Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1526 Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1526 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Bewley's we enjoyed our stay great start to the holiday I will stay here if I fly from Manchester again

    Mr Kerr 29 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Bewlays hotel and transfer excellent

    Mr Raettig 13 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's it does what it says on the tin

    Mrs Bundzenieks 08 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The hotel was comfortable, the shuttle to the terminal prompt. The car parking was as described

    Mr Leake 13 Feb, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Bewley's nice airport hotel, a bit hard to find

    Mr Coutet 12 Feb, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes all was as it should be.hotel transfers were on time and efficient and would use hotel again

    Mrs Davis 11 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes everything was as described and staff were very helpfull

    Mr Thorburn 05 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's all facilities were as descibed no complaintes

    Mr Helliwell 05 Feb, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel was ideal location for transfer to airport. Excellent arrandements for pick up and car collection on return to uk. Only adverse comment was lack of signage to hotel.

    Mr/S Holden 05 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Only problem was accurate printing from your website

    Mr Thackray 29 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Good service throughout, would use again

    Mrs Smith 27 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's We only used bedrooms and parking with shuttle but everything was fine.

    Mrs Silvestri 24 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes

    Mr Smith 20 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's as ALWAYS WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICES PROVIDED

    Mr Palmer 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Stayed at Bewleys again and it was as comfortable and efficient as always. The only difference this time was that we booked and paid for our 3 course meal in advance which got us a discount - it was a lovely meal and the service was excellent

    Mrs Heard 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's YES, ALLA WAS WELL APART FROM THE FACT THAT WE HAD TO WALK TO THE OTHER END OF THE CORRIDOR TO OUR ROOM. cAN THEY ACCOMODATE ELDERLY CUSTOMERS NEARER TO THE LIFTS.

    Mrs Nicholls 07 Jan, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very impressed with hotel and parking. Spoiled by morning pick-up arrangements, where sub-contracted minicoaches just grabbed whoever was waiting with no regard to pre-bookings. This is important when travelling in a party of seven with young children. Otherwise excellent.

    Mr Kennedy 06 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's facilities were very good. Room service also good

    Mrs Ward 06 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very good service.
    Everything was perfect

    Mrs Lewis 06 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes

    Mr Close 05 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Lovely holiday, no complaints. Always book our airport hotel through you as you are straight forward and the cheapest and we usually have a money off voucher code to use!

    Mrs Higgs 03 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes everything went as planned. Staff at the hotel were very helpfull.

    Mr Glover 02 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Effortless and took all the worry out of organising airport hotel and parking!!!

    Mr Whitehurst 31 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Friendly, helpful staff. Room comfortable.

    Mr Codd 28 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's very helpful staff,very clean rooms and very good service, thanks.

    Mr Wilson 29 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's excellent service

    Mr Olphert 26 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Staff Helpful. I have stayed at Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport and find it very good, no problems,

    Mrs Spark 26 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Plenty of leg room. Really comfy seats.

    Mr Gregory 20 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very efficient and helpful.

    Mr Loomes 20 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Found the whole experience simple and slick.

    Dwyer 13 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service, room and parking arrangements. Quick pick-up on return. We would recommend this hotel package as good value and excellent service.

    Prince 12 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Great Service, it ran like a swiss watch!!! Perfect

    Bell 03 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's the holiday went flawlessly

    Rudge 02 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went very smoothly as usual thanks.

    Swallow 02 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's very comfortable hotel, the meal we purchased through holiday extras was superb. All hassle free

    Greaves 27 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel needs freshening up

    Busby 27 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was how it was described and good value for money. Thank you.

    Wood 23 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's everything good except for the long queue and wait at the hotel

    Walsh 17 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes

    Sanderson 16 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All first class and smooth

    Tavendale 15 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Combined parking / overnight stay at Bewley's hotel made for a trouble-free and efficient experience through Manchester airport.

    Woodcock 14 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Once again everything went to plan. Made a good start to our holiday

    Tasker 14 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Spot on! Best price too!

    Upton 12 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went like clockwork. Completely faultless.

    Hannington 12 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's the check in for the room took a long time, possibly due to the quantity of people wanting to check in. everything else ran smoothly.

    Hale 11 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All went according to plan. We were given a room which smelt horrible but were moved immediately upon complaining.
    Excellent service

    Wright 10 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes

    Flewitt 09 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel at Manchester Airport fully meet our needs - clean room, meal in the evening and excellent transfers to and from the airport. Our only criticism is that directions into hotel car park were poor and we circled the area twice before finding entrance!!

    Chard 08 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Bewleys and the car parking system
    excellent.Will recommend.

    Moore 05 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Staff very helpful, all ran smoothly but hotel room (Bewleys)rather basic & bedding very poor quality.

    Watts 05 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9