Book The Quality Hotel Coventry

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8am tomorrow morning

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham airport Quality Hotel Coventry reviews

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 199 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
15-20 mins
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
199 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel as described, helpful staff, a good deal for 1 night stay,car parking and airport transfers.

Mrs Rees, 20 Sep 2012

Quality
5 out of 5

Everything was as booked.

Mrs Taylor, 03 Sep 2012

Quality
4 out of 5

Lovely hotel room. Taxis to and from airport very efficient. Well worth the money, would us again if travelling from Birmingham.

Mr Jarvis, 02 Sep 2012

Quality
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and efficiently.

Mrs Taylor, 02 Sep 2012

Quality
4 out of 5

The hotel was clean, the staff friendly and helpful, the food delicious. The car parking was safe and secure, and the hotel transfer was smooth and efficient. I would thoroughly recommend this service.

Mr Lake, 25 Aug 2012

Quality
5 out of 5

The staff. We're very helpful and very knowledgable

Mr Mcnee, 22 Jul 2012

Quality
5 out of 5

Always very good at the Quality hotel, staff go that little bit further.

Mr Sivertsen, 18 Jul 2012

Quality
5 out of 5

Overnight airport Quality hotel with secure hotel car parking, inclusive of taxi to Bham airport, was extremely efficient and friendly. Everything was as promised and no problems at all.

Mr Garner, 10 Feb 2012

Quality
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine and the airport transfers were very convenient.

Mr Syrett, 13 Jan 2012

Quality
4 out of 5

Everything was amazing. Excellent value thank you

Ms Douglass, 20 Dec 2011

Quality
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and good prices would use service again

Mrs Powell, 03 Dec 2011

Quality
5 out of 5

Hotel was good the courtesy taxi was a lovely touch, would definitely book again if flying from Birmingham. Would have been nice to have a daily paper.

Mrs Tinson, 03 Nov 2011

Quality
4 out of 5

the hotel and staff was excellent will stay again

Mr Summerfield, 06 Oct 2011

Quality
5 out of 5

Great service....thanks so much!

Mrs Elson, 17 Sep 2011

Quality
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Quality Friendly Hotel near Birmingham airport. The hotel staff were very pleasant and the room was perfectly fine.
The taxi to and from the airport was perfect, again, the staff were very friendly.
Would definately use again.

Mrs Oliver-Ward, 31 Aug 2011

Quality
5 out of 5

I have tried this first time. Got hotel for entire family and parking for two weeks and return transfers too for amazing price.

Mr Gowda, 06 Jul 2011

Quality
5 out of 5

Quality Hotel located 8 minutes from the airport. Clean rooms, Attentive Staff and top class service. Transfers to and from the airport were very timely and efficient.

Mr Samuel, 27 Jun 2011

Quality
5 out of 5

Very pleasant staff and all worked out well - would use it again for sure...

Mr Matharoo, 06 Sep 2010

Quality
4 out of 5

excellent transport to and from airport.No waiting around after flight arrival.Phoned taxi on landing and again after collecting luggage.Taxi arrived within 2 minutes,Straight back to car and able to drive away immediately.

Ms Roberts, 09 Oct 2010

Quality
5 out of 5

Taxi service was extremely efficient. Car stayed at hotel longer than booked due to French strike. Very good.

Mrs Gibbon, 20 Oct 2010

Quality
5 out of 5

very good value, hotel was extremely good and transfers to and from airport were first class

Mrs Zielinski, 21 Oct 2010

Quality
5 out of 5

Everything was great from the hotel, breakfast and transfers to and from airport. Will definitely recommend you to others.

Mr Nicoll, 23 Oct 2010

Quality
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, excellent deal.

Mrs Lycett, 04 Nov 2010

Quality
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel lived up to its name (Quality Hotel) the airport transfers were efficient and when we returned to book in, after midnight, the receptionist only required our name to check us in to a very smart and comfortable room. A good breakfast was served next morning by friendly and cheerful staff. A fine wend to a good holiday.

Mr Mott, 11 Nov 2010

Quality
5 out of 5

I have used this service for Heathrow and Birmingham with excellent results.

Miss Carroll, 20 Sep 2010

Quality
5 out of 5

The hotel room was obviously no more than a single, uncomfortable bed & hardly any room for luggage & to move around. Carparking was adequate & transfer was very smooth.

Mrs Clements, 29 Mar 2010

Quality
2 out of 5

Room booked not as requested (asked for twin) and wake up call at 5am didn't materialise! Problem with the hotel - not you

Mrs Sheperd, 10 Feb 2010

Quality
5 out of 5

Parked the car at hotel, taxi to the airport, stay in hotel on return.Excellent value but you need to leave plenty of time for hotel to arrange taxi to the airport, taxi pickup on return was much smoother. Staff were helpful.

Mrs Fox, 09 Feb 2010

Quality
4 out of 5

Overnight airport hotel, parking and taxi transfers at Birmingham all went very well, for only a few pounds more than parking only.

Mr Bissett, 17 Dec 2009

Quality
5 out of 5

hotel room very good, front room and very clean, staff were also very good.Taxi on time to airport and the same on return. could not fault any aspect of booking.

Mr Oldfield, 06 Dec 2009

Quality
5 out of 5

The hotel was OK although our original room was very small for a double. We upgraded (£4.50) and the second room was much better. Not much atmosphere in the hotel, probably because it was a Sunday night so we ate out.
Taxi service to and from the airport was excellent - prompt and friendly service.

Mr Stopford, 10 Nov 2009

Quality
4 out of 5

Transfers were good but there were difficulties with wheelchair access at the hotel. There is a step up to the front door. They do have a portable ramp but you have to find somebody, which is difficult when you are in a wheelchair, and then wait for them to bring it.

Mrs Wigmore, 21 May 2009

Quality
4 out of 5

Nothing to say really,everything was spot -on.

Mr Haley, 03 Apr 2009

Quality
5 out of 5

Very easy for airport and good value including taxi transfer

Mrs Doster, 14 Dec 2008

Quality
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Stonebridge Manor Hotel on our return from holiday, the service was very good & the room was spotless.

Mrs Chandler, 07 Nov 2008

Quality
5 out of 5

Good clean hotel, fast transfer and an excellent price for car park.

Mrs Hall, 22 Oct 2008

Quality
4 out of 5

All staff pleasant and very helpful.

Mrs Curran, 12 Oct 2008

Quality
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Gordon, 12 Oct 2008

Quality
5 out of 5

Food excellent and all staff very friendly and helpful. Taxi service to airport excellent

Mrs Core, 11 Oct 2008

Quality
5 out of 5

the service we received was great. The car was parked for 15 days with no hassle. the taxi to and from the airport was on time there and back. The hotel was very clean and tidy. I would book again and recommend holiday extra to all my friends and family.

Mrs Shore, 17 Sep 2008

Quality
5 out of 5

We were really satisfied with the service we received at the Stonebridge Quality Hotel. The room was really nice, clean and very comfortable. This reduced the normal stress of travelling direct to the airport which made the holiday more relaxed. I would certainly stay overnight again.

Mrs Eames, 14 Jun 2008

Quality
4 out of 5

Excellent experience... will use the hotel and parking facilities if I fly from Birmingham airport... and certainly will recommend it to my friends !!

Dr Eales, 05 Jun 2008

Quality
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, taxi transfers to/from airport on time and driven by suited and booted drivers! Really good experience!

Miss Treverton, 02 Jun 2008

Quality
5 out of 5

Excellant value for money & service was very good.

Mrs Smith, 30 May 2008

Quality
5 out of 5

Really fantastic room, excellent pick up and drop off by the taxi company. Lovely young girl on reception. I will definitely use this hotel again if we fly from Birmingham.

Mrs Batey, 09 Jul 2008

Quality
4 out of 5

The taxi service you arranged was first class both going and coming back from the airport. Hotel very comfortable.

Mrs Richardson, 04 Jul 2008

Quality
5 out of 5

We found Stonebridge Manor very good and the taxi service they use excellent

Mr Hazelwood, 03 Jul 2008

Quality
5 out of 5

It all worked quite well the hotel is adequate and the taxi company were excellent both to and from the airport.

Mr Wood, 29 Jun 2008

Quality
5 out of 5

Excellent Value for money, comfortable clean quiet room, and parking for a very very good price. very good food perfect facilities, friendly staff. what more can i say

Miss Lilley, 28 Jun 2008

Quality
5 out of 5