Manchester Airport Bewley's Hotel Reviews

Manchester Bewley's Hotel Customer Reviews
  • 1546 Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1546 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Bewley's Friendly staff. All went according to plan.

    Mrs Brown 24 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Good hotel and parking next to the airport, have used in the past and will use again. Pub grub throughout the evening so it does not matter when you turn up very handy when travelling. thanks guys

    Mr Stuart 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very smoothly no problems at all

    Mr Paylor 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Smooth check in, friendly, courteous staff. Clean room, food v good. Prompt pick up and return from airport. Would recommend Bewleys Hotel.

    Mrs Langley 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's yes all was fine

    Mr Dale 21 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was just as expected. The rooms are a little tired but the price reflects this. Service was good. Car parking was easy to organise.

    Ms Johnson 19 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's every thing went fine except for getting picked up at airport the driver got mixed up and thought we were at the train station never mind we were very happy with the rest of our package especially the food .

    Mrs Daly 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's FIRST CLASS ROOM, GOOD PARKING FACILITIES ON SITE, COURTESY BUS NO PROBLEMS.

    Mr Rhead 18 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything perfect.beautiful Thai curry.Gorgeous Irish breakfast on our return.Superb staff. Very amiable & friendly. We will certainly use your facilities again should we fly from Manchester.

    Mr Armstrong 13 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very good stay at the hotel with easy parking both on arrival and when returning home. Would highly recommend .
    Meal in the restaurant was lovely on the night before we flew

    Mrs Fall 10 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything perfect.beautiful Thai curry.Gorgeous Irish breakfast on our return.Superb staff. Very amiable & friendly. We will certainly use your facilities again should we fly from Manchester.

    Mr Armstrong 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's park cars for returning guests at the front of the hotel.
    The menu for when you pre-pay the evening meal is very limited

    Mrs Bradley 08 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service. only waited a couple of minutes for pick up. Will definitely use again

    Mr Hockenhull 14 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Clear easy directions to hotel.quick check in ,clear instructions on what to do with the car when we arrived at the hotel before and after holiday.

    Mr Broadbent 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable clean rooms.

    Mrs Beetlestone 13 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Really good ideal for early flights

    Mr Eardley 09 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was very good.

    Mrs Marsden 07 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service with a smile

    Mrs Rickett 04 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The staff at the hotel were very helpfull and give us a lovely room on the ground floor when we said I was disable.

    Mrs Bridge 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent facilities. The car was well looked after

    Mr Jones 02 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything was fine. There was nothing specific to comment upon that was over and above.

    Mrs Wilson 01 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's No hassle hotel and parking 3 mins walk from terminal one ideal for early morning flights. Would certainly use again. Nice bar / restaurant in the hotel as well

    Mr Sullivan 01 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's no problems at all. lovely meal. helpful staff. great room. no hassle getting to and from airport

    Miss Oldfield 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes all went well. Drivers to terminals particularly courteous and helpful

    Mr Collins 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The hotel was just a bit dated and the room had a funny smell.

    Mr Coombs 18 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Easy check in, comfortable room, minibus drop off & pickup were great 😃

    Mrs Greatorex 15 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Once again a very pleasant stay. Efficient, friendly staff on reception and in the restaurant. Room clean and comfortable. Transfers to and from the airport quick and on time. A stress free way to start our holiday.

    Mr Lawson 16 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Good friendly service

    Miss Kidd 09 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very pleased with accomodation and assistance to terminal 2 Great value and will use again !!

    Mr Longstaff 07 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Booked overnight hotel and parking at bewleys hotel Manchester airport . A very smart hotel with a well organised and efficient service with private terminal transfers . All this at what i consider a very good price

    Mr Lee 26 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Everything went smoothly no problems at all

    Mrs Douglas 25 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All as efficient and trouble free as usual

    Mr Massey 25 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Brilliant

    Miss Mceachran 26 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All went well no complaints

    Mrs Childe 22 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Excellent service. Everything ran smoothly from arrival at the hotel to collecting the car and setting off for home again. Faultless

    Mrs Allen 20 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All good. Could not see how you could improve.

    Mr Preston 10 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very good service,also you get picked up at terminal on return taken back to hotel to collect car.
    Really excellent service.

    Mr Sherwood 23 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very friendly and helpful staff and a so convenient location

    Mrs Hunt 17 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Yes, my only niggle was having to take my car keys off my key ring which can be difficult

    Mrs Docherty 06 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's This service was brilliant. Lovely way to start holiday. Smooth check in and taken straight to terminal.when we returned were picked up within 5 mins of ringing hotel. The room was lovely two big double bedsand staff really friendly and helpful. Will definitely do yhis next holiday.

    Mrs Weaver 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's All was fine

    Mr Slater 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's This is our second year booking through hoolday extra and
    We are very happy with the service we received and will
    Be using you's again next year
    Thankyou

    Mrs Ruddy 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Hotel was comfortable and check in and car parking arrangements easy; staff well accustomed to procedure and very helpful.

    Mr Crumpton 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Prompt and efficient service

    Mr Trafford 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's The service was good, bedroom was clean and the service to and from the airport was excellent - the bar food choice was a bit of a let down though and quite pricey

    Mrs Mangham 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very helpful and courteous. Everything went as planned which made for a stress-free holiday.

    Mrs Rayter 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Exactly what we were looking for. Facilities and amenities excellent

    Ms Pickering 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very happy, everything was as describe and made for a good start to a fantastic holiday

    Mrs Frow 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's Very pleased with service. Would recommend to anyone.

    Mr Williamson 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9