Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

Our customers rated Stansted Airport Parking on average 9/10 (131486 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Probably more signs

Mrs Ball, 26 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Staff helpful friendly and very efficient

Miss Popay, 25 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used Blue car park at Stansted airport. Its badly signposted. Couldn't find it going. When we collected car couldn't find a walking entrance. Had to push luggage under barriers in the dark.

Mrs Miller, 25 Jan 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

Our experience at Stansted was very good and as we got into our car when we returned we said we would do this again.
However, once in our car we discovered that the computer had been tampered with and all the settings had been changed. Even the radio had been reset!
The tyre pressure light was on and this caused us immediate anxiety. The next day we took the car in to be checked and we were told we had a puncture and a new tyre was required. The puncture was not there when we arrived at Stansted-no light on.
Who had been joy riding in our car was how we were thinking!!!
Although the service seemed good we would not recommend to others and we would be very reluctant to leave our car in your care again.

Mrs Robertson, 25 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Fast efficient service, value for money, parking only 2 min walk from terminal

Mr Lee, 25 Jan 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking location seemed confusing as it wasn’t CLEARLY marked .. as there were OTHER CAR PARK AREAS too

Mr Khandwalla, 24 Jan 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The general service was good, staff polite and helpful..unfortunately it is getting an expensive option, loyalty discount would be a good thing..

Mr Bowles, 24 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Convenient parking position at a reasonable price

Mr Boucher, 23 Jan 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was great

Mrs Smith, 23 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth as always. Drive up, ticket issued, park. Used Short stay Red car park at Stansted. On return, just drove to barrier which lifted and I was on my way.

Mrs Laughlin, 23 Jan 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient

Mr Lulat, 23 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well, I used this car park before and is always good

Mr Rinaldi, 22 Jan 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Straight forward easy parking

Mr Simmons, 22 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

As a customer using you for many trips I wouldn’t have expected to pay for a full day extra due to my flight being cancelled. After arriving at the exit barrier and inserting my prepaid card the marching would not allow me to pay by card, contacting your office from the remote I was told yes there’s a problem with that gate and I will have try another gate not something you need on top of having to pay an additional twenty one pound. Would I recommend you unlikely.

Mr Stein, 22 Jan 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

All ok except barrier didn't open on arrival, had to take a ticket but ok when I left. Help staff helpful.

Mr Holtom, 22 Jan 2020

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Williams, 19 Jan 2020

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service from parking to collection.

Mrs Temba, 19 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Walk to and from the Blue short stay is too long with only half under cover and the path way rough to pull golf equipment and case

Mr Evans, 18 Jan 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

No automatic recognition both in or out.
Had to call / wait for help.

Mr Bolton, 18 Jan 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

No automatic recognition both in or out.
Had to call / wait for help.

Mr Bolton, 18 Jan 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Love it when the car park machine shows your name and a smiley face.

Mrs Pink, 17 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I enjoyed a very smooth operation using the app and parking product, second time I’ve used Holiday Extras and still very satisfied with their service.
Funny enough I had and issue with my browser when booking and unknown to me it duplicated my transaction, but I received an email from HolidayExtras the next day querying if that was my intention, then they promptly refunded it, that’s proactive well done you.
I was away and back on the same day so relatively expensive parking but I believe the cost would have covered up to three days which then would have been reasonable.

Mr Robinson, 17 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Love it when the car park machine shows your name and a smiley face.

Mrs Pink, 17 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I enjoyed a very smooth operation using the app and parking product, second time I’ve used Holiday Extras and still very satisfied with their service.
Funny enough I had and issue with my browser when booking and unknown to me it duplicated my transaction, but I received an email from HolidayExtras the next day querying if that was my intention, then they promptly refunded it, that’s proactive well done you.
I was away and back on the same day so relatively expensive parking but I believe the cost would have covered up to three days which then would have been reasonable.

Mr Robinson, 17 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Top