Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 107035 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All good

Mr Evans, 20 Jun 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All as described, would definitely book again.

Mr Bialczak, 20 Jun 2018

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
5 out of 5

The meet and greet was excellent with no issues at all!

Mr Blackman, 20 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking at Stansted went smoothly, we were straight on a bus to the terminal, coming back was a different story, I know it was early hours of the morning but the first bus that came was full and we had to 25 minutes in total , then the driver was the most grumpiest person you could have encountered. He was very rude and sarcastic to anyone who asked him a question. Then we seem to go miles round we passed our stop twice , he started at the end of the alphabet. we were in park F . This has probably nothing to do with you but had to have a groan at somebody. I would use Holiday Extras again though

Mrs Fletcher, 20 Jun 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Long stay car park Stansted. All as expected.

Mr Mcevoy, 19 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good documentation with very good directions to the correct car park

Mr Conjoice, 19 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, Staff helpful.

Mrs Hope, 19 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Was all good

Mr Godfrey, 19 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

spot on would do again

Mr Mcwilliams, 19 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

What else to say besides arriving at JetPark, getting in without a problem, parked the car, got on the bus, went on holidays, upon return the car was still there and we left without a problem.

Mr Resende, 19 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Quick and easy .... that's what you need at beginning and end of your holidays

Ms Cousins, 19 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

I have used the Long Stay car park for the past 8 years and would recommend it to everybody. As normal everything went smoothly and was perfect for us.

Mr Coey, 19 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park in a good location and well priced, but due to building work car park only accessible by bus, when we picked this car park particularly as you could walk to the terminal

Miss Green, 19 Jun 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

No pedestrian access from/to termainal as described on the website. Would have been easier, quicker and cheaper to use mid stay. Not happy.

Mr Bichard, 19 Jun 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

All went smoothly as always

Mrs Thompson, 19 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A little delayed dropping car off as the office had insufficient staff handling the number of passengers leaving vehicles.
On our return all was quick, efficient and smooth.

Mr Waugh, 19 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Took over an hour to get a the bus to the airport. When buses came they were full. Not enough buses for the people waiting. We were very close to missing our plane. We arrived at the car park at 3.45am and didn't reach departures until 5am. This made the whole airport experience stressful. Never again will we use long stay parking at Stansted.

Miss Rawlings, 19 Jun 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

The week before the cost to park was 70 pounds I forgot to book 2 days before it went up to pounds that’s Robbery

Mr Sewell, 19 Jun 2018

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

£45 for a 2 day trip seems very expensive.
Buses were quite frequent.
Bus driver drove past our stop on our return as he never told us that we needed to ring the bell.
No contact with any person the whole time - effective but very cold. If we hadn't remembered where our car was parked, what would we have done?

Miss Hackett, 19 Jun 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

on the dates of our travel the trip from the car park to the terminal was only accessible by bus and you are not able to walk. Luckily the bus was only every 10 mins and not so busy as some of the other car park buses

Mr Gills, 19 Jun 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Brilliant as usual

Mr Sayer, 18 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent easy to use service

Mr Readman, 18 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, buses to and from the terminal were regular and well managed with friendly drivers. The car park itself worked well and there were no problems.

Mr Sutherland, 18 Jun 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Happy with the service. Clear instructions on where to park.

Mr Riley, 18 Jun 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Top