Bristol Redwood Hotel Reviews

Beggar Bush Lane, Failand, Bristol BS8 3TG

Book the Bristol Redwood Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 77 guests


(4 star hotel)
 
7 miles
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
77 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

everything went smoothly even in adverse weather conditions couldn't have asked for more.

Rev Jones, 06 Feb 2013

Redwood
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful. Hotel was good but a little tired.

Mrs Currill, 10 Oct 2012

Redwood
4 out of 5

1st class, well looked after, thank you

Mr Collihole, 17 Jan 2012

Redwood
5 out of 5

Everything went fine, checked in quickly on arrival. Room had was inter-connecting which made the children very happy. The connection to the airport via the taxi was quick and easy both ways

Mr Anbany, 22 Dec 2011

Redwood
5 out of 5

Very smooth & problem free arrangement. Have used your service before & will use again !
Many thanks.

Mrs Herbert, 01 Nov 2011

Redwood
5 out of 5

Arrangement excellent.Facilities not as expected.(Probably due to end of season hotel booking).

Mr Whitehouse, 15 Oct 2011

Redwood
4 out of 5

yes all was well

Mr Atthis, 04 Oct 2011

Redwood
5 out of 5

Yes, quite satisfied

Mr Williams, 29 Sep 2011

Redwood
4 out of 5

Lovely hotel stay with parking while we were away

Mrs Pownall, 05 Sep 2011

Redwood
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking at Brook Redwood in Bristol - excellent service and helpful staff.

Mrs Gruffydd, 29 Aug 2011

Redwood
5 out of 5

Excellent all round. Hotel was very good although in need of a spruce up in places but plenty good enough for our pre-flight stay. Parking was also trouble free and early morning taxi was prompt and got us to the airport in double quick time. Would def use again.

Mr Read, 10 Aug 2011

Redwood
5 out of 5

The Hotel we booked was lovely taxi turned up on time and no problems getting back to the hotel on our return really good service

Mrs Liddiard, 22 Jul 2011

Redwood
4 out of 5

excellent

Mr Ford, 26 Jul 2010

Redwood
5 out of 5

Comfortable hotel and all arrangements went smoothly.

Mr Cooke, 05 Sep 2010

Redwood
5 out of 5

Yes everyone was helpful and friendly.

Mrs Derrick, 06 Oct 2010

Redwood
4 out of 5

delighted once again, thank you

Mrs Evans, 01 Nov 2010

Redwood
5 out of 5

All the above!!!

Mr Bourne, 28 Nov 2010

Redwood
5 out of 5

All aspects went like clockwork . Great way to start a holiday, considering we had to get up at 3AM.

Mr Roberts, 29 May 2011

Redwood
5 out of 5

excellent have used your service for the past 15/20 years. would and have recommended you to family and friends.

Mrs Smith, 09 May 2011

Redwood
5 out of 5

YES EVERYTHING WENT VERY WELL AND THE TAXIS SERVICE TO AND FROM AIRPORT TO HOTEL HAS MUNCH IMPROVED THIS YEAR

Mr Smith, 03 May 2011

Redwood
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service.

Mr Burgess, 21 Apr 2011

Redwood
5 out of 5

Everything as booked. Superb service fro
airport transfer company. Hotel rooms and restaurant excellent but indoor swimming pool in need of updating, however the health club facilities excellent, fantastic gy
and outdoor pool.

Mrs Jones, 17 Jul 2010

Redwood
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Particularly impressed by the taxi service transfers to the airport.

Ms Worth, 22 Aug 2010

Redwood
4 out of 5

Most things went smoothly. The hotel was fine, the staff helpful, and it was easy to get to and from the airport in terms of the taxi. We were a bit alarmed not to be able to get any child seats provided in the taxi (our children are 4 and 7), so that cou

Ms Mackenzie, 02 Mar 2010

Redwood
4 out of 5

staff were initially unaware of our arrival. food was extremely expensive. bed was the most uncomfortable we have ever slept in.

Mrs Sweet, 26 May 2009

Redwood
2 out of 5

WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THE REDWOOD HOTEL AND COUNTRY CLUB. ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE AND THE MEAL IN THE BRASSERIE WAS VERY GOOD. WE ALSO TOOK ADVANTAGE OF THE LEISURE FACILITIES. WE FELT AS THOUGH OUR HOLIDAY HAD ALREADY STARTED. WOULD DEF STAY AGAIN.

Mrs Ford, 07 Apr 2009

Redwood
5 out of 5

cracking good deal, first class service and a lovely hotel

Miss Adams, 19 Jan 2009

Redwood
5 out of 5