Search parking at Southend

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southend Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

We ask our customers if they'd mind taking a moment to feedback about their experience booking Southend Airport parking with us. Below are the comments and ratings we have received to date.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southend Airport Parking would book again
  • 8187 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Didn’t have s holiday with you so why are you sending me a questioner

Mr Howlett, 15 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Barrier do not open on exit was delayed waiting for them to find my booking

Mrs James, 15 Jan 2018

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect except for the car park camera not reading my reg no correctly and delaying my exit sorting it out. Not your fault at all, very happy with the service I received.

Mr Payne, 15 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

A brilliant self catering holiday at the Costa Sal Apartments. The staff couldn't do enough to make our stay as comfortable as they possibly could, 5 star, thoroughly recommended.

Mr Forsyth, 14 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

everything worked well thanks

Mr Rayner, 13 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Minor hiccup leaving carpark(ANPR not working) otherwise all ok

Mr Penkethman, 12 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mrs Connolly, 09 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

On arrival the gate didn't open and has to take a ticket.
On exit we had to call for assistance to let us out as the number plate recognition didn't seem to work

Miss Mcewan, 08 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Booked long term car park at Southend Airport.
Number plate recognition was not working on entry. There was a notice saying take a ticket, throw it away and talk to staff on return.
There were no staff to be found in the airport and it took 15 minutes queuing (only 3 cars!) to get out of the car park as no one had any idea of how to get the barriers to work

Mr Sansom, 07 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

1. There’s always a problem getting out of the car park, and that heart stopping moment when the barrier doesn’t lift and it says that I have to pay X amount. Every time, I have to call for assistance.
2. I have to drive around looking for a space, so I’m wondering if you oversell.

Miss Lawless, 07 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

We have had trouble with exit barrier last few times when we have a ticket may be faulty

Mrs Coulson, 07 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

When we arrived back to Southend the car park company could not find any record of the booking and wanted us to pay £75

Mr Lacey, 07 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Barrier never recognised car reg and system tried to charge another £120!

Mr Dunkley, 07 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Number plate reader didn't recognise my vehicle registration on exit and I required assistance to leave the long stay car park.

Mr Coubrough, 05 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

NO NOT REALLY. YOU MUST IMPROVE YOUR COMMUNICATION WITH THE AIRPORT CAR PARK. THE LAST TWO TIMES THE BARRIER HAS NOT PERMITTED ME TO EXIT, INSTEAD DEMANDING SOME EXTORTIONATE FEE .IT THEN MEANS YOU HAVE TO CONTACT VIA A BUTTON TO EXPLAIN TO AN INDIVIDUAL THAT YOU HAVE PRE BOOKED ETC ETC AND IN THE MEANTIME YOU HAVE IRATE DRIVERS BEHIND YOU!!

Mr Jones, 05 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

All good

Miss Al-Khayyat, 04 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and it was simple and fast service.

Mr Ndejembi, 04 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Just getting out, which seems to be a problem with people who review this car park. Bit I pressed call button and was sorted within a few mins

Miss Fennell, 03 Jan 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Where do you want me to start? Worst experience ever. 27 minutes to get out of car park. Pre payment did not show at barrier - not just for me - there were about 20 cars all in same position. Help button did not work. No assistance whatsoever. Your company sucks. You are a disgrace and should be shut down. Shame on you for your non existent customer service. There were families with babies and elderly people - none of us could get out of your car park. Disgusting way to treat your customers after you have taken their money. There are NO EXCUSES for not having help at hand.

Mrs Lindon, 03 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

booked skylounge at southend airport. This was closed on the 29th December. I called holiday extras and advised someone will call me 'later'. However there has been no further contact.

Mr Kathhos, 02 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Parking was good although the number plate recognition didn't work.
Love the airport lounge. In fact Southend is my kind of airport.

Ms Osborne, 02 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras worked smoothly as ever. Long Stay 2 car park at Southend Airport is convenient but judging, by the regular stream of other comments, they obviously are doing nothing about sorting out the automatic recognition of pre-booked customers on entry or exit, necessitating a call to be let out. Exit signage at the car park is poor/non existent.

Mr Hall, 02 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful , but the barrier didn’t lift on its own both times when we entered and when we left so we had to buzz for some help .

Mr Richards-Smith, 30 Dec 2017

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

everything was fantastic friendly and helpful staff will definitely be using again

Mr Skelton, 30 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Top