Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 115145 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Great service however, the bus to terminal takes over 20 minutes and returning even longer as the bus stops at the Long Term carpark before reaching the Jetparks area

Mr Woodham, 17 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

A very convenient and well organised service.Staff always polite and helpful

Mr St. John, 17 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was straight forward and easy to park and find a space

Mr Ismail, 16 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport car park booking. Easy on line process.

Mr Davies, 16 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, no queuing,only a small wait for the bus and the same on the return

Mrs Powell, 16 Oct 2018

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Seamless. Easy to find and short walk to terminal.

Mr Johnson, 16 Oct 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly didn’t even have to wait for a bus

Mr Maginn, 16 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent. Used holiday extras a few times for parking at various airports in england, never had a problem. Number plate always recognised, even after changing the plate a week before going. Will use again

Mr Riley, 16 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

very happy ...

Mr Jachowicz, 16 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I just receive your emails too often.

Mr Tsutsumanov, 16 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn’t be any easier
Smooth transfer

Mrs Panayi, 16 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Service was good. One small niggle. As my wife was in a wheelchair which I was pushing with the luggage and as the three office staff were not busy, I felt that one could venture outside to be sure we found the quickest route to Opal 22 and then where to leave the wheelchair.

Mr Prince, 16 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Only one carpark open within midstay and not enough car parking spaces. One of the 'carpark closed' signs had fallen over in one carpark and a lot of people had parked in there and waited for the bus for 30 minutes before realising it was a closed carpark!

Miss Rigg, 16 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

The lady bus driver on the return was fantastic. Very friendly and a great sense of humour

Mr Miller, 16 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always. Drop
Your car and know it’s safe for the duration of your holiday. Have used before and will do again

Mr Clayton, 16 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to get in and out again, well sign posted the car park we were supposed to park in. Decent space to park. Buses ran frequently. The cost was a little high, but would have been cheaper if we had have booked earlier.

Miss Wood, 16 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

The car park wasn’t as near to the terminal building as I had understood. There was allegedly a bus to the terminal every 10 minutes , but it did not appear. The car park was very crowded and it was difficult to find a space.

Ms Finnigan, 16 Oct 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

The parking is conveniently situated and the distance by shuttle is minimal.
Staff were cheerful

Mr Tate, 16 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

The instructions told you not to take a ticket and that the barrier would open with number plate recognition. This is not the case, I had to take three tickets before the barrier would open although it worked perfectly when exiting. I tried to get assistance on arrival but there was no reply, it was so possibly not 24 hrs. Parking spaces are small with a big car.

Mr Wells, 16 Oct 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Car park was easy to find, excellent directions and friendly bus driver. Would recommend

Mrs Mascall, 15 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very good no issues.

Mr Jestico, 15 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, friendly staff, easy to use. Quick and smooth check in and collect. Fab service.

Ms Joseph, 15 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very close to terminal and easy to get in and out

Mr Coates, 15 Oct 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

The instructions were very good and directions were spot on. No problems getting in barrier recognised us going in and out and the bus transfer dropped us outside departures.

Mrs Cutler, 15 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top