Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 110905 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

First time we have done meet and greet and will be doing it again especially as we had to be at the airport for 3.30am with a 6 and 2 year old. Was not going to mess about with bus like last year we lost so much time.

Mrs Pledger, 18 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The driver was very pleasant and service was very good

Mr Morley, 18 Aug 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan staff very helpful when I had to change booking time due to Ryan air issue

Mrs Melillo, 18 Aug 2018

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Waiting time for bus. Very far from airport, very expensive for the service received.

Mr P Rez Pena, 18 Aug 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Poor signage . Drive around five minutes to find a place . Walking signs to terminal poor.

Mr Ratnayake, 18 Aug 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

Everything when according to plan very pleased with the service thanks

Mr Dennis, 18 Aug 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very quick and convenient. No problems at all.

Ms Baker, 18 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No issues at all , drove to the car park , found a space easily , on return barrier opened without an problem . Didn’t have any contact with staff so can’t comment

Mr Morgan, 18 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Waited for too long for a very overcrowded bus.

Mr Grice, 18 Aug 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

The bus is supposed to run every 15 minutes between the long stay car park and the terminal. After parking our car, we waited over 30 minutes for a bus to arrive to take us to the airport. When returning home, we had to wait almost 45 minutes for a bus, (we were lucky to get on the first one that came along), by which time the queue was so long, they would have needed around 4 buses to clear the queue. Will not use again. Why do buses not run every 15 minutes as stated?

Mrs Bridge, 18 Aug 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Fairly convenient, if one remembers the number of the bus stop.

Mr Repka, 18 Aug 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic parking, easy to find, good price, no queue for drop off or collection. 2 min walk into the terminal. Definitely will use again

Mr Harris, 18 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service
Recommend to anyone
Many thanks for the service

Mr Faria, 18 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking and transfer to the airport was great however trying to get to trying to get back after our holiday was awful a queue ofs of people trying to get on a bus we waited nearly an hour to get to the car park

Mrs Pinckney, 18 Aug 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking in the Green Zone is so easy and convenient to the Airport building. The computer booking system also is easy to use making the beginning of our holiday perfect. Thanks

Mr Burrows, 17 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Blue car park Stanstead, bit misleading. Yes, you can walk to the terminal. Having done it twice, I wouldn’t want to do it again. Otherwise no complaints, used HE before and very happy to use again. Transfer booked also at other end and again, no issues, perfectly executed.

Mr Whyte, 17 Aug 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Yes all fine easy process

Mr Alcorn, 17 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I found the length of time waiting for the bus and then riding on the bus to the terminal extremely stressful. It took 40 minutes which meant we were rushing and had no time to look at duty free. It made the beginnning of our holiday extremely stressful.

Mrs Jeffers, 17 Aug 2018

JetParks
3 out of 5

I have only used you two times. 1st time you lost my key. And got told by one of your colleagues We will get Compensation For the trouble. Which I am still waiting for. A year later. 🤔. And this year you have damage my vehicle. 😡. But on the plus side. I would like to say all your staff very helpful. I normally book two or more vehicles In at a time as well. I may use a different option next time. 🤨

Mr Scarrow, 17 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and very easy to use. Would use again. Just takes a while to get back to car!

Miss Rowe, 17 Aug 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect solution to airport parking. Everything was great. Our return journey was late but this was not a problem

Mrs Ashraf, 17 Aug 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

we stayed at the mid stay car park and it was well sign posted from the M11, entry was straight forward with number plate recognition, all the zones are well marked

Mr Pocock, 17 Aug 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Redmond, 17 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, quick and stress free.

Mr Spiller, 17 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top