Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Heathrow

Stockley Road, West Drayton, Middlesex UB7 9NA

Book the Heathrow Crowne Plaza

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 456 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£94.00*
room-only
£94.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Fit for a king?

The Crowne Plaza at Heathrow is an exemplary airport hotel. But if you're still not sure whether to book or not, take a look at what other Holiday Extras customers have had to say about it...

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
456 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Exactly as it said on the tin,terrific service, lovely hotel, safe parking for the duration of our vacation, easy shuttle service to and from the hotel, I shall most definitely use your service again, many many thanks.

Mr Hansford, 13 Dec 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

You responded promptly to my complaint and you addressed it professionally and empathetically

Mr Tabi, 11 Dec 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. We were very impressed with the pre- booked dinner, which we thoroughly enjoyed. It was very good value. The room was perfect.

Mrs Leslie, 05 Oct 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent all -round.really ,pleased. Wish we had arrived earlier to make full use of your facilities.

Mr Wills, 16 Sep 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

We only spent one night at the Crown Plaza Hotel, but we were very happy with everything, and in particular the pool.

Mrs Vockings, 08 Sep 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was as planned on arrival and departure excellent job

Mr Brettell, 06 Jun 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the hotel room was comfy and clean. I wouldn't use the hotel restaurant again as I felt £70 was quite expensive for what we ate but I suppose location means you've quite the captive audience.

Mr Cain-Leeks, 17 Mar 2015

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

lovely hotel, good facilities and very helpful staff.

Mr Allsopp, 14 Mar 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money

Mr Bennett, 23 Feb 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Great price for a great hotel

Mr Jones, 10 Jan 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The accommodation was very good all room as described very clean and tidy. Plenty of parking spaces as we had payed to leave the car there for 7 days. Thanks You

Mrs Sutton, 01 Dec 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

I always book an Airport parking with hotel through Holiday Extra, easy and clear and very reasnable prices

Mr Marogi, 06 Nov 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Staff and hotel were A1. It was a great start to our holiday.

Mrs Williams, 13 Jan 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Very good service.

Mr Bird, 11 Jan 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Great service from holiday extras. Liked the personal service and talking to someone, although we found you on line. Sorted out extra parking for us. All excellent Thanks

Mrs Round, 05 Feb 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Just a slight delay in getting Car Park exit ticket on our return.

Mr Shaw, 06 May 2013

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Nice hotel ,helpful staff

Mr Blackman, 31 Jan 2013

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

I was very comfortable at the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Heathrow. It was very busy as it was the weekend before Christmas yet the staff on reception could not have been more helpful and courteous.

Ms Moore, 08 Jan 2013

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

We booked a night in the CRowne Plaza HEathrow and we were very happy with aspects of our stay.

Rees, 10 Nov 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

yes all was very good the staff were very nice and helpful i would stay there again

Mr Khan, 26 Mar 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was lovely. Staff polite and helpful, room very cosy

Mrs Robinson, 29 Feb 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

It was difficult to find a parking space. The hotel car park was full. We had to drive round it several times before we found a space.

Mr Highley, 23 Oct 2011

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Crowne Plaza heathrow were very good and reasonably priced parking and stay package

Mr Coke, 10 Sep 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The Crown Plaza hotel was excellent and the airport transfers effortless.

Mrs Parry, 07 Sep 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mrs Jones, 02 Sep 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as i expected and it was the easiest holiday parking arrangement I've ever had.

Ms Mogford, 26 Jul 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Crowded parking. Very poor restaurant food.

Mr Woodland, 13 Jun 2011

Crowne Plaza
3 out of 5

Everything was great. It was just one night's stay and the rate was good!

Miss Richards, 13 Jul 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

lovely hotel and great atmosphere. will definitely use again. thank you for the recommendation! :)

Mrs Giglio-Charlton, 25 Jul 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The Heathrow Crowne Plaza hotel is superb

Mr Shoolbraid, 10 Aug 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Really good facilities however the food was overpriced priced!

Mrs Barton, 12 Aug 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent location and price

Mr Goodwin, 14 Aug 2010

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mrs Stothert, 16 Aug 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

All very smooth, efficient service.

Mr Williams, 17 Aug 2010

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Yes everything was well organised and went well

Mrs Hallowell, 20 Aug 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly, an excellent start to our holiday.

Mr Taylor, 07 Sep 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

We very much enjoyed the San Francisco boat tour but our walking tour of Chinatown was cancelled due to lack of numbers.

Mrs Rogers, 13 Sep 2010

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Melhuish-Thomas, 16 Sep 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, except it was difficult to find a parking space at the hotel.

Mrs Hewitt, 22 Sep 2010

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

no hassle with final night stay

Mr Marr, 23 Sep 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

yes very satisfied

Mr Warren, 24 Sep 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent prices and easy to use!

Mrs Major, 28 Sep 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Yes, very good thanks

Mr Green, 29 Sep 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Not bad- I was happy.

Mr Baig, 30 Sep 2010

Crowne Plaza
3 out of 5

The hotel staff & facilities were very good & the driver to airport was on time. However I had to chase the car company for an update 3 times as no text was received.

Mr Hughes, 01 Oct 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

All went well with the hotel and parking and taxi to the airport, until the end of the holiday, when the pre-booked taxi collection to take us from the terminal back to where our car was parked (Crowne Plaza) took far too long and service was poor.

Mr Beard, 12 Oct 2010

Crowne Plaza
2 out of 5

Very high standard at the hotel. Staff very cooperative and helpful.

Mr Lawrence, 16 Oct 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money

Mr Allan, 17 Oct 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Welcoming staff. Excellent dining facilities at reasonable price.

Dr Rajan, 31 Oct 2010

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-09-2016, valid as of 25-07-2016