Manchester Britannia Airport Reviews

Manchester Britannia Airport Reviews
  • 804 Britannia Airport Hotel Manchester ratings have an average of 78%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • 78% of customers who left a review for the Britannia Airport Hotel Manchester would book again
  • 804 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Britannia Very happy would use again

    Mrs Groves 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia The food was very basic, heated on warm plates. The room was very hot so we had to have the window open so it was very noisy, so not much sleep had.

    Mrs Jackson 05 Aug, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Yes everything was to our satisfaction, hotel good, transport to and from airport very good. Although no complaints, bed was a bit on the small side otherwise everything perfect, food in hotel excellent. Thank you.

    Mrs Hirst 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Very helpfully all went well and very pocket freindly.

    Mr Smith 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Everything went smoothly,location of hotel very convinient for the airport,and the shuttle serivce was on time on out ward journey and return,staff very polite and helpful at hotel,would recommend to friends.

    Mr Francis 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Good hotel, bar and restuarant. Slight problem with transfers to airpot where we weren't booked onto pickup but manager rectified problem and were given taxi.

    Mrs Vanes 15 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Yes everything went smoothly, hotel staff where very helpful, we booked an evening meal, which we thought was excellent, although we did not have a problenm, my only concern was the security of the vehicle.

    Mr Brookes 12 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia every thing was excellent

    Mrs Robinson 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel a bit dated ,but clean and the evening meal was well worth the money thank you

    Mrs Hartshorn 09 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia All ok

    Mrs Dunkerley 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Everything was good & as described

    Miss Thompson 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia all was spot on

    Mr Ingleby 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia excellent value

    Mr Young 30 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia we were extremely satisfied with everything we booked

    Mrs Vaughan 06 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Stayed at Britannia Airport hotel prior to our flight from Manchester airport to Mexico. The hotel was clean and convenient for the airport and included 15 days secure parking at the hotel. We would definitely stay again at this hotel as it is good value for money.

    Mrs Ross 17 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Every thing was very nice, the food was lovely and good prices at the hotel, the staff were very helpful and arranged a taxi for us. The taxi only took minutes to pick us up on the way back. All in all perfect end to a perfect holiday.

    Mrs Williams 11 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Couldn't ask for anything else:)

    Mrs Wightman 11 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia britania airport hotel and car park convenient place to leave the car whilst on holiday

    Mr Dilworth 08 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Excellent trip in every way, flight, hotel in excellent position, travel and museum passes--we had a lovely time--many thanks

    Mr Weate 21 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Holiday extras staff very good - hotel booked not up to standard

    Mrs Tasker 06 Feb, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Britannia couldn't fault anything we asked for, service at the hotel were great, transfers exactly as described......a great way to start and in the end because of flight delays, a great way to finish our holiday.....well done

    Mrs Ryder 31 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia only issue was the pickup taxifrom airport. We had to wait over an hour in the freezing cold!!b had to 'phone hotel, then the taxi firm,who informed us that we should have 'phoned them to inform tham that we were waiting!! Hotel should have explained this to us

    Mrs Wileman 27 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Everything went to plan

    Mr Laker 13 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia very good service hotel good all ran smoothly

    Mrs O'rourke 22 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia the staff were very helpful and friendly and the breakfast was excellent

    Walsh 13 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel very basic but considering what we paid, it served the purpose well for one night. Staff were very efficient and helpful.

    Murray 03 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia staff were brillant, and very pleasant, room very clean, food was good. can't fault it.

    Woodhead 30 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia We found booking airport parking with an overnight stay to be a great idea (especially as we got a flat tyre on the drive down from Scotland!) Everything was extremely good, from the helpfulness of the staff and drivers, to the condition of the hotel room. We also enjoyed a very tasty meal in the hotel the night before our flight.

    Kerr 09 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia everything went well without a hitch

    Holland 24 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia very pleased with the service, the only negative is the rooms were a little dated and in need of an update

    Mrs Wakelin 14 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Good going out but had to wait on return and took two calls to the taxi office before driver arrived. Car had limited space and driver wanted me to help lift cases into the back, which I refused.

    Mr Blundell 12 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Excellent
    Staff where courteous
    Breakfast is recommended

    Mr Cooper 05 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Everything was all arranged, shall definately use you again

    Mrs Selley 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel in need of maintenance / redecoration.

    Mrs Olive 02 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Yes

    Mr Todd 30 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Everything went smoothly as always. I would and do recommend Holiday Extras to everyone I know.

    Mrs Mayor 06 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia staff very helpful rooms clean and comfortable breakfast very nice

    Mr James 06 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Although mattress in airport hotel was new (very comfy) Hotel decor in great need of renewal.

    Mrs Parr 06 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Very helpful staff and the hotel was exactly as described. The booking process was very easy and the gentleman who dealt with us with a delight.

    Mrs Moore 02 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia the hotel we stopped in was fine, the staff very efficent, the airport transfer was total chaos, hopless getting to the airport, so bad when we arrived home we had to arrange for our own taxi to get back to the hotel

    Mr Bowers 16 Jul, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Britannia yes

    Mr Hoggett 15 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Found them very helpful and allot plan

    Mr Cooper 14 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Facilities and staff were ok but had bad experience with the transfer to Airport.

    Mr Lambert 21 May, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Britannia holiday could not have been better

    Mr Hamlett 07 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Everything ran smoothly. The staff were helpful and I had a pleasant stay. Thank you

    Mrs Kafno 01 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Everything went exactly as planned thanks to very helpful staff

    Mr Marshall 30 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Made a nice, stress free start to the holiday. Would recommend.

    Miss Young 27 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Have used your company a number of times and I have found you very good. This hotel was acceptable for a one night stay.The car park facilites were poor. The parking bays were very narrow making it difficult to exit the car. There was an awful lot of broken glass around the park floor.

    Mr Clark 14 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Excellent service, Very clean room. Will book again.

    Mr Thornalley 08 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

1 2 3