highest rating. Great service, especially as we had major delay. Mark at Southend was very good and kept the facility open til early hours. Thank you for that!

Mr/S Mcdowell, 16 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Everything was easy and quick. The transfer to the airport from the park was short. It is not my first time and I recommend it a lot. I will do it next time.

Mrs Rodriguez%20lopez, 08 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

This is the first time I've used Purple Parking & my first time travelling from Southend Airport & we found it to be a very pleasant experience. The staff members were very friendly & helpful. I would definitely use Purple Parking again.

Mrs Gallagher, 05 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I had left my car parking to the last minute accidently believing I had already booked it. The lady on the phone was very helpful and manageged to get me booked in within a couple of hours of speaking to her. This saved me a lot of stress looking around Southend for a parking place for 4 days.

Mrs Moclair, 04 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

So easy to book and cheap, staff very friendly and address easy to find, takes the stress out of airport parking, used these a couple of times now and will definitely be using in the future

Mr Rounce, 01 Jan 2020

SACP Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good service as described.Would highly recommend

Mrs Tucker, 16 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good service as described.Would highly recommend

Mrs Tucker, 16 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The best service. Will book again.

Mr Dziaugutis, 11 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The best service. Will book again.

Mr Dziaugutis, 11 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to use and reliable

Mr Manville, 09 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to use and reliable

Mr Manville, 09 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Efficient service quick transfer to airport would recommend.

Mrs Smallwood, 27 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went How suppose to, the parking space was very nice and the stuff more than helpful.

Mr Pufu, 23 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Arrived at Southend car park and was checked in and taken to the airport terminal within 10 minutes. Great service

Mr Tokley, 22 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Had to wait 15 mins to be taken to airport and was rather chilly waiting in the queue.
On our return, we waited 10 mins for our pick up. Staff were helpful.

Mrs Jones, 20 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Smooth operation. As described.

Mr Timmins, 20 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes thank you everything as good as usaual thanks

Mr Hare, 20 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good quick service would happily book again

Mr Tomlin, 19 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff helpful / drop off good although had to wait 15 mins for transfer. Pick up again slow waited 15 mins for the bus and it was cold. Won't be good if it's raining!

Mrs Gillian, 10 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything was very easy, booking in, transfers to the airport the return transfer; your staff absolutely everything was exactly as a good company should be. Very pleased with the service and would definitely use Holiday Extras again.

Mrs Deeble, 09 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Small side, excellent service.

Mrs Bird, 02 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything was really smooth.

Mr Psocik, 30 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Top