Doubletree by Hilton Heathrow customer reviews

Bath Road, Cranford, Middlesex, TW5 9QE

Book the Doubletree by Hilton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 61 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
2 miles
from the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Customer feedback for the DoubleTree

92% of customers who left a review for the would book again
61 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was fine. However the Doubletree by Hilton was further from the airport than I had imagined

Dr Biggart, 14 Jun 2013

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

all very easy for a first time international traveller,very comfortable hotel it made my ongoing journey to Australia almost enjoyable,

Mrs Sharpe, 13 Apr 2013

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very happy with airport hotel & parking. Both excellent value for money.

Mrs Stephens, 12 Apr 2013

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes

Wande, 28 Nov 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Thank you Holiday extras for making our overnight stay at Heathrow so easy, comfortable and stress free

Mrs Fareed, 04 Oct 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Wonderful hotel, great location and excellent staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Miss Whiteley, 24 Sep 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

A small problem with registering my credit card, but apart from that everything was great - lovely hotel and friendly staff.

Ms Loynes, 02 Aug 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff were good .Easy access to airport

Mrs Raison, 30 Jul 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
4 out of 5

The staff were excellent and we were very pleased with the hotel. We would choose this hotel again.

Mrs Ocallaghan, 20 Jul 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and halpful. Everything went smoothly and they did all they could to make our stay a pleasant one.

Miss Bynum, 15 Jul 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

No real problems. Would appreciate a smoking room though.

Mr Vaughan, 13 Jul 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
4 out of 5

We did write to point out that there was a fault with the electrics

Mr Goff, 05 Aug 2010

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Downing, 18 Nov 2010

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras as it is the easiest and clearest way to book a hotel with parking

Mrs Stanton, 12 Jun 2011

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

no hassle parking!we can go on holiday knowing our vehicle is safely,securely parked and come back to a lovely hotel booked at same time as parking,to finish our holiday before taking to the long road home.

Mrs Basset, 27 Nov 2010

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5