Birmingham airport Quality Hotel Coventry reviews

Birmingham airport Quality Hotel Coventry Customer Reviews
  • 199 Quality Hotel Coventry Birmingham Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Quality Hotel Coventry Birmingham Airport would book again
  • 199 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Quality Hotel as described, helpful staff, a good deal for 1 night stay,car parking and airport transfers.

    Mrs Rees 20 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Quality Everything was as booked.

    Mrs Taylor 03 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Quality Lovely hotel room. Taxis to and from airport very efficient. Well worth the money, would us again if travelling from Birmingham.

    Mr Jarvis 02 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Quality Everything went smoothly and efficiently.

    Mrs Taylor 02 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Quality The hotel was clean, the staff friendly and helpful, the food delicious. The car parking was safe and secure, and the hotel transfer was smooth and efficient. I would thoroughly recommend this service.

    Mr Lake 25 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Quality The staff. We're very helpful and very knowledgable

    Mr Mcnee 22 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Quality Always very good at the Quality hotel, staff go that little bit further.

    Mr Sivertsen 18 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Quality Overnight airport Quality hotel with secure hotel car parking, inclusive of taxi to Bham airport, was extremely efficient and friendly. Everything was as promised and no problems at all.

    Mr Garner 10 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Quality Hotel was fine and the airport transfers were very convenient.

    Mr Syrett 13 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Quality Everything was amazing. Excellent value thank you

    Ms Douglass 20 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Quality Staff were very helpful and good prices would use service again

    Mrs Powell 03 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Quality Hotel was good the courtesy taxi was a lovely touch, would definitely book again if flying from Birmingham. Would have been nice to have a daily paper.

    Mrs Tinson 03 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Quality the hotel and staff was excellent will stay again

    Mr Summerfield 06 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Quality Great service....thanks so much!

    Mrs Elson 17 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Quality We stayed at the Quality Friendly Hotel near Birmingham airport. The hotel staff were very pleasant and the room was perfectly fine.
    The taxi to and from the airport was perfect, again, the staff were very friendly.
    Would definately use again.

    Mrs Oliver-Ward 31 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Quality I have tried this first time. Got hotel for entire family and parking for two weeks and return transfers too for amazing price.

    Mr Gowda 06 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Quality Quality Hotel located 8 minutes from the airport. Clean rooms, Attentive Staff and top class service. Transfers to and from the airport were very timely and efficient.

    Mr Samuel 27 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Quality Very pleasant staff and all worked out well - would use it again for sure...

    Mr Matharoo 06 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Quality excellent transport to and from airport.No waiting around after flight arrival.Phoned taxi on landing and again after collecting luggage.Taxi arrived within 2 minutes,Straight back to car and able to drive away immediately.

    Ms Roberts 09 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Quality Taxi service was extremely efficient. Car stayed at hotel longer than booked due to French strike. Very good.

    Mrs Gibbon 20 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Quality very good value, hotel was extremely good and transfers to and from airport were first class

    Mrs Zielinski 21 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Quality Everything was great from the hotel, breakfast and transfers to and from airport. Will definitely recommend you to others.

    Mr Nicoll 23 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Quality Exactly as described, excellent deal.

    Mrs Lycett 04 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Quality Excellent hotel lived up to its name (Quality Hotel) the airport transfers were efficient and when we returned to book in, after midnight, the receptionist only required our name to check us in to a very smart and comfortable room. A good breakfast was served next morning by friendly and cheerful staff. A fine wend to a good holiday.

    Mr Mott 11 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Quality I have used this service for Heathrow and Birmingham with excellent results.

    Miss Carroll 20 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Quality The hotel room was obviously no more than a single, uncomfortable bed & hardly any room for luggage & to move around. Carparking was adequate & transfer was very smooth.

    Mrs Clements 29 Mar, 2010 2 out of 5

  • Quality Room booked not as requested (asked for twin) and wake up call at 5am didn't materialise! Problem with the hotel - not you

    Mrs Sheperd 10 Feb, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Quality Parked the car at hotel, taxi to the airport, stay in hotel on return.Excellent value but you need to leave plenty of time for hotel to arrange taxi to the airport, taxi pickup on return was much smoother. Staff were helpful.

    Mrs Fox 09 Feb, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Quality Overnight airport hotel, parking and taxi transfers at Birmingham all went very well, for only a few pounds more than parking only.

    Mr Bissett 17 Dec, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Quality hotel room very good, front room and very clean, staff were also very good.Taxi on time to airport and the same on return. could not fault any aspect of booking.

    Mr Oldfield 06 Dec, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Quality The hotel was OK although our original room was very small for a double. We upgraded (£4.50) and the second room was much better. Not much atmosphere in the hotel, probably because it was a Sunday night so we ate out.
    Taxi service to and from the airport was excellent - prompt and friendly service.

    Mr Stopford 10 Nov, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Quality Transfers were good but there were difficulties with wheelchair access at the hotel. There is a step up to the front door. They do have a portable ramp but you have to find somebody, which is difficult when you are in a wheelchair, and then wait for them to bring it.

    Mrs Wigmore 21 May, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Quality Nothing to say really,everything was spot -on.

    Mr Haley 03 Apr, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Quality Very easy for airport and good value including taxi transfer

    Mrs Doster 14 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Quality We stayed at the Stonebridge Manor Hotel on our return from holiday, the service was very good & the room was spotless.

    Mrs Chandler 07 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Quality Good clean hotel, fast transfer and an excellent price for car park.

    Mrs Hall 22 Oct, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Quality All staff pleasant and very helpful.

    Mrs Curran 12 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Quality excellent

    Mr Gordon 12 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Quality Food excellent and all staff very friendly and helpful. Taxi service to airport excellent

    Mrs Core 11 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Quality the service we received was great. The car was parked for 15 days with no hassle. the taxi to and from the airport was on time there and back. The hotel was very clean and tidy. I would book again and recommend holiday extra to all my friends and family.

    Mrs Shore 17 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Quality We were really satisfied with the service we received at the Stonebridge Quality Hotel. The room was really nice, clean and very comfortable. This reduced the normal stress of travelling direct to the airport which made the holiday more relaxed. I would certainly stay overnight again.

    Mrs Eames 14 Jun, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Quality Excellent experience... will use the hotel and parking facilities if I fly from Birmingham airport... and certainly will recommend it to my friends !!

    Dr Eales 05 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Quality Nice hotel, taxi transfers to/from airport on time and driven by suited and booted drivers! Really good experience!

    Miss Treverton 02 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Quality Excellant value for money & service was very good.

    Mrs Smith 30 May, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Quality Really fantastic room, excellent pick up and drop off by the taxi company. Lovely young girl on reception. I will definitely use this hotel again if we fly from Birmingham.

    Mrs Batey 09 Jul, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Quality The taxi service you arranged was first class both going and coming back from the airport. Hotel very comfortable.

    Mrs Richardson 04 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Quality We found Stonebridge Manor very good and the taxi service they use excellent

    Mr Hazelwood 03 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Quality It all worked quite well the hotel is adequate and the taxi company were excellent both to and from the airport.

    Mr Wood 29 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Quality Excellent Value for money, comfortable clean quiet room, and parking for a very very good price. very good food perfect facilities, friendly staff. what more can i say

    Miss Lilley 28 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

1