Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

Our customers rated Stansted Airport Parking on average 9/10 (117887 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

It is quite irritating the way you bombarded me with info about other services than parking,which is all I wanted

Mr Greenwood, 17 Dec 2018

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
3 out of 5

Have used this company many times - always excellent and will definitely be using again for the next trip

Ms Lambert, 16 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems. Good signposting. Enough parking spaces.

Mrs Crosby, 16 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Start of holiday entered the car park asked to take car parking ticket
On return to car park was asked to insert the ticket and asked to pay over £300 had to ask for assistance and explain the stay was prepaid didn’t need the aggravation .
Staff was very helpful

Mr Afzal, 16 Dec 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

It was great... pulled up and gate opened after I took my ticket. Loads of spaces to park and 5 min walk to the terminal. Exiting was as smooth as silk... and a thank you from the exit machine too!

Mr Hill, 16 Dec 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent experience- easy to find & pick up & return was easy

Mrs Aitken, 16 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well. Car park was easy to find. Entry and exit process at car park was very straight forward with number plate recognition activating barriers.

Mr Finan, 16 Dec 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as written. A smooth operation with very friendly staff.

Mr Gulson, 16 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, as expected, just as before.

Mr Smith, 15 Dec 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple straight forward had a problem at the exit. After pressing the help buttons confirming my ref number., no problem.. barriers open

Ms Vincent, 15 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to locate ... east pickup and drop off ...

Mr Maurice, 15 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

I have no complaints regarding Meet and Greet car parking at Stansted Airport who were expecting us. Our car was ready and waiting when we returned despite this being 8 hours later than planned.

Mr Farman, 15 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient

Mrs O'shaughnessy, 15 Dec 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I went to Malaga

Mr Hussein, 15 Dec 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything worked as expected,we used the Orange car park at Stansted and would use again.

Mr Powell, 15 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I've already given comments via Zendesk? Fault on website that led to a poor customer experience. Saved by the CSR at booking and departure from car park. Both not needed if website fixed.

Mr Hannaford, 15 Dec 2018

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Everything went excellent no hiccups at all. Straight in and straight out

Mrs Banks, 15 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park on arrival was confusing. Ended up parking a zone which was closed but the sign had been knocked over. Waited for bus in the freezing cold for 20 mins before deciding something was wrong. Tried using intercom in bus shelter but nobody answered. Investigated and found knocked over sign. Had to get back in car and drive around until we found an open zone. Managed to get to the terminal but with very little time to spare.

Ms Chaudhry, 14 Dec 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Martin, 14 Dec 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good as always

Miss Kacprowicz, 14 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Ever so simple, good price, drive in then drive out.

Mr Scott, 14 Dec 2018

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras many times. Very easy to book & have never had any problems. Would use again.

Mr Mckenna, 13 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

All as expected.

Mr Samaras, 13 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Clear instructions. Parking directions clear. Zone almost full so finding space was difficult but not impossible.

Mr Dubsky, 13 Dec 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Top