Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich reviews

Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Customer Reviews
  • 133 Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich reviews ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich reviews would book again
  • 133 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich excellent service from start to finish also saved us money - which is always a positive.

    Mrs Beck 29 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich The rooms were very clean and pleasant, however the breakfast was a bit warm.

    Ms Jones 21 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich nice clean spacious accommodation, helpful staff.

    Mr Glithero 07 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Everything went according to plan and the staff at the Holiday Inn Express in castle Bromwich were excellent and the taxi connections were on time.

    Mr Lewis 10 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Great hotel, good value for money.Breakfast a bit thin but didn't really have time for much more!Transfer good and prompt.

    Mrs Gibbins 09 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Staff at hotel were excellent and very helpful. The room was as expected clean warm and comfortable. The taxi service too and from the airport was just as good, punctual and efficient with friendly helpful drivers.

    Mr Greatorex 28 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Everything went smoothly and the staff were helpful. The only complaint, the restaurant next to the Holiday Express was very rough and the food was awful.

    Ms Collyer 27 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich The staff at Holiday Inn Express were very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and the taxi service to and from the airport was very efficient. A good start to our holiday!

    Prof Elliott 07 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich The service was excellent just as described and must comment on the customer service received from both holtel staff and Taxi drivers. Would recommend both if travelling from Birmingham Airport.

    Mrs Jefferys 25 Feb, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Fast and efficient service. They even contacted me when I booked more and more rooms at the same place to make sure this was not an error

    Mr Stott 24 Feb, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Excellent service particularly the facility to leave your car in the hotels parking lot and then be ferried to the airport. The hotel has a nice arrangement for that and the rates are very reasonable. Reception staff were very helpful. Will use again and for anyone traveling from BHX and not wanting parking hassles at the airport this is a cheaper and far more convenient option.

    Mr Gill 28 Nov, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich As we had to leave very early to check in at the airport, breakfast was included in the price but we couldn't take advantage. A little something would have been nice!

    Mrs Bird 11 Apr, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Very easy way to start the holiday and the taxi transfer worked well too. Thank you.

    Dr Hickson 18 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Good clean accommodation and being able to have breakfast was excellent. Restaurant next door was also ideal.

    Mrs Jacob 27 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Our holiday got off to a great start. The room and buffet breakfast were just that we wanted, and the transfer system to the airport worked well.

    Mr Gould 26 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Great value for money!

    Mr Blackmore 25 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Staying at the Holiday Inn, Castle Bromwich made an excellent start to our holiday. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, our transfer to and from the airport was trouble free. Would happily recommend! A*

    Mr Williams 23 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich very helpful staff at desk

    Mr Adams 20 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich value for money

    Mr Glover 09 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Excellent service.

    Mr Emery 05 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Great Hotel, clean and modern and close to the airport. The Taxi transition both to and from the airport; was easy and simple. This was great value for money; much cheaper than booking airport parking by itself.

    Mrs Borrill 30 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich I would book the holiday express inn gain as the secure parking was great, did not now what to expect when parking the car but found it to be secure enough for me.
    The express in was fine and the staff were excellent, keep up the good work.....

    Mr Winchcombe 27 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Comfortable,efficient and friendly staff.So nice to have a taxi to and from the airport as well as parking for 8 days in the package price

    Mr Lewis 18 Sep, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Very impressed all went according to plan the taxi service was excellent and on time

    B2stf - 15 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Comfortable hotel with friendly staff, taxi's turn up on time and reasonably priced.What more can you ask?

    Mr Newman 02 Aug, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich An excellent Hotel. All in all good value for money as it exceeded our expectations. Holiday Extras were very helpful and i would certainly use them again.

    Mrs Groom 08 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich We have not used this facility before but will do this from now on as it makes travelling easier.

    Mr Sampson 29 Aug, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Most excellent value for money - would definitely book again!

    Mr Wilkins 28 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Great value for money, especially with 7days airport parking. Good service. Would definitely stay here again.

    Mr Farmer 27 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich All night breakfast was great when dealing with early flights

    Mrs Gossage 21 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich On checking in we were given a room that was already occupied, however the mix up was quickly and professionally resolved. It was a relaxed start to our holiday and good value for money.

    Mr Hudson 18 Aug, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Excellent service, friendly staff, taxi service excellent

    Mr Wilson 17 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich very good service thank you

    Miss Perks 05 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. we enjoyed our stay

    Mrs Bell 15 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Super, efficient service. I was worried as the holiday was a last minute deal but your staff quickly sorted the details for the airport hotel.

    Miss Gill 14 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich I had no problems with the service you provided and have recommended you to all of my friends and everyone around the pool!

    Miss Austin 18 Aug, 2007 3 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich clean and simple fine for one night before flying

    Mrs Evans 27 Aug, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich The package of overnight stay, breakfast, parking and taxi to and from the airport was brilliant and excellent value for money.

    Mrs Macdonald 25 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich good value good breakfast

    Mr Bickerdike 21 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Hotel staff were excellent at providing a comfortable and efficient service with a nothings a problem attitude, well done.

    Mr Dunnill 19 Dec, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich clean room and bath room , quick reception service , convenient restaurant, good transport service to air port . very good value for money

    Mr Desilva 16 Apr, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Good price and went according to plan

    Mrs Tunbridge 19 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich accomodation extremely comfortable and clean,and well sited

    Mr O'donnell 08 Oct, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Castle Brom Hotel & parking is really good quality vfm

    Ms Tysoe 29 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich we checked out at 3.45am and were very pleased that we were able to have breakfast so early.we will use holiday extra in the future and also recommend it to other people.

    Miss Smith 30 Oct, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich Castle Brom Hotel & parking is really good quality vfm

    Ms Tysoe 29 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich The parking and taxi arrangements were excellent

    Mr Oxley 12 Nov, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich the friendly reception we received was excellent as also was the room&breakfast.i would have no reservations in recommending it to anyone

    Mr Edwards 30 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Castle Bromwich We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the staff were excellent even at 4.15 a.m. Thankyou very much.

    Mrs Faulkner 01 Nov, 2007 5 out of 5