Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 99598 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Went round and around car park because much was closed. Thought the instructions said don't take ticket but could not get in without, but all worked ok on return to uk. bus driver quite rude.

Mr Sadler, 20 Jan 2018

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Taxi waiting for us at the airport on arrival and picked us up from the hotel on time. For the return journey, I gave the times of the plane and the company told us the time they would collect us. Took the guess work out of how much time to allow for the journey.

Mrs Hall, 20 Jan 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

They took over 10 at the gate to find my booking

Mr Miller, 20 Jan 2018

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

All was perfect

Mr Banchev, 20 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to deliver & collect car

Mr Stenchen, 20 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked parking online. Got into and out of park without any hassle. Bus stop near to car. Bus driver fab. He had to drive me around again as I missed getting off at right stop. I use this park several times a year and never had any worries.

Mrs Khalifa, 20 Jan 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleasant experience

Mr Jennings, 20 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Always good

Mrs Webb, 20 Jan 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Used Meet and Greet at Stansted Airport and all went according to plan. Good value.

Mr Steele, 19 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
4 out of 5

everything went well

Mr Roberts, 19 Jan 2018

Short Stay Green
5 out of 5

Used m&g plus for first time, was excellent.

Mr Tibble, 19 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Good location but had to drive round several times looking parking space.

Mrs Leahy, 19 Jan 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very good the driver was very helpful close to airport will use again

Mr Jones, 19 Jan 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

There was no tea and coffee facilities on board the boat.

Mr Edwards, 19 Jan 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No staff seen, buses regular, will use again. Suggest better loyalty system for regular users

Mr Richardson, 19 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as described

Mr Lindley, 18 Jan 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient — always works

Ms Young, 18 Jan 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the mid stay carpark the barrier wouldn't open automatically as described. Message said do not press for ticket so I pressed for assistance and was issued a ticket by the person on the other end.
On our return when exiting at the barrier, I inserted the ticket and it wanted to charge me £155 to exit even though this was pre booked.
I pressed for assistance who took a couple of minutes to answer. I was told that I must have pushed the button for a ticket on arrival which I didn't. Told the person who was helping me and they took my car reg and I eventually got though. This was definately the airport parking where I have encountered any and alot of problems. Would not recommend the Mid Stay at Stansted.

Mr Tipper, 18 Jan 2018

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Very enjoyable holiday and everything went smoothly. Resort and hotel were good and the staff very helpful.

Mr Marshall, 18 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Beisiegel, 18 Jan 2018

Short Stay Green
4 out of 5

Only problem was on return when the car key had been placed on the wrong hook in Meet and Greet office. Howevef, soon remedied.

Mr Hodson, 18 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly for us thank you.

Mrs Alavi, 18 Jan 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Clean and tidy, free upgrade on the room as the one we booked was unavailable, staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Mr Dignam, 18 Jan 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Perfect ! Very helpful staff.

Mr Kapoor, 18 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top