Bristol Redwood Hotel Reviews

Bristol Redwood Hotel and Country Club Reviews
  • 77 Redwood Hotel Bristol Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Redwood Hotel Bristol Airport would book again
  • 77 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Redwood everything went smoothly even in adverse weather conditions couldn't have asked for more.

    Rev Jones 06 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Redwood Staff were helpful. Hotel was good but a little tired.

    Mrs Currill 10 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Redwood 1st class, well looked after, thank you

    Mr Collihole 17 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Redwood Everything went fine, checked in quickly on arrival. Room had was inter-connecting which made the children very happy. The connection to the airport via the taxi was quick and easy both ways

    Mr Anbany 22 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Redwood Very smooth & problem free arrangement. Have used your service before & will use again !
    Many thanks.

    Mrs Herbert 01 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Redwood Arrangement excellent.Facilities not as expected.(Probably due to end of season hotel booking).

    Mr Whitehouse 15 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Redwood yes all was well

    Mr Atthis 04 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Redwood Yes, quite satisfied

    Mr Williams 29 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Redwood Lovely hotel stay with parking while we were away

    Mrs Pownall 05 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Redwood Booked airport parking at Brook Redwood in Bristol - excellent service and helpful staff.

    Mrs Gruffydd 29 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Redwood Excellent all round. Hotel was very good although in need of a spruce up in places but plenty good enough for our pre-flight stay. Parking was also trouble free and early morning taxi was prompt and got us to the airport in double quick time. Would def use again.

    Mr Read 10 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Redwood The Hotel we booked was lovely taxi turned up on time and no problems getting back to the hotel on our return really good service

    Mrs Liddiard 22 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Redwood excellent

    Mr Ford 26 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Redwood Comfortable hotel and all arrangements went smoothly.

    Mr Cooke 05 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Redwood Yes everyone was helpful and friendly.

    Mrs Derrick 06 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Redwood delighted once again, thank you

    Mrs Evans 01 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Redwood All the above!!!

    Mr Bourne 28 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Redwood All aspects went like clockwork . Great way to start a holiday, considering we had to get up at 3AM.

    Mr Roberts 29 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Redwood excellent have used your service for the past 15/20 years. would and have recommended you to family and friends.

    Mrs Smith 09 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Redwood YES EVERYTHING WENT VERY WELL AND THE TAXIS SERVICE TO AND FROM AIRPORT TO HOTEL HAS MUNCH IMPROVED THIS YEAR

    Mr Smith 03 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Redwood Very pleased with the service.

    Mr Burgess 21 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Redwood Everything as booked. Superb service fro
    airport transfer company. Hotel rooms and restaurant excellent but indoor swimming pool in need of updating, however the health club facilities excellent, fantastic gy
    and outdoor pool.

    Mrs Jones 17 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Redwood Everything went smoothly. Particularly impressed by the taxi service transfers to the airport.

    Ms Worth 22 Aug, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Redwood Most things went smoothly. The hotel was fine, the staff helpful, and it was easy to get to and from the airport in terms of the taxi. We were a bit alarmed not to be able to get any child seats provided in the taxi (our children are 4 and 7), so that cou

    Ms Mackenzie 02 Mar, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Redwood staff were initially unaware of our arrival. food was extremely expensive. bed was the most uncomfortable we have ever slept in.

    Mrs Sweet 26 May, 2009 2 out of 5

  • Redwood WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THE REDWOOD HOTEL AND COUNTRY CLUB. ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE AND THE MEAL IN THE BRASSERIE WAS VERY GOOD. WE ALSO TOOK ADVANTAGE OF THE LEISURE FACILITIES. WE FELT AS THOUGH OUR HOLIDAY HAD ALREADY STARTED. WOULD DEF STAY AGAIN.

    Mrs Ford 07 Apr, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Redwood cracking good deal, first class service and a lovely hotel

    Miss Adams 19 Jan, 2009 5 out of 5