Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

Our customers rated Stansted Airport Parking on average 9/10 (130759 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Staff were really friendly and everything was so easy!! I travelled on my own and although was nervous setting off I felt completely at ease when I arrived. I will be booking again this week for the same car park at stansted for another solo trip ??

Miss Horine, 13 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Good location

Mr Fiedorczyk, 13 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Good location

Mr Fiedorczyk, 13 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Polite and fast

Mrs Storey, 13 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Polite and fast

Mrs Storey, 13 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parked in the green car park at Stansted. Multi storey with wide access roads to each floor. Good sized parking bay. Under cover and within easy 10 min walk to the terminal. Will definitely use again

Mr Seaward, 12 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parked in the green car park at Stansted. Multi storey with wide access roads to each floor. Good sized parking bay. Under cover and within easy 10 min walk to the terminal. Will definitely use again

Mr Seaward, 12 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went to plan as usual. Very pleased

Mr Crutchlow, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
5 out of 5

It was easy to book the car park with a 10% discount, all worked well the bus to the terminal & return

Mr Bentley, 12 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan as usual. Very pleased

Mr Crutchlow, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It was easy to book the car park with a 10% discount, all worked well the bus to the terminal & return

Mr Bentley, 12 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Too far to walk in the rain

Mr Steelsmith, 12 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

Made the journey an easy experience

Mr Keating, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything as expected

Mr Reynolds, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Too far to walk in the rain

Mr Steelsmith, 12 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

Easy parking experience

Mrs Kilbane, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking experience

Mrs Kilbane, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been easier .

Mrs Duckworth, 11 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book car parking. However it takes about 15mins from long stay car park to terminal. will probably try a closer car park next time.

Mr King, 11 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and stress free

Mr Cannell, 11 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I love meet and greet at stansted - so easy!

Ms Rubinstein, 11 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect!

Mr Ferreira, 11 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

First class and great price.

Mr Goode, 11 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Super easy and fast!

Mr Manley, 10 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Top