Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Parking would book again
  • 102426 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The parking lot was much further away from the terminal than expected, approximately a 10 minute walk. It was poorly signed and it was not clear where the exit was. We thought we will continue to use Long Term parking in future.

Mr Hallford, 25 Apr 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

Booking was fine and easy to complete, would have liked the chance to park in the "Orange" car park but this didn't come up.
Upon return to Stansted the bus service was disrupted, but guess you can't control this.
When I receive email offers saying 15% off and then click through to my account I only get 10% - strange!!

Mr Moffat, 25 Apr 2018

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
4 out of 5

The mid stay car park works really well. Bus drivers are always helpful and friendly.

Mr Newman, 25 Apr 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Sims, 25 Apr 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very good efficient service. Hassle free!

Mr Gardner, 24 Apr 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

The barrier did not recognise my car number plate

Ms Henry, 24 Apr 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Convienent and efficient service from car park to airport. We had prepaid for the 10 days but on our departure were asked for £264. Before the barrier would be opened. Your operative at the end of the speaker sorted it out but it did cause delays for us and the people queuing after us.

Mrs Calcott, 24 Apr 2018

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

I returned to collect my car from meet and greet at Stansted to find it with a broken windscreen that was not broken on arrival. I await confirmation of them taking responsibility
The staff I spoke to were great but I await news

Mrs Rainford, 24 Apr 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service

Mr Ciupa, 24 Apr 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

No hassle service! Couldn't have asked for a simpler, easier way to park!

Miss Rottger, 24 Apr 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Moir, 24 Apr 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

1 . On arrival at car park the camera at barrier would not read number plate, after a bit of messing around, with other cars coming up behind, i had to reverse out and try different entry which did work.
2. On returning, at approximately 8.20pm last night had to wait at least 30 min for transport by which time so many people were waiting that when bus finally came up it was overcrowded in the extreme.

Mr Siggery, 24 Apr 2018

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

The parking was very easy. It was a bit rush because my flight was late on the way back, but was also simple to find the car on the way back, so i got home on time.

Mr Szerencse, 24 Apr 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Thanks. Everything went very smoothly and easy.

Mr Seskevicius, 24 Apr 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Waited a short while for a coach but it took a good ten minutes to get started by the time the driver insured that all cases were put on the racks. He then started the journey to the car park and then went around and around including ‘jet parks’ a different supplier, eventually came to our zone. This journey took a total of 40minutes, Which in my opinion was unacceptable. I do have our next trip booked with you on May 16th which I will have to keep but I would never again book with you. In all my years of travel I have never had such a bad journey to pick up my car. I look forward to your comments.

Mr Marquis, 24 Apr 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Yep, all good.

Mr Suranyi, 23 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park reg was recognised at the gate let me in - problem free entrance and exit.

Miss Lamb, 23 Apr 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parked at the short stay car park, Stansted airport

Ms Harris, 23 Apr 2018

Short Stay Green
5 out of 5

it Is highly recommended for people who are very impatient of waiting on the queue. After I dropped off my luggage we get through to the fast track entrance as expected.

Mrs Pascual, 23 Apr 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

It went so smoothly, I was very impressed

Mr/S Haden, 23 Apr 2018

Short Stay Green
5 out of 5

There were problems with recognising my car at the entrance

Mr Zelechowski, 23 Apr 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great service no problems at all

Mr Ayers, 23 Apr 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Rigby, 23 Apr 2018

Short Stay Green
5 out of 5

Easy and reasonable price.

Miss Dawe, 23 Apr 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Top