Reviews for the Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 Jct 4

Sipson Road, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JU If you're using a SatNav, please use the postcode UB7 0HP

Book The Holiday Inn M4 J4

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 820 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£101.00*
room-only
£101.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Play-by-play reviews

It's one of our most popular Heathrow airport hotels, so take a look at what Holiday Extras customers have had to say about the Holiday Heathrow Inn M4 J4.

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
820 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Lights in the room were not wired correctly and could only be turned on and off with one switch. Apparently all of floor 9 rooms were the same but it was extremely annoying and needs to be sorted out. We were next to the lift and 3 times during the night it woke us up making an almighty noise and clunk. I would stay again but not on the 9th floor and not next to the lift.

Mrs Hewson, 06 Nov 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

All great, friendly smiling staff and very easy to find, definitely would use again

Mr Humphries, 22 Oct 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Mr Wilson, 19 Sep 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, no problems whatsoever, would definitely use again.

Mr Radcliffe, 10 Aug 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine. The staff were friendly and efficient. Parking was easy. However, using the Hoppa on the way back was shambolic and not well signposted and the bus was small for passenger numbers. The worst bit of our holiday was the return journey on the Hoppa.

Mrs Raisbeck, 22 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

We have used this hotel before and chose to do so again. That says it all.

Mrs Cox, 19 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very helpful our flight delayed and had no problem staying in our room for a couple of hours

Mr Ball, 16 May 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hoppa ride rather long, otherwise just fine.

Mr Challoner, 13 May 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Great hotel and location

Mr Newstead, 08 May 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything as advertised

Mr Howes, 10 Apr 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

All as described

Mr Wilmot, 08 Mar 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Safe parking at the Hotel, and very easy to get the Heathrow Hoppas to the Airport and back.

Mr Alsford, 05 Mar 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with the staff they were very helpful, the restaurant was clean & friendly, the room was good apart from the bed & pillows didn't have a very good nights sleep considering we had to be up at 4am, the bed was uncomfortable & also the pillows were not comfortable woke up with a stiff neck.

Miss Parmenter, 05 Mar 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Room was very warm and temperature control not very responsive

Mrs Petman, 19 Feb 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

All good. Even got a free upgrade at the hotel :)

Mr Osguthorpe, 07 Feb 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The hotel was excellent and it was very helpful to be able to buy Hotel Hoppa tickets in advance and at such a good rate. The lady who took our booking was exceedingly helpful.

Mrs Wilson, 05 Feb 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money,normally stay here when flying from heathrow .lovely room very friendly staff.

Mr Allen, 19 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great

Mr Harvey, 05 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan staff are very helpful will go back to this hotel again as its location is good just off M4

Mr French, 27 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent location for Heathrow airport, good shuttle bus (hoppa bus), took 7 minutes from hotel to get on M4 homeward bound

Ms Lewis, 16 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very good and helpful and just as you stated

Mr Vinnicombe, 07 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Every went fine...good sized room and bed...shuttles to airport frequent and on time. Lovely indian restaurant just down road.

Miss Chick, 02 Oct 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel, easy to find and smooth checkin.

Mrs Gregg, 20 Sep 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Yes the hotel was good. When we arrived they had no record of our booking through Holiday Extras, but were very helpful in checking us in and said they would sort details out later with the booking agent.

Mr Reynolds, 14 Sep 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The hotel, staff, food and drink were of a very high standard. A great start to our holiday. So conveniently located for Heathrow. Will definitely be staying with you again whenever we fly from Heathrow again, and will certainly recommend you to friends and family. Thank you.

Mr Keasey, 08 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Just problems with car parking which the hotel has responded to via tripadvisor

Mr Stocker, 03 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Very helpful

Miss Hartshorne, 02 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

A thoroughly enjoyable overnight stay before our holidays. Accommodation, food staff and general ambience excellent. Will definitely be staying with you next time we fly from Heathrow.

Mr Keasey, 22 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Nicest Holiday Inn I've been to. Only delt with one member of staff, the receptionist, and she was wonderful.

Mr Kanias, 06 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Yes, Hotel and parking arrangements were verygood. The hotel staff were pleasant and friendly.

Mr Watson, 02 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everthing was fine, as usual

Mrs Baxter, 31 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were extremely helpful.

Ms Callaghan, 28 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Yes, the staff were very polite.

Mr Dodridge, 12 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Mr Roberts, 11 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything was just fine.

Mr Allen, 16 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Willis, 09 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Did it all online - worked a treat - no problems. Didn't need to call so no contact with staff.

Mr Morgan, 19 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great hotel. Have stayed here many times before and booked through holiday extras. Everything as described. Hotel staff very helpful. Parking excellent. Evening buffet at £16.50 was great for hungry teenagers. Will continue to use this hotel in the future

Mr Hall, 31 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Yes. Hotel staff helpful and efficient

Mr Watson, 02 Feb 2014

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything as expected - Good quality Holiday Inn very close to LHR

Mr Jacobs, 10 Jun 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Sunday evening at Holiday Inn has restricted dining options. otherwise parking ,rooms, hopper travel fine

Dr Norman, 27 May 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful, room very good, car parked safely whilst we were away on our holiday, hotel close to air terminal so quick transfer to Heathrow.

Mr Earp, 26 May 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Room was comfortable and clean, staff helpful.

Mrs Daniels, 26 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Booked twin room but allocated double. Otherwise, everything was fine.

Mr Britton, 22 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Heathrow Holiday Inn was excellent. Hoppa service OK,but returning to T3 instead of using T5 found directions to Hoppa pick-up very badly signed.

Mr Mcleod, 20 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Facilities good, staff excellent

Mr Mcdermott, 24 Mar 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

great service, easy to use site, good prices and easy print out to access the extra services

Mr Lawless, 12 Mar 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Brilliant. Great hotel and parking. Best price. This is the second time satisfied,definately would recommend. Thank you.

Ms Tangeman, 09 Mar 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly and the staff were very helpful. We enjoyed a nice meal and relaxed evening before travelling on next day. Collecting the car on our return was quick and simple.

Rev Mossman, 27 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-07-2017, valid as of 23-05-2017