Heathrow Quality Hotel Reviews

London Road, Brands Hill, Slough, SL3 8QB

Book the Heathrow Quality Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 71 guests


(3 star hotel)
 
6 miles
from the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Customer reviews

82% of customers who left a review for the would book again
71 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The team were very helpful at all points, especially when we needed to change our booking at the last minute, thank you.

Mrs Harrison, 18 Nov 2009

Quality hotel
5 out of 5

I am so happy that I chose your website to find a hotel. Everything went smoothly and the room at the hotel was actually nicer than I expected.

Miss Moore, 28 May 2009

Quality hotel
5 out of 5

As usual very good other than having to search for the car in a car park well away from the Terminal.

Mr Allen, 20 May 2009

Quality hotel
4 out of 5

good location easy access to/from airport & good meal during our stay, staff very polite.

Mr Dick, 19 Oct 2008

Quality hotel
5 out of 5

Great to be able to check in late. Lovely room and great price. Thanks

Miss Francis, 13 Jun 2008

Quality hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was 100%

Mr Dalgity, 04 Jul 2008

Quality hotel
5 out of 5

I do think the continental breakfast was a bit expensive, although the rest was very good

Mr Whitehead, 12 Sep 2007

Quality hotel
5 out of 5

Easy to book, quality accommodation, easy and convenient parking which was booked separately. I would definitely use your services again.

Miss English, 22 Jan 2008

Quality hotel
5 out of 5

An overall first class service and great value for money hotel. Connecting bus service erratic but I appreciate this is not your or the hotel's responsibility.

Mr Murdoch, 11 Jan 2008

Quality hotel
5 out of 5

Easy to book and easy to use. Good location and great hoppa service. Woken up in the middle of the night by the fire alarm which saw me jumping out of bed thinking it was an alarm call...very funny!

Mrs Rastall, 04 Nov 2007

Quality hotel
4 out of 5