Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

Our customers rated Stansted Airport Parking on average 9/10 (124231 reviews).

Great car park, very short walk to terminal!

Mrs Pinner, 16 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleased, no hassle, very straight forward, will use again

Mr Morton, 15 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

All was really good, except, my car had broken down and I needed to get the RAC out. My friend tried to get the bus back to the airport to go to the toilet and she was not allowed to as the car park was closed and they were doing drop off only.
We had a 2-3 hour wait for the RAC and the fact we couldn’t get back to the airport was pretty poor.

Miss Whatling, 15 Jun 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Arrived 30 minutes early and returned 1 hour late which didn't cause any problems.
Picked up on both occasions almost immediately. Great service THANK YOU

Mr Smith, 15 Jun 2019

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly it’s just normally with meet and greet you go to the departure ramp and give your car to a driver, and the same on return.... we felt there was still loads of walking to pick up and drop off

Mr Baily, 15 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Booking was a piece of cake, car parking very good, in and out with no problems, highly recommended

Mr Robinson, 15 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

on this occasion everything was exactly as described with no problems

Mr Thatcher, 15 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very easy process, drop and collect quick no q’s.

Mr Shacklady, 15 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described. Totally hassle-free.

Mr Mountford, 15 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet at Stansted. Excellent service also booked fast track security and passport control for return. Both good services will book again without a doubt

Mr Coldwell, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine, easy and efficient. Good price.

Herr Vagi, 14 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very good and very helpful

Mrs Tippett, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience, would definitely use again however was sent far too many emails on the lead up to the holiday

Mrs Dove, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Easy to find carpark, easy to park, short wait for a clean bus, friendly helpful staff.

Mr Campbell, 14 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy. Little expensive at £63 for 5 days, but very good.

Mr Housden, 13 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It’s not really meet and greet. You park your car in a lane and walk to an office some distance away. Then stand in a queue to hand your keys in. This process is repeated in reverse when you arrive back.
It is much the same as park-and-ride you just don’t have a bud to travel on.
It was very expensive.

Mr Newbould, 13 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Hotel was amazing, much better than the 3* rating, staff were so friendly treated us like family. Would% recommend to family & friends.

Mrs Costaras, 13 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Process very easy, booked on line easy to do.
Dropping of car and keys easy.
Return very smooth. Collected keys car easy to find.
Overall very good

Herr Mueller, 13 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

As usual it was absolutely faultless. Will always come back and this was our fifth time

Mr Mitchell, 13 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and actually said on a sign where spaces were available (which is a first for any airport park)
Bus ran frequently

Mr Bessant, 13 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went well from arrive transfer and return and exit no problems at all

Mr Morgan, 13 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Ms Johnson, 13 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good range of car parking options. Easy to make the booking.

Mr Adamson, 13 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Birch, 12 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Top