Doubletree by Hilton Heathrow customer reviews

Bath Road, Cranford, Middlesex, TW5 9QE

Book the Doubletree by Hilton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 61 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
2 miles
from the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Customer feedback for the DoubleTree

92% of customers who left a review for the would book again
61 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was fine. However the Doubletree by Hilton was further from the airport than I had imagined

Dr Biggart, 14 Jun 2013

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

all very easy for a first time international traveller,very comfortable hotel it made my ongoing journey to Australia almost enjoyable,

Mrs Sharpe, 13 Apr 2013

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very happy with airport hotel & parking. Both excellent value for money.

Mrs Stephens, 12 Apr 2013

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes

Wande, 28 Nov 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Thank you Holiday extras for making our overnight stay at Heathrow so easy, comfortable and stress free

Mrs Fareed, 04 Oct 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Wonderful hotel, great location and excellent staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Miss Whiteley, 24 Sep 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

A small problem with registering my credit card, but apart from that everything was great - lovely hotel and friendly staff.

Ms Loynes, 02 Aug 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff were good .Easy access to airport

Mrs Raison, 30 Jul 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
4 out of 5

The staff were excellent and we were very pleased with the hotel. We would choose this hotel again.

Mrs Ocallaghan, 20 Jul 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and halpful. Everything went smoothly and they did all they could to make our stay a pleasant one.

Miss Bynum, 15 Jul 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

No real problems. Would appreciate a smoking room though.

Mr Vaughan, 13 Jul 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
4 out of 5

We did write to point out that there was a fault with the electrics

Mr Goff, 05 Aug 2010

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Downing, 18 Nov 2010

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras as it is the easiest and clearest way to book a hotel with parking

Mrs Stanton, 12 Jun 2011

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

no hassle parking!we can go on holiday knowing our vehicle is safely,securely parked and come back to a lovely hotel booked at same time as parking,to finish our holiday before taking to the long road home.

Mrs Basset, 27 Nov 2010

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5