Gatwick Langshott Manor Reviews

Gatwick Langshott Manor Customer Reviews
  • 26 Langshott Manor Gatwick Airport ratings have an average of 80%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 80% of customers who left a review for the Langshott Manor Gatwick Airport would book again
  • 26 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Langshott Manor hotel I had difficulty with booking on line but a phone call to one of your very helpful people solved the problem!

    Mrs Georgiou 23 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Langshott Manor hotel A good price from Holiday Extras & at Langshott Manor the service was excellent and the room lovley.

    Mr Esdale 24 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Langshott Manor hotel Langshott Manor was beautiful - will certainly use them again

    Mrs Woolridge 22 May, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Langshott Manor hotel The hotel was beautiful and the service impeccable. It was a lovely end to the vacation. Thank you so much for your service.

    Ms Guiver 21 May, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Langshott Manor hotel Delightful friendly hotel.Quiet and excellent service.

    Mr Prichard 26 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Langshott Manor hotel An excellent service delivered with efficiency and courtesy throughout. A delightful way to extend our holiday experience and reduce inevitable airport stress

    Mrs Roberts 23 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Langshott Manor hotel The Hotel was fantastic and made an excellent start to our holiday. It is certainly somewhere we would stay again.

    Mrs Hill 14 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Langshott Manor hotel Hotel was FANTASTIC! best we have stayed in(and we always stay the night before a holiday)Will be staying there again next June. Thank You Holiday Extras, Thank You Langshott Manor.

    Mr Peters 25 Oct, 2007 5 out of 5