Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 100620 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Farey, 19 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy booking. Service provided as advertised. Easy to make amendments/upgrades to booking once confirmed.

Miss Robinson, 19 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On arrival at Stansted Mid Stay car park the auto number plate reading did not function, and a ticket was not issued. The barrier remained closed. There were no staff available to ask why. I pushed the button on the machine, thinking this would put me through to someone by intercom. However, a ticket was issued, I took the ticket, the barrier opened and I drove in – believing I had already paid to park via yourselves. On returning from holiday I was prevented from exiting the car park, as the machine at the barrier requested an additional payment of £184, when I had already paid in advance. I started to pay this amount by credit card, but cancelled the transaction – as I had already paid. I looked around for someone to talk to, but found no-one. It was around 22:00, and I had a hospital appointment early the next day, and had a 90 minute car journey ahead of me. I decided I could not wait any longer, and paid the requested £184 by credit card. My reasoning was while I had paid twice, this should be rectified by checking records which validate the above. I’m looking for reimbursement of the £184 charge. Thank you.

Mr Todd, 19 Feb 2018

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
1 out of 5

Perfect service. No problems at all.

Mrs Clarke, 18 Feb 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All perfect thank you
��

Mr Goswami, 18 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No delays.smooth transfer.

Mrs Rathore, 18 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We used Stansted Meet And Greet. The drop off was really good and efficient: no problems at all. However, on our return, we arrived at their office at the arranged time to be advised that our car was on its way from the compound and that their was a Cafe Nero close by. They said that they were busy. Evidently judging from the number of people waiting they obviously did not have enough staff on duty to cater for the number of clients returning for their cars. Suggesting Cafe Nero inferred that they knew there would be a delay longer than the journey time from their compound. It was a good half hour before our car was ready and we were most unimpressed with their service, or rather, lack of service. Holiday Extras performed as good as usual.

Mr Wickens, 18 Feb 2018

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

My car bumper is scratched following my meet and greet parking. I will be contacting stansted parking separately.

Mr Tihov, 18 Feb 2018

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Just perfect as usual !

Miss Rudnicka, 18 Feb 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

5 day parking at JetParks Stansted went very smoothly. Drive up and collect a ticket, plenty of spaces to choose from, close bus stop. Bus was waiting for us when we left the airport, collect the car then put your ticket in and you’re off. Felt better keeping our keys too.

Mrs Jordan, 18 Feb 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

It would be helpful if staff could accept the booking reference or Registration number on arrival.

Mrs Martin, 18 Feb 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We needed to use Live Chat as our plane was late. Although delayed, the info was provided and helped us solve the problem.
We also updated our car registration numbers very easily.
Great service

Mrs King, 18 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly . Kind and helpful staff.

Mrs Sak-Patel, 18 Feb 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was very efficient

Mrs Hughes, 17 Feb 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Book car parking, all worked well and cheaper than booking direct

Mrs Ditton, 17 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was no problem but we were stopped again at the car park barrier coming home and asked for the booking reference which was in our bag in the boot. Unfortunately this has happened before with your company but not when we have booked direct

Mr Brown, 17 Feb 2018

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Meet and Greet at Stansted went perfectly... hassle-free and good value!

Mr Anthony, 17 Feb 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked parking through your website at stansted. Everything was great.

Mrs Colmer, 17 Feb 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Perfect option and price this time. Never left an airport that wuick

Mrs Bird, 17 Feb 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Found it difficult to find car on return in the rain and dark, and having to walk to the farthest point and ask someone.

Ms Wheeler, 16 Feb 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Despite delayed flight everything went smoothly

Mr Curran, 16 Feb 2018

Short Stay Green
5 out of 5

all went were smooth as usually

Mr Fraulo, 16 Feb 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and more

Mr Leigh, 16 Feb 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect just perfect

Mr Burch, 15 Feb 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Top