Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport


sub header

90% of customers who left a review for the Bewley's would book again
1528 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Smooth check in, friendly, courteous staff. Clean room, food v good. Prompt pick up and return from airport. Would recommend Bewleys Hotel."
    Mrs Langley, 22 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "yes all was fine"
    Mr Dale, 21 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just as expected. The rooms are a little tired but the price reflects this. Service was good. Car parking was easy to organise."
    Ms Johnson, 19 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "every thing went fine except for getting picked up at airport the driver got mixed up and thought we were at the train station never mind we were very happy with the rest of our package especially the food ."
    Mrs Daly, 18 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "FIRST CLASS ROOM, GOOD PARKING FACILITIES ON SITE, COURTESY BUS NO PROBLEMS."
    Mr Rhead, 18 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything perfect.beautiful Thai curry.Gorgeous Irish breakfast on our return.Superb staff. Very amiable & friendly. We will certainly use your facilities again should we fly from Manchester."
    Mr Armstrong, 13 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good stay at the hotel with easy parking both on arrival and when returning home. Would highly recommend .
    Meal in the restaurant was lovely on the night before we flew"

    Mrs Fall, 10 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything perfect.beautiful Thai curry.Gorgeous Irish breakfast on our return.Superb staff. Very amiable & friendly. We will certainly use your facilities again should we fly from Manchester."
    Mr Armstrong, 09 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "park cars for returning guests at the front of the hotel.
    The menu for when you pre-pay the evening meal is very limited"

    Mrs Bradley, 08 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. only waited a couple of minutes for pick up. Will definitely use again"
    Mr Hockenhull, 14 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Clear easy directions to hotel.quick check in ,clear instructions on what to do with the car when we arrived at the hotel before and after holiday."
    Mr Broadbent, 12 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable clean rooms."
    Mrs Beetlestone, 13 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Really good ideal for early flights"
    Mr Eardley, 09 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was very good."
    Mrs Marsden, 07 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service with a smile"
    Mrs Rickett, 04 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at the hotel were very helpfull and give us a lovely room on the ground floor when we said I was disable."
    Mrs Bridge, 03 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent facilities. The car was well looked after"
    Mr Jones, 02 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine. There was nothing specific to comment upon that was over and above."
    Mrs Wilson, 01 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "No hassle hotel and parking 3 mins walk from terminal one ideal for early morning flights. Would certainly use again. Nice bar / restaurant in the hotel as well"
    Mr Sullivan, 01 Mar 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "no problems at all. lovely meal. helpful staff. great room. no hassle getting to and from airport"
    Miss Oldfield, 25 Feb 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all went well. Drivers to terminals particularly courteous and helpful"
    Mr Collins, 23 Feb 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was just a bit dated and the room had a funny smell."
    Mr Coombs, 18 Feb 2015

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "Easy check in, comfortable room, minibus drop off & pickup were great 😃"
    Mrs Greatorex, 15 Feb 2015

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "Once again a very pleasant stay. Efficient, friendly staff on reception and in the restaurant. Room clean and comfortable. Transfers to and from the airport quick and on time. A stress free way to start our holiday."
    Mr Lawson, 16 Feb 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Good friendly service"
    Miss Kidd, 09 Feb 2015

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "Very pleased with accomodation and assistance to terminal 2 Great value and will use again !!"
    Mr Longstaff, 07 Feb 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked overnight hotel and parking at bewleys hotel Manchester airport . A very smart hotel with a well organised and efficient service with private terminal transfers . All this at what i consider a very good price"
    Mr Lee, 26 Jan 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly no problems at all"
    Mrs Douglas, 25 Jan 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "All as efficient and trouble free as usual"
    Mr Massey, 25 Jan 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant"
    Miss Mceachran, 26 Jan 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well no complaints"
    Mrs Childe, 22 Jan 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. Everything ran smoothly from arrival at the hotel to collecting the car and setting off for home again. Faultless"
    Mrs Allen, 20 Jan 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "All good. Could not see how you could improve."
    Mr Preston, 10 Jan 2015

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service,also you get picked up at terminal on return taken back to hotel to collect car.
    Really excellent service."

    Mr Sherwood, 23 Dec 2014

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Very friendly and helpful staff and a so convenient location"
    Mrs Hunt, 17 Dec 2014

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, my only niggle was having to take my car keys off my key ring which can be difficult"
    Mrs Docherty, 06 Nov 2014

    Bewley's
    4 out of 5

  • "This service was brilliant. Lovely way to start holiday. Smooth check in and taken straight to terminal.when we returned were picked up within 5 mins of ringing hotel. The room was lovely two big double bedsand staff really friendly and helpful. Will definitely do yhis next holiday."
    Mrs Weaver, 13 Sep 2014

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "All was fine"
    Mr Slater, 10 Sep 2014

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "This is our second year booking through hoolday extra and
    We are very happy with the service we received and will
    Be using you's again next year
    Thankyou"

    Mrs Ruddy, 09 Sep 2014

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was comfortable and check in and car parking arrangements easy; staff well accustomed to procedure and very helpful."
    Mr Crumpton, 29 Aug 2014

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Prompt and efficient service"
    Mr Trafford, 28 Aug 2014

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "The service was good, bedroom was clean and the service to and from the airport was excellent - the bar food choice was a bit of a let down though and quite pricey"
    Mrs Mangham, 28 Aug 2014

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful and courteous. Everything went as planned which made for a stress-free holiday."
    Mrs Rayter, 02 Jun 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Exactly what we were looking for. Facilities and amenities excellent"
    Ms Pickering, 21 May 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy, everything was as describe and made for a good start to a fantastic holiday"
    Mrs Frow, 20 May 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleased with service. Would recommend to anyone."
    Mr Williamson, 15 May 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems, have used holiday extras on numerous occasions previously."
    Mr Oakley, 14 May 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "yes no complaints. Facilities fine did not eat seemed expensive.Staff very helpful."
    Mr Lynn, 03 May 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service, easy to use. Second time we've used this service and planning to again for our August holiday."
    Mrs Mills, 18 Apr 2013

    Bewley's
    5 out of 5