Doncaster Ramada Encore Reviews

Doncaster Ramada Encore Customer Reviews
  • 241 Ramada Encore Doncaster Airport ratings have an average of 92%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Ramada Encore Doncaster Airport would book again
  • 241 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Ramada Encore hotel The hotel at Doncaster was excellent, and the car parking was secure we were impressed, and will use you again next year

    Mrs Brignall 24 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel A long walk to the terminal , good job it was fine . Hotel meals expensive & not much choice .Had a good bar meal locally a lot cheaper

    Mr Cleminson 01 Feb, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Everything was fine, reasonably priced and as described.

    Mr O'keefe 17 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel All worked brilliantly with just a short walk to the airport.

    Mrs Phillpotts 05 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel staff very pleasant rooms cosy and warm food good.

    Mr Shenton 19 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel check in was fast and friendly,the hotel and room very nice,so handy for Doncaster airport,just a 5 min walk and a great airport too.

    Mrs Shorthose 14 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Hotel was excellant definetly use again

    Mrs Tant 24 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel no problems at all,hotel,food and staff all good just location not what we expected but that was down to us.

    Mr Richardson 05 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel would have liked courtesy lift to terminal. although not too far its a hump with luggage.

    Mrs Herbert 02 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel great hotel staff execellent only downside it was more than 2 minute walk to airport more like 10.would definitley stay again

    Miss Willoughby 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel as described,good hotel ,could improve on menu choice and quality.

    Mrs Mccaffrey 10 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel YES.TO ALL THE ABOVE. THANK YOU

    Mrs Peterson 28 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Excellent service,would recommend to anyone

    Mrs Williams 20 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Everything was fine

    Gough 19 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel facilities were good food not so good chicken every day bit boring and food always cold rep was very good

    Waldow 06 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Excellent service, nice hotel, made the holiday a great experience

    Wilcox 04 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Stayed at the Doncaster airport hotelnight before our holiday for early flight - quite a hike to the airport from hotel, only a good 5 minutes but not so easy with a 20kg suitcase each !

    Mr Bramley 17 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel We stayed at the Ramada Hotel at Doncaster Airport overnight before our flight. We booked for car parking for the duration of our holiday. There were ample car park spaces. Our room and en suite were excellent. The staff were polite, friendly and helpful.

    Mr Copping 21 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel everything was as described and the staff were very welcoming

    Mr Barker 20 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel the Ramada Hotel at Doncaster Airport was as described, close to the airport, very comfortable, excellent staff, good food

    Mr Perrett 18 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel NO problems at all. A good deal at a good hotel.

    Mrs Matley 08 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel All went smoothly

    Mr Palethorpe 06 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Yes thankyou

    Mrs Miller 11 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Booked 1 night room and 8 days parking at the Ramada Hotel at Doncaster Airport. Very happy with the package and the price, the room was excellent and the staff very helpful. A stress free start and end to the holiday. I would certainly book again and have already recommended it to friends.

    Mrs Blackburn 17 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel great hotel at doncaster and freindly staff

    Mr Baillie 07 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel brilliant hotel and the only one we have ever had a breakfast offered at 4am. The walk back to the hotel was spoilt by it raining when we arrived back but it was only 5 mins so not too bad.

    Mr Perrett 26 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel excellant as always

    Mrs Mcconnell 21 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Very pleasant staff.
    Easy walk to terminal.

    Mrs Spalding 30 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Simple and effective what more could we want.

    Miss Shackleton 14 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Helpful hotel staff with easy access to the airport

    Mr Smith 01 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel The hotel and parking we booked were great. It was so much stress taken away for our first family holiday.

    Mr Moxon 27 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel YES DONE THIS SEVERAL TIME NOW.
    STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL

    Mrs Cooper 14 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel VG as always

    Mrs Mcconnell 19 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel everything was fine and just as you described ...thanks

    Mr Henderson 14 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel everything was gr8t/the hotel was just what we needed only a stone throw from airport.

    Mr Reynard 23 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel yes everything went smoothly,no problems, hotel & parking was little expensive compared to Newcastle, but hotel was very good, modern and nice food.

    Miss Halford 17 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel all services satisfactory,with good service.

    Mr Noerton 15 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel hotel very nice 2mins from airport

    Mr Taylor 14 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Everything was great staff helpful a good start to the holiday.

    Miss Roberts 06 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Hotel at Robin Hood airport was very nice,clean and functional and the staff were helpful.

    Mr Found 24 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel first class service from all concerned

    Mr Morton 20 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel The walk to the airport from the hotel was longer than I thought, could do with minibus on hand.

    Mrs Mortimer 17 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel very helpful staff and superb hotel for the money paid

    Mrs Ward 03 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Everything went smoothly, the facilities and the staff were fine.

    Mrs Marsden 07 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel very good as usual

    Mr Finley 04 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel yes, staff very helpful, everything was very smooth and hassle free

    Mrs Gawler 09 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel excellent as always

    Mrs Mcconnell 13 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Very good hotel and the staff were excellent. A very modern hotel. Great that they started breakfast at 4am

    Mrs Benzies 14 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel Highly satisfied, no problems, will definitely use again.

    Mr Halliday 29 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

1