Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

Our customers rated Stansted Airport Parking on average 9/10 (128590 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Easy to find car park and simple instructions on entering.No problem finding a car park space and bus was waiting to take us to the terminal.On return no waiting for a bus as one was waiting and quick journey back to car park.Just drove straight out,no problems and have used before and would use in future, definitively recommend.

Mrs Vincent, 04 Oct 2019

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Parked in long stay and did not realise that Carpark G was always the last stop. Had I known this I would have parked in jetparks and been dropped off before rather than last.

Mr Liu, 30 Sep 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

I found the directions to the car park misleading and complicated. Signage could be improved. Both on departures and arrivals.

Mr Edwards, 26 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Need to put which area in car park you need to park car on ticket, would be more helpful.

Mrs Neal, 25 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Reeve, 25 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked meet and greet parking. All good for departures but on return from holiday we had to walk from arrivals to departures to get the car key then had to walk round the car park to get the car. That’s not what I call meet and greet 👎� And to top it all we had a crack right across the windscreen that wasn’t there when we left the car. Still waiting to here from someone about that.
Have used holiday extras before for Gatwick and all went well, definitely won’t use it for Stansted again.

Ms Drane, 24 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Signage in the car park wasn't the best. The return bus stop at Stansted wasn't clear either as The Jet Parks signs had tape over them so we couldn't be sure we was waiting at the right place. The instructions given by the driver of the bus taking us back to the car park were very unclear!

Mr Costin, 24 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Excellent! Will be booking again.

Mr Kostov, 24 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking, will definitely use again. Number plate recognition worked well.

Mr Connell, 23 Sep 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, quick with friendly helpful staff

Mrs Fuell, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Very simple booking and no issues at all.

Mr Cannon, 23 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork

Mrs Pearse, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service. Only negative was quite a long wait for the bus back, but it was 2 am

Mr Shortall, 23 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Everything went fine & smoothly

Mr Glenn, 23 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Absolutely nothing went wrong.

Mr Mitchell, 23 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking was excellent just drove up and gate opened no trouble at all.

Mrs Woollard, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities all good but £100 for 8 days parking is too expensive
Taxi both ways is same price and therefore cheaper without petrol

Mr Drory, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

When I came to the bar, I was told that my booking wasn’t in the system. I gave my registration number and booking number but they said they couldn’t find it but they thankfully did let me in.
It was then a struggle to find parking. All the open car parks had no spaces so had to go into one of the ‘closed’ sections where I could see parking. Leaving was much easier and my booking was found on the system.

Miss Echeta, 23 Sep 2019

JetParks
3 out of 5

A new experience, parking in the Mid-term car park at Stansted. No problem all went well. The facilities were as expected and our contact with staff was the driver of the bus. Difficult to suggest how you can improve your service.

Mr Clark, 23 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Its just a yomp to get to the terminal, but it saves having to wait for a shuttle bus.

Mr Jacobs, 23 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

The buses that took us to the airport were far far too packed. Even coming back was just as bad, it was a struggle to get our cases out of the racking and get off the bus, people had to hop off the bus to let us leave as it was so busy. Need more buses i would say.

Mr Firmin, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Efficient transfers both ways. Thanks

Mr Brookshaw, 22 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easily accessible car park, the bus is fairly often, no problem whatsoever.

Mr Pascu, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Car parking was seamless as always

Mrs Eve, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Top