Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews

Manchester Bewley's Hotel Customer Reviews
  • 1493 Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1493 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Bewley's The staff at the hotel were very helpfull and give us a lovely room on the ground floor when we said I was disable.

    Mrs Bridge 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent facilities. The car was well looked after

    Mr Jones 02 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was fine. There was nothing specific to comment upon that was over and above.

    Mrs Wilson 01 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's No hassle hotel and parking 3 mins walk from terminal one ideal for early morning flights. Would certainly use again. Nice bar / restaurant in the hotel as well

    Mr Sullivan 01 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's no problems at all. lovely meal. helpful staff. great room. no hassle getting to and from airport

    Miss Oldfield 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes all went well. Drivers to terminals particularly courteous and helpful

    Mr Collins 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The hotel was just a bit dated and the room had a funny smell.

    Mr Coombs 18 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Easy check in, comfortable room, minibus drop off & pickup were great 😃

    Mrs Greatorex 15 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Once again a very pleasant stay. Efficient, friendly staff on reception and in the restaurant. Room clean and comfortable. Transfers to and from the airport quick and on time. A stress free way to start our holiday.

    Mr Lawson 16 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Good friendly service

    Miss Kidd 09 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very pleased with accomodation and assistance to terminal 2 Great value and will use again !!

    Mr Longstaff 07 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Booked overnight hotel and parking at bewleys hotel Manchester airport . A very smart hotel with a well organised and efficient service with private terminal transfers . All this at what i consider a very good price

    Mr Lee 26 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went smoothly no problems at all

    Mrs Douglas 25 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All as efficient and trouble free as usual

    Mr Massey 25 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Brilliant

    Miss Mceachran 26 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All went well no complaints

    Mrs Childe 22 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service. Everything ran smoothly from arrival at the hotel to collecting the car and setting off for home again. Faultless

    Mrs Allen 20 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All good. Could not see how you could improve.

    Mr Preston 10 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very good service,also you get picked up at terminal on return taken back to hotel to collect car.
    Really excellent service.

    Mr Sherwood 23 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very friendly and helpful staff and a so convenient location

    Mrs Hunt 17 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes, my only niggle was having to take my car keys off my key ring which can be difficult

    Mrs Docherty 06 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's This service was brilliant. Lovely way to start holiday. Smooth check in and taken straight to terminal.when we returned were picked up within 5 mins of ringing hotel. The room was lovely two big double bedsand staff really friendly and helpful. Will definitely do yhis next holiday.

    Mrs Weaver 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All was fine

    Mr Slater 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's This is our second year booking through hoolday extra and
    We are very happy with the service we received and will
    Be using you's again next year
    Thankyou

    Mrs Ruddy 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel was comfortable and check in and car parking arrangements easy; staff well accustomed to procedure and very helpful.

    Mr Crumpton 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Prompt and efficient service

    Mr Trafford 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The service was good, bedroom was clean and the service to and from the airport was excellent - the bar food choice was a bit of a let down though and quite pricey

    Mrs Mangham 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very helpful and courteous. Everything went as planned which made for a stress-free holiday.

    Mrs Rayter 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Exactly what we were looking for. Facilities and amenities excellent

    Ms Pickering 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very happy, everything was as describe and made for a good start to a fantastic holiday

    Mrs Frow 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very pleased with service. Would recommend to anyone.

    Mr Williamson 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's No problems, have used holiday extras on numerous occasions previously.

    Mr Oakley 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes no complaints. Facilities fine did not eat seemed expensive.Staff very helpful.

    Mr Lynn 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Great service, easy to use. Second time we've used this service and planning to again for our August holiday.

    Mrs Mills 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very positive experience will definitely use again

    Mrs Charles 13 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's we enjoyed our stay great start to the holiday I will stay here if I fly from Manchester again

    Mr Kerr 29 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Bewlays hotel and transfer excellent

    Mr Raettig 13 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's it does what it says on the tin

    Mrs Bundzenieks 08 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The hotel was comfortable, the shuttle to the terminal prompt. The car parking was as described

    Mr Leake 13 Feb, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Bewley's nice airport hotel, a bit hard to find

    Mr Coutet 12 Feb, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes all was as it should be.hotel transfers were on time and efficient and would use hotel again

    Mrs Davis 11 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes everything was as described and staff were very helpfull

    Mr Thorburn 05 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's all facilities were as descibed no complaintes

    Mr Helliwell 05 Feb, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel was ideal location for transfer to airport. Excellent arrandements for pick up and car collection on return to uk. Only adverse comment was lack of signage to hotel.

    Mr/S Holden 05 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Only problem was accurate printing from your website

    Mr Thackray 29 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Good service throughout, would use again

    Mrs Smith 27 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's We only used bedrooms and parking with shuttle but everything was fine.

    Mrs Silvestri 24 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes

    Mr Smith 20 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's as ALWAYS WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICES PROVIDED

    Mr Palmer 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9