Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews

Manchester Bewley's Hotel Customer Reviews
  • 1626 Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1626 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Bewley's Our experience was very good with comfortable room and friendly staff. Transfers to and from the Airport were easy.

    Mrs Cooper 15 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's stayed in this hotel before theres never been a problem with anything it's perfect for just relaxing the night before an early morning flight. at the end of your holiday it's so easy to ring hotel and get picked up your cars waiting couldn't be easier

    Miss Oldfield 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything ran smoothly and staff were efficient. The only thing that let it down was the stale smelling shower curtain. Unfortunately the bathroom door was open so the whole room smelt when we first entered. But we were able to open windows. As we were only staying one night and leaving early we did not bother asking for another room.

    Mrs Leahy 05 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was fine. No problems.

    Mr Brunt 02 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Staff gave a couldnt care less attitude. Booked and paid for breakfast took the waiter some time to check that we had paid, kept asking for a slip of paper that receiption should have supplied. Breakfast its self was nothing to write home about. Toaster didnt work, you were left to get on with looking for tea etc.

    Mr Sherman 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel as described

    Mr Morris 15 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Bewleys is an excellent hotel, great rooms, restaurant and very convenient for the airport will use again!!

    Mr Millar 15 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's It was so easy transferring to and from the airport from the hotel. We couldn't even hear the planes at night even though the hotel is so close to the runways. We would definitely use this hotel again if we were traveling from Manchester.

    Mr Cooper 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was as I expected

    Mr Gleeson 06 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Our stay was very good. All of the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The taxi service to and from the airport was very efficient

    Mrs Dale 17 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Good hotel pleasant nights sleep easy check in airport transfers excellent. Staff pleasant and helpful. Parking was fine car left at hotel with no issues

    Mr Edwards 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Friendly staff. All went according to plan.

    Mrs Brown 24 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Good hotel and parking next to the airport, have used in the past and will use again. Pub grub throughout the evening so it does not matter when you turn up very handy when travelling. thanks guys

    Mr Stuart 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very smoothly no problems at all

    Mr Paylor 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Smooth check in, friendly, courteous staff. Clean room, food v good. Prompt pick up and return from airport. Would recommend Bewleys Hotel.

    Mrs Langley 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes all was fine

    Mr Dale 21 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was just as expected. The rooms are a little tired but the price reflects this. Service was good. Car parking was easy to organise.

    Ms Johnson 19 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's every thing went fine except for getting picked up at airport the driver got mixed up and thought we were at the train station never mind we were very happy with the rest of our package especially the food .

    Mrs Daly 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's FIRST CLASS ROOM, GOOD PARKING FACILITIES ON SITE, COURTESY BUS NO PROBLEMS.

    Mr Rhead 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything perfect.beautiful Thai curry.Gorgeous Irish breakfast on our return.Superb staff. Very amiable & friendly. We will certainly use your facilities again should we fly from Manchester.

    Mr Armstrong 13 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very good stay at the hotel with easy parking both on arrival and when returning home. Would highly recommend .
    Meal in the restaurant was lovely on the night before we flew

    Mrs Fall 10 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything perfect.beautiful Thai curry.Gorgeous Irish breakfast on our return.Superb staff. Very amiable & friendly. We will certainly use your facilities again should we fly from Manchester.

    Mr Armstrong 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's park cars for returning guests at the front of the hotel.
    The menu for when you pre-pay the evening meal is very limited

    Mrs Bradley 08 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service. only waited a couple of minutes for pick up. Will definitely use again

    Mr Hockenhull 14 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Clear easy directions to hotel.quick check in ,clear instructions on what to do with the car when we arrived at the hotel before and after holiday.

    Mr Broadbent 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable clean rooms.

    Mrs Beetlestone 13 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Really good ideal for early flights

    Mr Eardley 09 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was very good.

    Mrs Marsden 07 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service with a smile

    Mrs Rickett 04 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The staff at the hotel were very helpfull and give us a lovely room on the ground floor when we said I was disable.

    Mrs Bridge 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent facilities. The car was well looked after

    Mr Jones 02 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was fine. There was nothing specific to comment upon that was over and above.

    Mrs Wilson 01 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's No hassle hotel and parking 3 mins walk from terminal one ideal for early morning flights. Would certainly use again. Nice bar / restaurant in the hotel as well

    Mr Sullivan 01 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's no problems at all. lovely meal. helpful staff. great room. no hassle getting to and from airport

    Miss Oldfield 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes all went well. Drivers to terminals particularly courteous and helpful

    Mr Collins 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The hotel was just a bit dated and the room had a funny smell.

    Mr Coombs 18 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Easy check in, comfortable room, minibus drop off & pickup were great 😃

    Mrs Greatorex 15 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Once again a very pleasant stay. Efficient, friendly staff on reception and in the restaurant. Room clean and comfortable. Transfers to and from the airport quick and on time. A stress free way to start our holiday.

    Mr Lawson 16 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Good friendly service

    Miss Kidd 09 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very pleased with accomodation and assistance to terminal 2 Great value and will use again !!

    Mr Longstaff 07 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Booked overnight hotel and parking at bewleys hotel Manchester airport . A very smart hotel with a well organised and efficient service with private terminal transfers . All this at what i consider a very good price

    Mr Lee 26 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went smoothly no problems at all

    Mrs Douglas 25 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All as efficient and trouble free as usual

    Mr Massey 25 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Brilliant

    Miss Mceachran 26 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All went well no complaints

    Mrs Childe 22 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service. Everything ran smoothly from arrival at the hotel to collecting the car and setting off for home again. Faultless

    Mrs Allen 20 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All good. Could not see how you could improve.

    Mr Preston 10 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very good service,also you get picked up at terminal on return taken back to hotel to collect car.
    Really excellent service.

    Mr Sherwood 23 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very friendly and helpful staff and a so convenient location

    Mrs Hunt 17 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10