Reviews for the Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 Jct 4


Play-by-play reviews

It's one of our most popular Heathrow airport hotels, so take a look at what Holiday Extras customers have had to say about the Holiday Heathrow Inn M4 J4.

84% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn M4 J4 would book again
695 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful, room very good, car parked safely whilst we were away on our holiday, hotel close to air terminal so quick transfer to Heathrow."
    Mr Earp, 26 May 2013

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Room was comfortable and clean, staff helpful."
    Mrs Daniels, 26 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked twin room but allocated double. Otherwise, everything was fine."
    Mr Britton, 22 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Heathrow Holiday Inn was excellent. Hoppa service OK,but returning to T3 instead of using T5 found directions to Hoppa pick-up very badly signed."
    Mr Mcleod, 20 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities good, staff excellent"
    Mr Mcdermott, 24 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "great service, easy to use site, good prices and easy print out to access the extra services"
    Mr Lawless, 12 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant. Great hotel and parking. Best price. This is the second time satisfied,definately would recommend. Thank you."
    Ms Tangeman, 09 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went so smoothly and the staff were very helpful. We enjoyed a nice meal and relaxed evening before travelling on next day. Collecting the car on our return was quick and simple."
    Rev Mossman, 27 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "The Holiday Inn was a very good hotel we found it a little too far from airport."
    Mrs Sparkes, 06 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Having used this particular hotel on numerous occasions it was as always very comfortable staff really helpful and with a great pub right next door a pleasant start to my mini holiday break thanks"
    Jones, 19 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and a great price for hotel and parking"
    Brown, 16 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went fine apart form bus to airport not arriving but that was no major issue as another came in 30 mins"
    Drummond, 14 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good on all levels"
    Fisher, 27 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "stayed night before flight,left the car without any problems,hoppa bus to terminal and excellent facilities at the hotel with helpful staff. Also very good value for the cost"
    Mrs Perry-Warnes, 10 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff helpful especially when we arrived & needed assistance parking."
    Mr Pritchard, 03 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "yes all ok hotel breakfast"
    Mr Foley, 09 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Superb"
    Mr Middleton, 05 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine. The M4 holiday inn was undergoing redevelopement so we experienced a slight delay checking in but otherwise everything was as expected."
    Mr Harrison, 03 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "One quick phone call and a confirmatory e-mail and arrangements went like clockwork. Bravo."
    Mr Grapes, 28 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. Have used Holiday Inn M4 J4 on two occassions and have encountered no problems at all. Would happily use both holiday extras and forementioned hotel again."
    Mr Makepeace, 07 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service at great value for money, thank you! We've booked through you before and would definitely do it again."
    Mrs Goodland, 28 May 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were helpful, hotel facilities were good.
    Possible need for clearer directions to find the hotel, otherwise fine."

    Mr Kirkley, 26 Jun 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Without exception the staff were helpful and cheery with it. The overall service was very good."
    Mr Elliott, 28 Jun 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Thanks for saving us money on our hotel and car parking at the Holiday Inn Heathrow."
    Mr Paynter, 01 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, all went very well. The hotel dealt with our stay and the carparking efficiently. The hotel room was comfortable."
    Mr Watson, 05 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Thank you for sorting out my mistake with booking the wrong night! We are not back yet though."
    Mr Ball, 15 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned. So how can I say it was not perfect?"
    Mr Billington, 04 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Reasonably priced and good location"
    Mr Yerrell, 11 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Effective and efficient."
    Mr Morgan, 11 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "very good stay would do it again"
    Mrs Mchugh, 16 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service. Prices better than the hotel could offer plus cheaper car parking."
    Mr Allenby, 30 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well and the car was ready for collection on time"
    Mr Gillings, 09 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all worked well and was great value.
    S Jones"

    Dr Jones, 16 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Very slow at check in and taking car details but hotel room very good and convenient for Heathrow"
    Mr Copeland, 18 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "You didn't provide the car I ordered"
    Mr Price, 18 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    2 out of 5

  • "the taxi we prepaid for got the pickups the wrong way round, both to and back from the airport"
    Mr Bryl, 20 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    3 out of 5

  • "Very good hotel room and the car was ready for us. No problems."
    Mr Smith, 24 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Although still on holiday we can say that the outward section was very good. Ask me again next week and I will hopefully confirm at least another 9."
    Mr Taylor, 26 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    1 out of 5

  • "I did think the car would stay on site but it did go to secure parking. Not really a problem but wasn't initially clear."
    Mr Lloyd, 28 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Room wasn't as good as when I have previously stayed at this hotel, sink in the bathroom full and blocked up and drinks bar not replenished after previous occupants."
    Mr Jones, 03 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel at a very fair price. Staff helpful, and everything went as planned."
    Mr Mogridge, 03 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel nice, good price with car parking. The car parking although on-site, was extremely crowded and car parks has poor lighting or none at all and I ended up parking on a grass bank at the rear of the hotel. A space it appears I was lucky to get!"
    Mrs Nicholls, 04 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Not the best experience I've ever had! It took over 20 mins to find a space in the car park and then I had to ask someone to move so I could park behind them otherwise I could have been driving around for another 20 mins. "
    Ms Summers, 08 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    2 out of 5

  • "everything was excellent"
    Mrs Simms, 13 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Have used Holiday Extra many times; it is very reliable and offers value for money."
    Mr Newton, 13 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "Whenever we've called Holiday Extras whoever we've spoken to has always been helpful."
    Mrs Burston, 18 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel very good.
    Parking difficult.
    Taxi service very good"

    Mr Harvey, 18 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    4 out of 5

  • "very enjoyable stay"
    Mrs Freeman, 21 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

  • "all went well & the staff were very helpful"
    Mr O'connor, 23 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn M4 J4
    5 out of 5

1 2 3