Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Bewley's would book again
1617 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Our experience was very good with comfortable room and friendly staff. Transfers to and from the Airport were easy."
    Mrs Cooper, 15 Jul 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "stayed in this hotel before theres never been a problem with anything it's perfect for just relaxing the night before an early morning flight. at the end of your holiday it's so easy to ring hotel and get picked up your cars waiting couldn't be easier"
    Miss Oldfield, 06 Jul 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ran smoothly and staff were efficient. The only thing that let it down was the stale smelling shower curtain. Unfortunately the bathroom door was open so the whole room smelt when we first entered. But we were able to open windows. As we were only staying one night and leaving early we did not bother asking for another room."
    Mrs Leahy, 05 Jul 2015

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine. No problems."
    Mr Brunt, 02 Jul 2015

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff gave a couldnt care less attitude. Booked and paid for breakfast took the waiter some time to check that we had paid, kept asking for a slip of paper that receiption should have supplied. Breakfast its self was nothing to write home about. Toaster didnt work, you were left to get on with looking for tea etc."
    Mr Sherman, 15 Jun 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel as described"
    Mr Morris, 15 Jun 2015

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "Bewleys is an excellent hotel, great rooms, restaurant and very convenient for the airport will use again!!"
    Mr Millar, 15 Jun 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "It was so easy transferring to and from the airport from the hotel. We couldn't even hear the planes at night even though the hotel is so close to the runways. We would definitely use this hotel again if we were traveling from Manchester."
    Mr Cooper, 14 Jun 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as I expected"
    Mr Gleeson, 06 Jun 2015

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "Our stay was very good. All of the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The taxi service to and from the airport was very efficient"
    Mrs Dale, 17 May 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel pleasant nights sleep easy check in airport transfers excellent. Staff pleasant and helpful. Parking was fine car left at hotel with no issues"
    Mr Edwards, 20 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Friendly staff. All went according to plan."
    Mrs Brown, 24 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel and parking next to the airport, have used in the past and will use again. Pub grub throughout the evening so it does not matter when you turn up very handy when travelling. thanks guys"
    Mr Stuart, 23 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smoothly no problems at all"
    Mr Paylor, 22 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Smooth check in, friendly, courteous staff. Clean room, food v good. Prompt pick up and return from airport. Would recommend Bewleys Hotel."
    Mrs Langley, 22 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "yes all was fine"
    Mr Dale, 21 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just as expected. The rooms are a little tired but the price reflects this. Service was good. Car parking was easy to organise."
    Ms Johnson, 19 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "every thing went fine except for getting picked up at airport the driver got mixed up and thought we were at the train station never mind we were very happy with the rest of our package especially the food ."
    Mrs Daly, 18 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "FIRST CLASS ROOM, GOOD PARKING FACILITIES ON SITE, COURTESY BUS NO PROBLEMS."
    Mr Rhead, 18 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything perfect.beautiful Thai curry.Gorgeous Irish breakfast on our return.Superb staff. Very amiable & friendly. We will certainly use your facilities again should we fly from Manchester."
    Mr Armstrong, 13 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good stay at the hotel with easy parking both on arrival and when returning home. Would highly recommend .
    Meal in the restaurant was lovely on the night before we flew"

    Mrs Fall, 10 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything perfect.beautiful Thai curry.Gorgeous Irish breakfast on our return.Superb staff. Very amiable & friendly. We will certainly use your facilities again should we fly from Manchester."
    Mr Armstrong, 09 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "park cars for returning guests at the front of the hotel.
    The menu for when you pre-pay the evening meal is very limited"

    Mrs Bradley, 08 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. only waited a couple of minutes for pick up. Will definitely use again"
    Mr Hockenhull, 14 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Clear easy directions to hotel.quick check in ,clear instructions on what to do with the car when we arrived at the hotel before and after holiday."
    Mr Broadbent, 12 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable clean rooms."
    Mrs Beetlestone, 13 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Really good ideal for early flights"
    Mr Eardley, 09 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was very good."
    Mrs Marsden, 07 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service with a smile"
    Mrs Rickett, 04 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at the hotel were very helpfull and give us a lovely room on the ground floor when we said I was disable."
    Mrs Bridge, 03 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent facilities. The car was well looked after"
    Mr Jones, 02 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine. There was nothing specific to comment upon that was over and above."
    Mrs Wilson, 01 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "No hassle hotel and parking 3 mins walk from terminal one ideal for early morning flights. Would certainly use again. Nice bar / restaurant in the hotel as well"
    Mr Sullivan, 01 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "no problems at all. lovely meal. helpful staff. great room. no hassle getting to and from airport"
    Miss Oldfield, 25 Feb 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all went well. Drivers to terminals particularly courteous and helpful"
    Mr Collins, 23 Feb 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was just a bit dated and the room had a funny smell."
    Mr Coombs, 18 Feb 2015

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "Easy check in, comfortable room, minibus drop off & pickup were great 😃"
    Mrs Greatorex, 15 Feb 2015

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "Once again a very pleasant stay. Efficient, friendly staff on reception and in the restaurant. Room clean and comfortable. Transfers to and from the airport quick and on time. A stress free way to start our holiday."
    Mr Lawson, 16 Feb 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Good friendly service"
    Miss Kidd, 09 Feb 2015

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "Very pleased with accomodation and assistance to terminal 2 Great value and will use again !!"
    Mr Longstaff, 07 Feb 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked overnight hotel and parking at bewleys hotel Manchester airport . A very smart hotel with a well organised and efficient service with private terminal transfers . All this at what i consider a very good price"
    Mr Lee, 26 Jan 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly no problems at all"
    Mrs Douglas, 25 Jan 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "All as efficient and trouble free as usual"
    Mr Massey, 25 Jan 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant"
    Miss Mceachran, 26 Jan 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well no complaints"
    Mrs Childe, 22 Jan 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. Everything ran smoothly from arrival at the hotel to collecting the car and setting off for home again. Faultless"
    Mrs Allen, 20 Jan 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "All good. Could not see how you could improve."
    Mr Preston, 10 Jan 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service,also you get picked up at terminal on return taken back to hotel to collect car.
    Really excellent service."

    Mr Sherwood, 23 Dec 2014

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Very friendly and helpful staff and a so convenient location"
    Mrs Hunt, 17 Dec 2014

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5