Heathrow Quality Hotel Reviews

Heathrow Quality Customer Reviews
  • 71 Quality Hotel Heathrow Airport ratings have an average of 82%
  • Terminal : 5,1,2,3,4
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 82% of customers who left a review for the Quality Hotel Heathrow Airport would book again
  • 71 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Quality hotel The team were very helpful at all points, especially when we needed to change our booking at the last minute, thank you.

    Mrs Harrison 18 Nov, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Quality hotel I am so happy that I chose your website to find a hotel. Everything went smoothly and the room at the hotel was actually nicer than I expected.

    Miss Moore 28 May, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Quality hotel As usual very good other than having to search for the car in a car park well away from the Terminal.

    Mr Allen 20 May, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Quality hotel good location easy access to/from airport & good meal during our stay, staff very polite.

    Mr Dick 19 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Quality hotel Great to be able to check in late. Lovely room and great price. Thanks

    Miss Francis 13 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Quality hotel Everything was 100%

    Mr Dalgity 04 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Quality hotel I do think the continental breakfast was a bit expensive, although the rest was very good

    Mr Whitehead 12 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Quality hotel Easy to book, quality accommodation, easy and convenient parking which was booked separately. I would definitely use your services again.

    Miss English 22 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Quality hotel An overall first class service and great value for money hotel. Connecting bus service erratic but I appreciate this is not your or the hotel's responsibility.

    Mr Murdoch 11 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Quality hotel Easy to book and easy to use. Good location and great hoppa service. Woken up in the middle of the night by the fire alarm which saw me jumping out of bed thinking it was an alarm call...very funny!

    Mrs Rastall 04 Nov, 2007 4 out of 5