Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

Our customers rated Stansted Airport Parking on average 9/10 (119261 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

easy to find,shuttle bus run smmothly. very happy

Mr Santi, 15 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All automatic and flawless

Mrs Myers, 14 Feb 2019

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Stansted parking was perfect again. This is about the 4th time I have used holiday extras for parking and I have never had a problem. Would always use as the discount codes often make it cheaper to park in the official car park than booking it through the official site

Mr Riley, 14 Feb 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well,. Bus arrived in a few minutes.

Mrs Stock, 14 Feb 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very good until the return when they couldn’t advise the correct location of the car which was disappointing.

Mr Coupland, 13 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Bit expensive

Mr Lizardo, 13 Feb 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

I had to call the assistant to enter and exit the car park.

Mr Mccullagh, 13 Feb 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Did what I expected and didn't have to wait long for the bus either journey.

Mr Mcgarrity, 13 Feb 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked as planned with no problems.

Mrs Fisk, 13 Feb 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good service good location well recommended

Mr Sukys, 13 Feb 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth and easy experience. Would use again.

Mr Smith, 13 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking and parking straightforward. Car park within walking distance of airport so no messing about waiting for busses.

Mrs Sweeney, 12 Feb 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything very straightforward. Staff quick, efficient and friendly

Mrs Mulla, 12 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Service was good. The drop off point was different from before but the lady driver was very professional and polite telling me where to find them on my return. I would only make one improvement and that would be clearer signage at the airport for the transportation to the Blur car park. Instruction was verbal ...near the smokers area that didn't say BLUE Car park transport.

Mrs Dreyer, 12 Feb 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Prompt pick ups and clear driver announcements made the experience easy

Mrs Bampton, 12 Feb 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

did not read the number plate of car, going in and out, was this a fault on the camera, or the number plate. Need to know as will be booking same car in June?

Mr Seaman, 11 Feb 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

At an airport where there is no shortage of space it is amazing how costly parking is. The automated system worked well, as did the bus transfer, albeit passengers were crammed in.

Mr Davidson, 11 Feb 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Good experience Easy access and transfer May be get an electronic board at the airport to indicate time until next bus arrival

Mr Stevens, 10 Feb 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Yes, it was very good. The bus drivers were excellent. Arriving and leaving was very smooth.

Mr Moye, 10 Feb 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Everything was superb as per usual, cannot find fault

Mr Mitchell, 10 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Kortyka, 10 Feb 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Long walk to terminal in cold and rain!

Mrs Last, 09 Feb 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Great service,highly recommend.

Mr Mcaloon, 09 Feb 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

The only problem we had was finding our way out particularly when we had gone through the barrier. Couldn't find the sign for A120 to Chelmsford/

Mrs Hepher, 09 Feb 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Top