Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews

Manchester Bewley's Hotel Customer Reviews
  • 1421 Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1421 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Bewley's All was fine

    Mr Slater 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's This is our second year booking through hoolday extra and
    We are very happy with the service we received and will
    Be using you's again next year
    Thankyou

    Mrs Ruddy 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel was comfortable and check in and car parking arrangements easy; staff well accustomed to procedure and very helpful.

    Mr Crumpton 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Prompt and efficient service

    Mr Trafford 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The service was good, bedroom was clean and the service to and from the airport was excellent - the bar food choice was a bit of a let down though and quite pricey

    Mrs Mangham 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Exactly what we were looking for. Facilities and amenities excellent

    Ms Pickering 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very happy, everything was as describe and made for a good start to a fantastic holiday

    Mrs Frow 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very pleased with service. Would recommend to anyone.

    Mr Williamson 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's No problems, have used holiday extras on numerous occasions previously.

    Mr Oakley 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes no complaints. Facilities fine did not eat seemed expensive.Staff very helpful.

    Mr Lynn 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Great service, easy to use. Second time we've used this service and planning to again for our August holiday.

    Mrs Mills 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very positive experience will definitely use again

    Mrs Charles 13 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's we enjoyed our stay great start to the holiday I will stay here if I fly from Manchester again

    Mr Kerr 29 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Bewlays hotel and transfer excellent

    Mr Raettig 13 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's it does what it says on the tin

    Mrs Bundzenieks 08 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The hotel was comfortable, the shuttle to the terminal prompt. The car parking was as described

    Mr Leake 13 Feb, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Bewley's nice airport hotel, a bit hard to find

    Mr Coutet 12 Feb, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes all was as it should be.hotel transfers were on time and efficient and would use hotel again

    Mrs Davis 11 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes everything was as described and staff were very helpfull

    Mr Thorburn 05 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's all facilities were as descibed no complaintes

    Mr Helliwell 05 Feb, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel was ideal location for transfer to airport. Excellent arrandements for pick up and car collection on return to uk. Only adverse comment was lack of signage to hotel.

    Mr/S Holden 05 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Only problem was accurate printing from your website

    Mr Thackray 29 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Good service throughout, would use again

    Mrs Smith 27 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's We only used bedrooms and parking with shuttle but everything was fine.

    Mrs Silvestri 24 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes

    Mr Smith 20 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's as ALWAYS WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICES PROVIDED

    Mr Palmer 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Stayed at Bewleys again and it was as comfortable and efficient as always. The only difference this time was that we booked and paid for our 3 course meal in advance which got us a discount - it was a lovely meal and the service was excellent

    Mrs Heard 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's YES, ALLA WAS WELL APART FROM THE FACT THAT WE HAD TO WALK TO THE OTHER END OF THE CORRIDOR TO OUR ROOM. cAN THEY ACCOMODATE ELDERLY CUSTOMERS NEARER TO THE LIFTS.

    Mrs Nicholls 07 Jan, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very impressed with hotel and parking. Spoiled by morning pick-up arrangements, where sub-contracted minicoaches just grabbed whoever was waiting with no regard to pre-bookings. This is important when travelling in a party of seven with young children. Otherwise excellent.

    Mr Kennedy 06 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's facilities were very good. Room service also good

    Mrs Ward 06 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very good service.
    Everything was perfect

    Mrs Lewis 06 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes

    Mr Close 05 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Lovely holiday, no complaints. Always book our airport hotel through you as you are straight forward and the cheapest and we usually have a money off voucher code to use!

    Mrs Higgs 03 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes everything went as planned. Staff at the hotel were very helpfull.

    Mr Glover 02 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Effortless and took all the worry out of organising airport hotel and parking!!!

    Mr Whitehurst 31 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Friendly, helpful staff. Room comfortable.

    Mr Codd 28 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's very helpful staff,very clean rooms and very good service, thanks.

    Mr Wilson 29 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's excellent service

    Mr Olphert 26 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Staff Helpful. I have stayed at Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport and find it very good, no problems,

    Mrs Spark 26 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Plenty of leg room. Really comfy seats.

    Mr Gregory 20 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very efficient and helpful.

    Mr Loomes 20 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Found the whole experience simple and slick.

    Dwyer 13 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service, room and parking arrangements. Quick pick-up on return. We would recommend this hotel package as good value and excellent service.

    Prince 12 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Great Service, it ran like a swiss watch!!! Perfect

    Bell 03 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's the holiday went flawlessly

    Rudge 02 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went very smoothly as usual thanks.

    Swallow 02 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's very comfortable hotel, the meal we purchased through holiday extras was superb. All hassle free

    Greaves 27 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel needs freshening up

    Busby 27 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was how it was described and good value for money. Thank you.

    Wood 23 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8