Bristol Town and Country Lodge Reviews

Bristol Town and Country Lodge Customer Reviews
  • 264 Town and Country Lodge Bristol Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Town and Country Lodge Bristol Airport would book again
  • 264 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Room was not very clean and there were earwigs in the bathroom, the heating was poor, the restaurant was cold and there was a poor selection of food.

    Mr Thomson 09 Dec, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel W only booked the hotel to stay before flying out. It was the Town and Country at Bristol. Excellent service but choice of food was limited and too expensive for what it was.

    Mrs Ely 09 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel The staff were incredibly helpful! above and beyond the call of duty, both on the way out when we got lost and they helped us find them and had a taxi waiting to rush us to the airport when I had parked the car, and on the way home when the flight was cancelled and we had to change the date we were staying twice! they were absolutely wonderful, it was so good to be home and have a fabulous english breakfast after a very difficult few days.

    Ms Lea 22 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Everything worked perfectly!

    Mrs Bairstow 05 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel The hotel and facilities were perfect for a stopover the night before a flight - will definately use your service again.

    Mrs Mallen 15 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Town and Country Hotel at Bristol was good. Very efficient at taking us to and from the airport. Would certainly use them again, although I noticed there were quite a few other places doing parking for the airport and I would probably check to see if they were cheaper.

    Mr Senior 01 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Rooms a little "tired" looking but clean

    Mrs Parker 15 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Everything lived up to expectations.

    Mrs Smith 21 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Fab holiday, excellent email updates all the way along, felt very looked after.

    Mrs Butcher 25 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Excellent service and staff were friendly,room was ok,but it was just one night.

    Mr Davies 28 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel I would have preferred more choice of seating, may row 2 or 3

    Mrs White 05 Aug, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel the facilities were as described and the staff were always helpful

    Mr Whitten 08 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Excellent, everything went according to plan!

    Mr Whalley 11 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel staff very helpful. Especialy driver and tour director

    Mr Broughton 19 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Everything went like clockwork. Excellent service.

    Mr Wallace 27 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Transferes ran like clockwork

    Mr Greenwood 29 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel I'd kept looking at the website and couldn't quite believe everything would be quite so perfect as it appeared. I was wrong. It was every bit as good and there was much more to discover when we were actually there. Fantastic holiday. Richard Williams

    Mr Williams 23 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel satisfied

    Mr Bush 04 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel I was very satisfied with the arrangements made for me at Bristol Airport.

    Ms Macdonald 21 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel good service no problems

    Mr Mcintee 13 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Hotel room was adequate but I would not have wanted to spend more than one night there.

    Mrs Jenkins 23 May, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel it was all excellent thank you

    Mrs Carey 07 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Overnight accommodation & holiday parking were first class - very happy to use again.

    Mr James 26 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Thank you everything was perfect and we would certainly book with Holiday Extras again.

    Mr Parry 29 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Everything went smoothly, the paperwork and instructions were very clear. A good start to the holiday and everything bookable in one place.

    Mrs Cox 06 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Everything as it should be. Hotel fine, taxi to and from airport brilliant - on time and ready to come and pick us up on return, even though we were six hours late. Hotel great at putting us up for an extra night

    Mrs Mitchell 21 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Town and country lodge very average - rooms outdated, - food slow in coming especially as not many eating at the time. Prompt transfer to and from hotel and very nice breakfast box.

    Mr Sewell 24 Jun, 2010 2 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Yes everything went smoothly. Facilities clean and tidy a little bit dated, could do with refurbished. bring it up to date. Dining room looking tired and the menu too.Staff pleasant. Very handy to airport.

    Miss Bridge 26 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Thank you for not making an extra charge for the parking when delayed by the volcanic ash we stayed at the hotel near Bristol airport because of this we will use you again, it meant a lot after what we had been through.

    Mrs Willder 01 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Town and Country Lodge is ideal for leaving a car and an overnight stay prior to an early departure from Bristol. All arrangements worked well.

    Mr Hartley 20 Mar, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel The Bristol hotel was nice and we had an excellent breakfast before taking the taxi to the airport.
    Many thanks

    Mr Hargrave 20 Mar, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel As usual, everything did go well which is why I always book through Holiday Extras when flying off on holiday. The facilities are always as you describe.

    Mr Brunnock 09 Feb, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Lovely room and food. taxi was prompt and all the staff were very pleasant and helpful. We couldn't ask for a better start to our holiday and there were 15 of us!

    Mrs Blunn 17 Aug, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel The taxi service was extremely efficient and the hotel would have been fine had the bathroom heating not been on through the night on a hot day making the bedroom unbearably hot and impossible to sleep as you could not open the windows. The breakfast was very good though!

    Mrs Payme 17 Jun, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Transfer to and from airport excellent. Nice to have a packed breakfast too.

    Mrs Smith 01 Apr, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Taxi service was excellent and it was good that they supply take away breakfast for early leavers

    Mrs Simmons 01 Apr, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel We were pleased with the service and the accomodation.We would certainly book with you again.

    Mr Biden 26 Nov, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel All I required materialised.Both me and my wife were happy with the experience and would recommend same

    Mr Mole 13 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Just the place to relax before and after your holiday

    Mrs Moyle 07 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel The rooms were of a good standard with everything you need for an overnight stay . We also found the staff very helpful

    Mrs Eastwood 04 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Nice clean tidy room. Good service and food in the restaurant. Courtesy taxi good.

    Mr Poyner 18 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel very good service, extremely efficient and reliable!

    Miss Hurley 28 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Excellent choice.

    Mr Toms 18 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH HOLIDAY EXTRAS
    USED THEM ON NUMEROUS OCCASIONS

    Mrs Waggott 01 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel thank you for your service. I was going to write to you any way to how much we appreciated the car parking and taxi service to the airport. Everything was so smooth and friendly.

    Mr Scott 26 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Great night over before our long-haul flight. Thanks

    Mr Bayliss 25 Jul, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Excellent fuss free service, started our holiday without any stress...

    Mrs Lounds 27 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel The car parking arrangements were very good and efficient. Our room was just right for our needs. The breakfast was enough to sustain us for the flight out. The relay to and from the airport was excellent. It was nice to see an airport that was run very e

    17 Jul, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Bristol Town and Country Lodge hotel Our hotel was comfortable and the staff very accommodating - we arrived late and the restaurant staff couldn't be more helpful. The complimentary taxi service was efficient and cheerful and the parking arrangements very convenient-a pleasant start and finish to our holiday.r

    31 Aug, 2006 4 out of 5

1