Manchester Britannia Airport Reviews Page 3

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1095 Manchester Britannia Airport Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 78%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 78% of customers who left a review for the Manchester Britannia Airport Reviews Pages would book again
  • 1095 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Britannia Airport Hotel Staff were lovely and very helpful.
    I left my car for 1 week whilst in Turkey then decided to stay an extra week, no worries booking extra parking through Holiday Extra

    Mrs Pryke 19 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel All good :)

    Mrs Maliszewska 15 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Although the hotel was a bit dated, the service was faultless and the room clean and comfortable.

    Mrs Gough 14 Dec, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Excellent hotel and parking facilities. Reliable and good value for money airport transfers. Very pleased and will not hesitate to use again.

    Mrs Birch 09 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel so easy

    Mr Deighton 06 Dec, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Evrything was fine

    Mrs Greenwood 29 Nov, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel The hotel was very basic worn n shabby but for is what was worse was the restraunt It was dirty

    Mrs Lenney 25 Nov, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Everything was fine marred only by a tray of used glasses on the corridor floor near to our room.

    Mr Brackenbury 18 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Dirty rooms. Unhygienic food area. Feet stick to carpets. Broken and badly stained cot.
    Very unhelpful transfer company who send a taxi outside advertised shuttle times during the day but when you miss a shuttle in the middle of the night quote to you that they can't send a taxi as it goes against their agreement with the hotel. Then say you can have a taxi for £10.

    Mrs Cavell 04 Nov, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Yes, we had no problem finding the hotel which was clean but could do with some redecorating.

    Mrs O'kane 05 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Staff unhelpful,apart from the barman,who was very helpful. Receptionist was indifferent. Not very clear on where to park,secure parking was a gate that was left open all the time.the bed was lumpy,got no sleep and we had to be up at 4 in the morning. Was a farce trying to get back from the airport,with the transfers we had to pay for. The taxi driver when he finally turned up was very helpful though. Wouldn't book there again

    Mrs Child 28 Oct, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Thoroughly satisfied with holiday extras. Good value for money.

    Mrs Staniforth 27 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Expected to be booked into the Britannia Country House hotel but was diverted to the correct hotel in minutes. Hotel a little tired but more than adequate for an overnight stay. Staff excellent!

    Mr Griffiths 28 Oct, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Maybe improvement in the dining room, bit like a motorway café! Food ok Staff very helpful

    Mr Higgins 25 Oct, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Hotel very dated and scruffy. Transfers not frequent enough.

    Mrs Mott 26 Oct, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel check in staff were very help full

    Mrs Sanford 19 Oct, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Excellent. Everything was ready and organised on arrival. Staff very friendly and competent. Room comfortable and clean. Parking facility very good and convenient. Transfers reliable and prompt.

    Miss Connor 06 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Hotel is very run down and in desperate need of a full makeover. No problem with staff or facilities.

    Mr Conroy 30 Sep, 2015 2 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel The hotel was scruffy. The parking was inadequate and not enough room. My car was damaged because of this.
    We were told by the driver that dropped us off at the airport to call when we had collected our bags, which we did. We were then told we would have to wait 45. Minutes! And it was actually over an hour that we waited!! Totally unacceptable after a long flight and then a 2 hour drive to go!!

    Mrs Harper 22 Sep, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Hotel needs a serious update.very dated,especially the bathroom.our car was also damaged while we were away and needs a respray

    Miss Stowell 15 Sep, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Hotel was cold transfer going to the airport was fine but never turned up on our return after an hour we paid £15.00 for a taxi

    Miss Elgie 16 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Room was good but was kept waiting for over 30 mins at airport to return to hotel, then car was blocked in

    Mrs Edgar 13 Sep, 2015 2 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel The hotel itself could do with a complete makeover. The reception staff were helpful but the young waitress in the restaurant didn't seem to know what she was doing

    Mrs Westworth 14 Jun, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Fairly basic facilities, Staff helpful, generally scruffy reception area. Fine for single night stay and fairly efficient airport transfer. Somewhat confused arrangements for pickup on return. Gatwick has specified stops for transfer vehicles.

    Mr Atkin 22 Mar, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel We always book for the Brittania Airport hotel the night before our flight and park the car there. Great service, good food, pleasant staff.

    Mrs Mayor 19 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Everything went smoothly

    Miss Littler 16 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Everything ok the dinner offer was excellent value, property is a little run down but the staff are helpful and friendly.

    Mr Pratt 15 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel every thing went smoothly, been here several times, never had any problems

    Mrs Armstrong 18 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Very good.

    Mr Green 15 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel just one hiccup, I had ordered the evening meal, but the hotel had no record of this, and it then involved in contacting you to confirm that the booking had been made, just a little annoying

    Mrs Wileman 29 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel fantastic service would highly recommend

    Mr Burns 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Very happy would use again

    Mrs Groves 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel The food was very basic, heated on warm plates. The room was very hot so we had to have the window open so it was very noisy, so not much sleep had.

    Mrs Jackson 05 Aug, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel It was Hotel + parking that we booked through you at the Brittania Airport Hotel Manchester. Everything there was good, and the staff were very welcoming and helpful

    Mrs French 05 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel 2 course evening meal booked at hotel was replaced by Hot buffet. No alternative offered as a group was booked into the hotel.

    Mrs Shawcross 04 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Yes everything was to our satisfaction, hotel good, transport to and from airport very good. Although no complaints, bed was a bit on the small side otherwise everything perfect, food in hotel excellent. Thank you.

    Mrs Hirst 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Very helpfully all went well and very pocket freindly.

    Mr Smith 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Everything went smoothly,location of hotel very convinient for the airport,and the shuttle serivce was on time on out ward journey and return,staff very polite and helpful at hotel,would recommend to friends.

    Mr Francis 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Good hotel, bar and restuarant. Slight problem with transfers to airpot where we weren't booked onto pickup but manager rectified problem and were given taxi.

    Mrs Vanes 15 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Yes everything went smoothly, hotel staff where very helpful, we booked an evening meal, which we thought was excellent, although we did not have a problenm, my only concern was the security of the vehicle.

    Mr Brookes 12 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel every thing was excellent

    Mrs Robinson 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Hotel a bit dated ,but clean and the evening meal was well worth the money thank you

    Mrs Hartshorn 09 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel All ok

    Mrs Dunkerley 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Everything was good & as described

    Miss Thompson 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel all was spot on

    Mr Ingleby 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel excellent value

    Mr Young 30 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel we were extremely satisfied with everything we booked

    Mrs Vaughan 06 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Stayed at Britannia Airport hotel prior to our flight from Manchester airport to Mexico. The hotel was clean and convenient for the airport and included 15 days secure parking at the hotel. We would definitely stay again at this hotel as it is good value for money.

    Mrs Ross 17 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Every thing was very nice, the food was lovely and good prices at the hotel, the staff were very helpful and arranged a taxi for us. The taxi only took minutes to pick us up on the way back. All in all perfect end to a perfect holiday.

    Mrs Williams 11 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Couldn't ask for anything else:)

    Mrs Wightman 11 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6