Search parking at Southend

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southend Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

We ask our customers if they'd mind taking a moment to feedback about their experience booking Southend Airport parking with us. Below are the comments and ratings we have received to date.

Our customers rated Southend Airport Parking on average 9/10 (11079 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Happy to use the Southend airport carpal but arriving at 04-30 I feel that you should provide a better waiting area. I appreciate that the transfer bus runs frequently but a 15 minute wait on a cold wet morning is not ideal

Mr Thorneycroft, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very helpful and efficient

Mrs Turvil, 15 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Courteous, friendly staff, and punctual drop off and collection. Well done.

Mr Trevallion, 14 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Courteous, friendly staff, and punctual drop off and collection. Well done.

Mr Trevallion, 14 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

nO PROBLEM WITH ANTHING, GOOD SERVICE NICE STAFF

Mrs Tatche, 11 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Efficient friendly staff on check in, no queuing or hanging around. Quick journey to airport. On return the bus was there waiting for us. When arriving back at the car park, we were dealt with by a smiling member of staff, quickly and politely. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Howard, 11 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Nothing really. A faultlessly efficient service and a very pleasant and courteous staff.

Mrs Russon, 06 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All good, great experience. No issues at all.

Mr Russell, 06 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We arrived at around 6am and were booked in immediately and within ten minutes were taken to the airport for our Easyjet flight.

Mr White, 05 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

highly recommend,good service
Thank you

Mr Istrate, 05 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The purple parking park & ride was as described & with good directions to the car park. The staff were efficient, helpful & friendly. It is well priced. Drop off & pick up went smoothly.

Mrs Lipscomb, 29 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The car was picked up and delivered within minutes of our arrival and departure.

Mr Mackin, 29 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, all as expected

Mrs Jarrett, 28 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to book and use.

Mr Riches, 22 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We parked at purple parking in Southend and although our flight was over 5 hours late getting back they were there waiting with our car to make sure we got on the road home. One small criticism. The minibus had no step and it was quite difficult for my 72 year old wife to get in and out.

Mr Macpherson, 22 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

We parked at purple parking in Southend and although our flight was over 5 hours late getting back they were there waiting with our car to make sure we got on the road home. One small criticism. The minibus had no step and it was quite difficult for my 72 year old wife to get in and out.

Mr Macpherson, 22 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff, excellent service and very efficient.

Mrs Maslin, 20 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I had to wait in windy and cold weather for the bus to pick me up from the airport. It took over 20 minutes waiting time.

Miss Ciorici, 19 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

I had to wait in windy and cold weather for the bus to pick me up from the airport. It took over 20 minutes waiting time.

Miss Ciorici, 19 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

We had to wait 10-15 minutes to be driven to the airport whilst the operative parked 3 cars instead of taking us to the airport and THEN park the cars!!

Mr Matthews, 19 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Very efficient polite service

Ms Nesbit, 19 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Superb service friendly staff

Miss Anderson, 15 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient service

Mr Jenkins, 13 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Meet and greet - smooth drop off but as flight delayed necessary to go to depot late at night to collect car which was rather remote and difficult to find and not open after midnight.

Mr Walshe, 11 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Top