Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1439 Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1439 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Bewley's Everything was how it was described and good value for money. Thank you.

    Wood 23 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything good except for the long queue and wait at the hotel

    Walsh 17 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes

    Sanderson 16 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All first class and smooth

    Tavendale 15 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Combined parking / overnight stay at Bewley's hotel made for a trouble-free and efficient experience through Manchester airport.

    Woodcock 14 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Once again everything went to plan. Made a good start to our holiday

    Tasker 14 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Spot on! Best price too!

    Upton 12 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went like clockwork. Completely faultless.

    Hannington 12 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's the check in for the room took a long time, possibly due to the quantity of people wanting to check in. everything else ran smoothly.

    Hale 11 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All went according to plan. We were given a room which smelt horrible but were moved immediately upon complaining.
    Excellent service

    Wright 10 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes

    Flewitt 09 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel at Manchester Airport fully meet our needs - clean room, meal in the evening and excellent transfers to and from the airport. Our only criticism is that directions into hotel car park were poor and we circled the area twice before finding entrance!!

    Chard 08 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Bewleys and the car parking system
    excellent.Will recommend.

    Moore 05 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Staff very helpful, all ran smoothly but hotel room (Bewleys)rather basic & bedding very poor quality.

    Watts 05 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's We were very pleased with the hotel and parking service provided by Bewleys Hotel.

    Shipley 04 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The hotel and parking was great,
    easy, clean and prompt picking up on our return

    Atkin 02 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent,friendly,efficient service,many thanks

    Ball 29 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything worked well on thief last trip

    Alderson 27 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything was fantastic thank you

    Guard 22 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Can't fault the service! Prompt, effiecient, hassle-free. Great way to start a holiday. Thanks to all.

    Ellis 22 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's great experience

    Grimshaw 20 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything went very smoothly thank you will use you again

    Bowers-Siddle 20 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went smoothly. Booked online. Room was fine. When we returned we rang the hotel from the courtesy phone within the airport terminal. The van was there waiting and we were back with our car and on the road within minutes. Would definately book again.

    Bailey 20 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was great - no problems at all. Transfers very prompt, hotel room large and comfortable. Reception staff brilliant - friendly and efficient

    Glover 20 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Beweleys Hotel failed to pick us up at the airport

    Douglas 19 Oct, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Bewley's the only hitch we had is that we first went to the other car park higher up which two other cars had done think the signs could be a little clearer all of the staff we met was all very helpful and pleasant

    Mr Read 17 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Smooth going out but time delay being picked up upon our return

    Mrs Norris 16 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Helpful Staff

    Mrs Booth 14 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Booking through the website was straightforward and the facilities and services were exactly as described.

    Mr Edwards 08 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel was nice but the transfer time took forever, took over half an hour for the hotel to send a minibus to pick us up, very dissapointing

    Miss Towle 05 Oct, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Bewley's Our 3rd time at this hotel, we love it.

    Mr Biswell 05 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was as described the only slight disappointment was that after phoning the hotel we had to wait 25 minutes for a minibus to collect us

    Mrs Wilkinson 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service

    Miss Keyworth 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel over booked they tried to move us to another hotel we refused so they had to find a room for us which they did

    Mr Joplin 27 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's fantastic located hotel, very pleased with the service

    Miss Riley 25 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel was fine although, no signage for entrance despite roadworks. Finally found it successfully on our third attempt after having to turn round at a roundabout and having been through terminal 1 car park.
    On return, just given car keys and had to go find the car ourselves in the car park.

    Mr May 23 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's very friendly efficient staff at reception.Ideal location,meal was good value for money,room was excellent,and effient transport to & from terminal

    Mr Davis 22 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's perfect staff very helpful

    Mrs Ginocchio 22 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's No problems at all. Very good service.

    Mrs Bavister 20 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Good Hotel and Service

    Mr Preston 20 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything was satisfactory

    Mr Thomas 20 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The hotel was very comfortable and the car was with us when promised. The woman on reception when we checked in though was very abrupt and miserable looking.

    Mr Butterworth 18 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was perfect, we have no complaints at all, which made for a great holiday.

    Mrs Venables 17 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's We found the whole experience highly efficient and can only praise all who looked after us. Thank you .

    Miss Lyons 17 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's very helpful

    Mrs Wagstaff 13 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's excellent service.

    Mr Bloomfield 12 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything wa great, went like clockwork ! Hotel was very good.

    Mrs Bell 09 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went smoothly.

    Mr Fielding 09 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes everything worked well - we will use you again next year.

    Mrs Mason 03 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went as smooth as clockwork, I couldn't fault anything at all. We went to America and stayed at two different locations. Arriving at both hotels was an excellent seamless process, picking the hire car up was again a straightforward process. Each time the staff at the other end were waiting for us with all of our details to hand, I did not have to hand over any documentation at all. I was mega impressed with the service of all of the staff involved in the booking of our holiday and I would definitely book through yourselves again.

    Mrs Yeoman 02 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9