Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Bewley's would book again
1443 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Yes, my only niggle was having to take my car keys off my key ring which can be difficult"
    Mrs Docherty, 06 Nov 2014

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "This service was brilliant. Lovely way to start holiday. Smooth check in and taken straight to terminal.when we returned were picked up within 5 mins of ringing hotel. The room was lovely two big double bedsand staff really friendly and helpful. Will definitely do yhis next holiday."
    Mrs Weaver, 13 Sep 2014

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "All was fine"
    Mr Slater, 10 Sep 2014

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "This is our second year booking through hoolday extra and
    We are very happy with the service we received and will
    Be using you's again next year
    Thankyou"

    Mrs Ruddy, 09 Sep 2014

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was comfortable and check in and car parking arrangements easy; staff well accustomed to procedure and very helpful."
    Mr Crumpton, 29 Aug 2014

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Prompt and efficient service"
    Mr Trafford, 28 Aug 2014

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "The service was good, bedroom was clean and the service to and from the airport was excellent - the bar food choice was a bit of a let down though and quite pricey"
    Mrs Mangham, 28 Aug 2014

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful and courteous. Everything went as planned which made for a stress-free holiday."
    Mrs Rayter, 02 Jun 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Exactly what we were looking for. Facilities and amenities excellent"
    Ms Pickering, 21 May 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy, everything was as describe and made for a good start to a fantastic holiday"
    Mrs Frow, 20 May 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleased with service. Would recommend to anyone."
    Mr Williamson, 15 May 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems, have used holiday extras on numerous occasions previously."
    Mr Oakley, 14 May 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "yes no complaints. Facilities fine did not eat seemed expensive.Staff very helpful."
    Mr Lynn, 03 May 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service, easy to use. Second time we've used this service and planning to again for our August holiday."
    Mrs Mills, 18 Apr 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Very positive experience will definitely use again"
    Mrs Charles, 13 Apr 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "we enjoyed our stay great start to the holiday I will stay here if I fly from Manchester again"
    Mr Kerr, 29 Mar 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Bewlays hotel and transfer excellent"
    Mr Raettig, 13 Mar 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "it does what it says on the tin"
    Mrs Bundzenieks, 08 Mar 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was comfortable, the shuttle to the terminal prompt. The car parking was as described"
    Mr Leake, 13 Feb 2013

    Bewley's
    1 out of 5

  • "nice airport hotel, a bit hard to find"
    Mr Coutet, 12 Feb 2013

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "yes all was as it should be.hotel transfers were on time and efficient and would use hotel again"
    Mrs Davis, 11 Feb 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was as described and staff were very helpfull"
    Mr Thorburn, 05 Feb 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "all facilities were as descibed no complaintes"
    Mr Helliwell, 05 Feb 2013

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was ideal location for transfer to airport. Excellent arrandements for pick up and car collection on return to uk. Only adverse comment was lack of signage to hotel."
    Mr/S Holden, 05 Feb 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Only problem was accurate printing from your website"
    Mr Thackray, 29 Jan 2013

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "Good service throughout, would use again"
    Mrs Smith, 27 Jan 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "We only used bedrooms and parking with shuttle but everything was fine."
    Mrs Silvestri, 24 Jan 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mr Smith, 20 Jan 2013

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "as ALWAYS WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICES PROVIDED"
    Mr Palmer, 13 Jan 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at Bewleys again and it was as comfortable and efficient as always. The only difference this time was that we booked and paid for our 3 course meal in advance which got us a discount - it was a lovely meal and the service was excellent"
    Mrs Heard, 13 Jan 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "YES, ALLA WAS WELL APART FROM THE FACT THAT WE HAD TO WALK TO THE OTHER END OF THE CORRIDOR TO OUR ROOM. cAN THEY ACCOMODATE ELDERLY CUSTOMERS NEARER TO THE LIFTS."
    Mrs Nicholls, 07 Jan 2013

    Bewley's
    3 out of 5

  • "Very impressed with hotel and parking. Spoiled by morning pick-up arrangements, where sub-contracted minicoaches just grabbed whoever was waiting with no regard to pre-bookings. This is important when travelling in a party of seven with young children. Otherwise excellent."
    Mr Kennedy, 06 Jan 2013

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "facilities were very good. Room service also good"
    Mrs Ward, 06 Jan 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service.
    Everything was perfect"

    Mrs Lewis, 06 Jan 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Close, 05 Jan 2013

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "Lovely holiday, no complaints. Always book our airport hotel through you as you are straight forward and the cheapest and we usually have a money off voucher code to use!"
    Mrs Higgs, 03 Jan 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything went as planned. Staff at the hotel were very helpfull."
    Mr Glover, 02 Jan 2013

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "Effortless and took all the worry out of organising airport hotel and parking!!!"
    Mr Whitehurst, 31 Dec 2012

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Friendly, helpful staff. Room comfortable."
    Mr Codd, 28 Dec 2012

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful staff,very clean rooms and very good service, thanks."
    Mr Wilson, 29 Dec 2012

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Mr Olphert, 26 Dec 2012

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff Helpful. I have stayed at Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport and find it very good, no problems,"
    Mrs Spark, 26 Dec 2012

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Plenty of leg room. Really comfy seats."
    Mr Gregory, 20 Dec 2012

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient and helpful."
    Mr Loomes, 20 Dec 2012

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Found the whole experience simple and slick."
    Dwyer, 13 Dec 2012

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, room and parking arrangements. Quick pick-up on return. We would recommend this hotel package as good value and excellent service."
    Prince, 12 Dec 2012

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Great Service, it ran like a swiss watch!!! Perfect"
    Bell, 03 Dec 2012

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "the holiday went flawlessly"
    Rudge, 02 Dec 2012

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly as usual thanks."
    Swallow, 02 Dec 2012

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5