Manchester Britannia Airport Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 783 Britannia Airport Hotel Manchester ratings have an average of 78%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • 78% of customers who left a review for the Britannia Airport Hotel Manchester would book again
  • 783 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Britannia Very helpful front desk when my car wouldn't start. Kept me supplied with coffee while waiting for the recovery service!!

    Mr Dunn 16 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Yes

    Mr Rose 25 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Yes the only problem was that the taxi was 3/4 hour late in picking us up from the hotel to the airport

    Mr Rudd 12 Feb, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia yes

    Miss Pringle 09 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Very smooth and easy, simple with no hastle

    Miss Wright 02 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia all good

    Mrs Rider 20 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia We did not receive the pre arranged early wakeup call. Fortunately we had set an alarm as a backup

    Mr Newton 07 Jan, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel was very convenient; room was excellent for 3 people and breakfast was very good.

    Mr Heasley 02 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia ok

    Mr Davies 31 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Staff helpful. Excellent service

    Miss Peacey 11 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Simple to book - hotel as expected -

    Mrs Virgo 02 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia adequate

    Mr Hall 26 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia great hotel very helpful staff and secure parking what a great start to our holiday will use again and would recommend to everyone

    Mr Edwards 25 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia hotel fine , slow dinner service easy parking for airport

    Mrs Robinson 25 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Rooms comfortable and staff helpful and friendly

    Mrs Mannion 19 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia all as described, service friendly and helpful

    Mr Macdonald 16 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia All as expected and ran smoothly

    Mrs Waterworth 17 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia the service was spot on. everything was good as a woman on your own these things worry you but everything went smoothly

    Mrs Halliwell 15 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia All as described

    Mr Bartlett 10 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Your service was excellent I could not fault you

    Mr Dixon 05 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel - No problems. Your service 1st class - again.

    Mr Mullen 03 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Britannia hotel in Manchester was a bit dated but cleaner than holiday inns we have stayed in , does the job for 1 nights stay and on site parking , about £9 in taxi to airport
    Hassle free overall which is what I like #easylife

    Mr Hogg 03 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Yes very helpful but the transfer arrangements were not clear and we were standing in the wrong pick up point which costs us half an hour or more. Otherwise excellent as always!

    Mr Kinsey 01 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia superb always is

    Mr Johnsen 30 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Another successful arrangement - exactly as described.

    Mr Buchanan 27 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Organisation second to none.Very good value for money.Will certainly use the service again.

    Mr Mann 26 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Efficient organisation with transfers arriving on time.

    Mr Guinness 16 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Always use holidayextras for airport hotels and car parking.No problems ever experienced and excellent value for money

    Mr Alexander 12 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia the staff were very friendly and helpful, all transfers to the airport were on time and very efficient

    Mr Langton 01 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia the destination was great the staff were great and the reps were great what more can i say?

    Mr Tuite 30 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia No problem - booked hotel and parking at the airport and all went fine

    Mr Robbins 29 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia The Britannia Airport hotel was easy to find and had good facilities. The room was fine and the breakfast deal was excellent, the staff courteous and vey helpful.

    Mr Murray 27 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Britannia Airport hotel, ok, clean and friedly but bathrooms so small!!!!

    Mrs Wilcock 26 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Didn't realise that we would have to park the car at the other Britannia hotel on the morning of the flight. If this information had been given at time of booking, we would have booked to stay the night at the other hotel.

    Mr Taylor 24 Sep, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Britannia The hotel we stayed at was the Britannia Airport Hotel but we were told we had to park at the Britannia Country House hotel a few miles away. Would stay at the country house next time so we would not have to rush in the morning.

    Mr Hubbold 21 Sep, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Britannia The hotel was a little bit shabby, but clean and the staff were very helpful. Had the hotel have been better, I would have marked 10.

    Mrs Everitt 20 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia This was the first time we'd used this facility, it really was an extention of the holiday.

    Mr Billington 19 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Yes very helpfull

    Mrs Hose 10 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia YES EVERYTHING WENT TO PLAN

    Mr Troth 25 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Took the pain out of any hanging about on arrival at reception.

    Mr Brown 25 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Very comfortable, very straight forward and well organised airport transfers

    Mr Saint 19 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia good hotel, parking and transfer.

    Mr Rayner 14 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia The facilities at the hotel were good and parking the car at the hotel for the duration of our holiday was well worth the money.

    Mrs Holmes 12 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia It was great to know our car was safe for the duration of our holiday and when we arrived back in the U.K. after a very late flight the hotel welcomed us and quickly gave us a room to have a few hours sleep. I would definitely recommend holiday extras.

    Mrs Mccormick 08 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Yes everything was great,really enjoyed the show.

    Mr Lutkin 02 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia No problems, hotel good, and food was more than edible!

    Mrs Chapman 01 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia The location of hotel for the airport is ideal. Rooms were fair not what I expected and the food unfortunately was very poor. Staff could be more conscientious..

    Miss Di-Vito 29 Jun, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Britannia A great start to our holidays, as usual. Everything went smoothly from checking in to collecting our car 2 weeks later. Clean rooms, good food and helpful staff, everything we wanted.Cheers

    Mrs Mayor 23 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Excellent value for money.
    This is what I always expect and get from Holiday Extras.

    Mr Martin 15 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia hotel was fine,rooms very clean, parking was ok,just bit worried that anyone could enter parking lot

    Mrs Braim 21 May, 2010 5 out of 5

1 2 3