Reviews for the DoubleTree by Hilton


Customer feedback for the DoubleTree

92% of customers who left a review for the Doubletree by Hilton would book again
56 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "all very easy for a first time international traveller,very comfortable hotel it made my ongoing journey to Australia almost enjoyable,"
    Mrs Sharpe, 13 Apr 2013

    Doubletree by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy with airport hotel & parking. Both excellent value for money."
    Mrs Stephens, 12 Apr 2013

    Doubletree by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Wande, 28 Nov 2012

    Doubletree by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Thank you Holiday extras for making our overnight stay at Heathrow so easy, comfortable and stress free"
    Mrs Fareed, 04 Oct 2012

    Doubletree by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Wonderful hotel, great location and excellent staff. Would definitely stay here again."
    Miss Whiteley, 24 Sep 2012

    Doubletree by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "A small problem with registering my credit card, but apart from that everything was great - lovely hotel and friendly staff."
    Ms Loynes, 02 Aug 2012

    Doubletree by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and staff were good .Easy access to airport"
    Mrs Raison, 30 Jul 2012

    Doubletree by Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "The staff were excellent and we were very pleased with the hotel. We would choose this hotel again."
    Mrs Ocallaghan, 20 Jul 2012

    Doubletree by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were very friendly and halpful. Everything went smoothly and they did all they could to make our stay a pleasant one."
    Miss Bynum, 15 Jul 2012

    Doubletree by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "No real problems. Would appreciate a smoking room though."
    Mr Vaughan, 13 Jul 2012

    Doubletree by Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "We did write to point out that there was a fault with the electrics"
    Mr Goff, 05 Aug 2010

    Doubletree by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was excellent and the staff were very helpful and friendly."
    Mrs Downing, 18 Nov 2010

    Doubletree by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Always use holiday extras as it is the easiest and clearest way to book a hotel with parking"
    Mrs Stanton, 12 Jun 2011

    Doubletree by Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "no hassle parking!we can go on holiday knowing our vehicle is safely,securely parked and come back to a lovely hotel booked at same time as parking,to finish our holiday before taking to the long road home."
    Mrs Basset, 27 Nov 2010

    Doubletree by Hilton
    5 out of 5