Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

Our customers rated Stansted Airport Parking on average 9/10 (127152 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Awesome fast and friendly service. Meet and greet is easy to find and plenty of staff to show you where to go. Staff explain everything well. Parking 2 minutes from the departures and arrivals.

Mr Crockett, 21 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find a parking space and bus stops close by. Bus came quickly.

Mr Bennett, 21 Aug 2019

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with everything!

Mrs Curtis, 21 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Airport did not have any record of my booking, they said they have had problems with Holiday Extras before that not records being sent through to the airport. Problems arriving and leaving car park because of this.

Mr Jones, 21 Aug 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Disappointed that especially after midnight we had to travel round the long stay car park for drop offs before going to the Jet park ones which took too long and will not be booking this option again.

Mrs Thompson, 21 Aug 2019

JetParks
3 out of 5

The Premium Orange car park was ideal - just a few minutes walk from the terminal.

Mrs Mcgourty, 21 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Directions to the car park were clear as as were the instructions telling us which area to drive to and park. Bus arrived quickly and transfer time was less than stated when we booked.
On returning to the uk the signage was clear to the bus stop, again the bus arrived promptly. Driver was clear about the stops!

Mrs Bakewell, 21 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

The only problem was that our car registration was not recognised when we reached the barrier and we had to contact the assistance which took quite a while as they did not answer immediately. Once they answered it took a few minutes for the barrier to be raised but it was worrying.

Mr Munroe, 21 Aug 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

ANPR for smooth and paperless arrival/departure was excellent. No problems. Will use again and recommend.

Mr Smith, 20 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great car, a little dirty but pleased it was automatic .
Easy return and pick up.
I do not like the taking photos of any scratches and sending them within 40 minutes, particularly as my emails kept getting retuned by the given email address .

Ms Starke, 20 Aug 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Easy and simple parking with no delays or waiting around. Drop off is within a couple of minutes walk of the terminal and staff are polite and helpful.

Mr Lewin, 20 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Met my expectations, maybe the car parks could be swept more regularly as there were some fallen branches/leaves in the car parking space

Ms Dollase, 19 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly thank you!

Mrs Powell, 19 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to book safe parking and transport from car park to terminal no problem
All satisfactory very pleased

Mr Payne, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet Plus at Stansted.
So easy... parked the car, handed over the keys and straight though security. No luggage to check in! In the Departure Lounge in less than 15 mins. What not to like??!!😀😀🛫🛫

Mr Mckenzie, 19 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything extremely satisfactory

Mr Levy, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, fast and efficient

Mr Brown, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park, fast regular buses to airport, helpful when gate wouldn’t open as I left. Good service.

Miss Kiernan, 19 Aug 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Yes all went very well.

Mrs Wright, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

On 17th August our flight was delayed (by six hours).We phoned Holiday Extras to say we were going to be late picking the car up. The adviser was very helpful and friendly. He extended our time so we were able to exit the car park without any problem. Thank you.

Mrs Clare, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We booked parking at Stansted through Holiday Extras, but a couple of days before we changed one of the cars in our group. I thought it would be a pain to change the details but it was so very easy. Booking was easy, details were thorough, and wouldn’t hesitate to book again. I also noticed there was a ‘telephone number’ on the website you could ring which I felt was good for people who liked to talk to someone rather than try to sort things out online.

Mrs Offord, 18 Aug 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy car parking with shuttle bus every 10 minutes

Mr Rowland, 18 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mrs Moshare, 18 Aug 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very convenient and smooth.

Mrs Senior, 18 Aug 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Top