Book The Holiday Inn M4 J4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Reviews for the Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 Jct 4

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 743 guests

Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£115.00*
room-only
£115.00*
including 8 days parking
10-20 mins
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Play-by-play reviews

It's one of our most popular Heathrow airport hotels, so take a look at what Holiday Extras customers have had to say about the Holiday Heathrow Inn M4 J4.

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
743 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Willis, 09 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Did it all online - worked a treat - no problems. Didn't need to call so no contact with staff.

Mr Morgan, 19 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great hotel. Have stayed here many times before and booked through holiday extras. Everything as described. Hotel staff very helpful. Parking excellent. Evening buffet at £16.50 was great for hungry teenagers. Will continue to use this hotel in the future

Mr Hall, 31 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Yes. Hotel staff helpful and efficient

Mr Watson, 02 Feb 2014

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Sunday evening at Holiday Inn has restricted dining options. otherwise parking ,rooms, hopper travel fine

Dr Norman, 27 May 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful, room very good, car parked safely whilst we were away on our holiday, hotel close to air terminal so quick transfer to Heathrow.

Mr Earp, 26 May 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Room was comfortable and clean, staff helpful.

Mrs Daniels, 26 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Booked twin room but allocated double. Otherwise, everything was fine.

Mr Britton, 22 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Heathrow Holiday Inn was excellent. Hoppa service OK,but returning to T3 instead of using T5 found directions to Hoppa pick-up very badly signed.

Mr Mcleod, 20 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Facilities good, staff excellent

Mr Mcdermott, 24 Mar 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

great service, easy to use site, good prices and easy print out to access the extra services

Mr Lawless, 12 Mar 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Brilliant. Great hotel and parking. Best price. This is the second time satisfied,definately would recommend. Thank you.

Ms Tangeman, 09 Mar 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly and the staff were very helpful. We enjoyed a nice meal and relaxed evening before travelling on next day. Collecting the car on our return was quick and simple.

Rev Mossman, 27 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The Holiday Inn was a very good hotel we found it a little too far from airport.

Mrs Sparkes, 06 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Having used this particular hotel on numerous occasions it was as always very comfortable staff really helpful and with a great pub right next door a pleasant start to my mini holiday break thanks

Jones, 19 Dec 2012

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent service and a great price for hotel and parking

Brown, 16 Dec 2012

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went fine apart form bus to airport not arriving but that was no major issue as another came in 30 mins

Drummond, 14 Dec 2012

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Very good on all levels

Fisher, 27 Nov 2012

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

stayed night before flight,left the car without any problems,hoppa bus to terminal and excellent facilities at the hotel with helpful staff. Also very good value for the cost

Mrs Perry-Warnes, 10 Oct 2012

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Staff helpful especially when we arrived & needed assistance parking.

Mr Pritchard, 03 Jun 2012

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

yes all ok hotel breakfast

Mr Foley, 09 Apr 2012

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Superb

Mr Middleton, 05 Feb 2012

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. The M4 holiday inn was undergoing redevelopement so we experienced a slight delay checking in but otherwise everything was as expected.

Mr Harrison, 03 Oct 2011

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

One quick phone call and a confirmatory e-mail and arrangements went like clockwork. Bravo.

Mr Grapes, 28 Sep 2011

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Have used Holiday Inn M4 J4 on two occassions and have encountered no problems at all. Would happily use both holiday extras and forementioned hotel again.

Mr Makepeace, 07 Jul 2011

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great service at great value for money, thank you! We've booked through you before and would definitely do it again.

Mrs Goodland, 28 May 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful, hotel facilities were good.
Possible need for clearer directions to find the hotel, otherwise fine.

Mr Kirkley, 26 Jun 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Without exception the staff were helpful and cheery with it. The overall service was very good.

Mr Elliott, 28 Jun 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Thanks for saving us money on our hotel and car parking at the Holiday Inn Heathrow.

Mr Paynter, 01 Jul 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Yes, all went very well. The hotel dealt with our stay and the carparking efficiently. The hotel room was comfortable.

Mr Watson, 05 Jul 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Thank you for sorting out my mistake with booking the wrong night! We are not back yet though.

Mr Ball, 15 Jul 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. So how can I say it was not perfect?

Mr Billington, 04 Aug 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Reasonably priced and good location

Mr Yerrell, 11 Aug 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Effective and efficient.

Mr Morgan, 11 Aug 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

very good stay would do it again

Mrs Mchugh, 16 Aug 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very good service. Prices better than the hotel could offer plus cheaper car parking.

Mr Allenby, 30 Aug 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and the car was ready for collection on time

Mr Gillings, 09 Sep 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Yes all worked well and was great value.
S Jones

Dr Jones, 16 Sep 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very slow at check in and taking car details but hotel room very good and convenient for Heathrow

Mr Copeland, 18 Sep 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

You didn't provide the car I ordered

Mr Price, 18 Sep 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
2 out of 5

the taxi we prepaid for got the pickups the wrong way round, both to and back from the airport

Mr Bryl, 20 Sep 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Very good hotel room and the car was ready for us. No problems.

Mr Smith, 24 Sep 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Although still on holiday we can say that the outward section was very good. Ask me again next week and I will hopefully confirm at least another 9.

Mr Taylor, 26 Sep 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
1 out of 5

I did think the car would stay on site but it did go to secure parking. Not really a problem but wasn't initially clear.

Mr Lloyd, 28 Sep 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Room wasn't as good as when I have previously stayed at this hotel, sink in the bathroom full and blocked up and drinks bar not replenished after previous occupants.

Mr Jones, 03 Oct 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel at a very fair price. Staff helpful, and everything went as planned.

Mr Mogridge, 03 Oct 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel nice, good price with car parking. The car parking although on-site, was extremely crowded and car parks has poor lighting or none at all and I ended up parking on a grass bank at the rear of the hotel. A space it appears I was lucky to get!

Mrs Nicholls, 04 Oct 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Not the best experience I've ever had! It took over 20 mins to find a space in the car park and then I had to ask someone to move so I could park behind them otherwise I could have been driving around for another 20 mins.

Ms Summers, 08 Oct 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
2 out of 5

everything was excellent

Mrs Simms, 13 Oct 2010

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-02-2015, valid as of 19-12-2014