Search parking at Stansted

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below are all the reviews and comments we have received from travellers using our Stansted airport parking. They booked with Holiday Extras and kindly provided feedback about the service after their holiday.

Our customers rated Stansted Airport Parking on average 9/10 (121461 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Nice and easy once you follow the instructions.

Mr Binder, 20 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

You must pick up a car parking ticket when you enter the car park

Mr Holmwood, 20 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Stansted long stay carpark - ANPR didn't recognise number plate, exit barrier machine requested £172 to leave. Pre booked price paid was £50. Needed to request assistance to exit car park.

Mr Baker, 20 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

It was easy to find the car park.the direction to the car park is clear.very easy from the carpark to the airport.

Mr Atabong, 20 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. All as advertised. No need to contact staff.
Only slight hitch there were no spaces available in the designated zone F and after driving round and round looking Parked up on the side only to discover that Zone G had been opened when we were on the shuttle bus.

Mrs Crane, 19 Apr 2019

Mid Stay - Read more Mid Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Mid stay at Stansted was within good walking distance. Lots of building work going on at the moment therefore was a bit confusing when trying to find entrance to car park. No clear signage to bus or path to terminal

Miss Bunn, 19 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Dowding, 19 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Found o.k in the end thou thrown off by the radios blu and the blue carpark! apart from that was good. Also price went up because I booked late!

Mrs Saphir, 19 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Stansted long stay car park was quick pick ups and drop offs and well explained thanks.

Mrs Knowles, 19 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Well done.

Mr Thomas, 19 Apr 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was stress free and easy. The bus service was excellent. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Rahman, 19 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Voake, 19 Apr 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good value. Car park was easy to find. Bus arrived quickly. Bus stop just outside terminal, quite a busy bus, but good commentary from driver - so we knew where to get off.

Mrs Pearson, 18 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, fast -great and got an okay price only 2 weeks in advance

Mr/S Scheffer, 18 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

The bus was full so it didn’t stop. Had to wait for the next one.
Drivers are always good and clear on the way back

Mrs Somes, 18 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We did not wait, the fast check-in and drop of key was prompt, also pick-up was very fast, would recommend to everyone !.

Mr Lau, 18 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We we’re surprised at the distance from the airport and the waiting in an open situation. Would have been very unhappy had it been raining.

Mrs Bevan, 18 Apr 2019

JetParks
2 out of 5

Everything was easy and simple to book and quick entry and exit from the car park as always!

Mr Hilton, 18 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We hadn’t done this type of airport parking before but found it much easier than parking further away and getting the bus. Car park very well marked out and nice to be able to pick your parking space and know that your car won’t be moved whilst away. We parked in the blue car park and it was very easy to get to the terminal with only a 5-10 minute walk mostly under a covered walkway. Would definitely park her again.

Mr George, 18 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Simple to book, friendly staff at car park, right outside departures, good service

Mrs Stubbings, 18 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Adade-Boateng, 17 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very smooth and straightforward from booking onwards.

Mrs Clarke, 17 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual.

Mrs Neumann-Guney, 17 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I book the escape lounge at stansted and this is the second booking I have had and on arrival the lounge have not been sent through my booking. My tel if you want to discuss is.

Miss Jarvis, 17 Apr 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Top