Manchester Britannia Airport Reviews Page 3

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 996 Manchester Britannia Airport Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 78%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • 78% of customers who left a review for the Manchester Britannia Airport Reviews Pages would book again
  • 996 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Britannia Airport Hotel excellent value

    Mr Young 30 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel we were extremely satisfied with everything we booked

    Mrs Vaughan 06 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Stayed at Britannia Airport hotel prior to our flight from Manchester airport to Mexico. The hotel was clean and convenient for the airport and included 15 days secure parking at the hotel. We would definitely stay again at this hotel as it is good value for money.

    Mrs Ross 17 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Every thing was very nice, the food was lovely and good prices at the hotel, the staff were very helpful and arranged a taxi for us. The taxi only took minutes to pick us up on the way back. All in all perfect end to a perfect holiday.

    Mrs Williams 11 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Couldn't ask for anything else:)

    Mrs Wightman 11 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel britania airport hotel and car park convenient place to leave the car whilst on holiday

    Mr Dilworth 08 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Excellent trip in every way, flight, hotel in excellent position, travel and museum passes--we had a lovely time--many thanks

    Mr Weate 21 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Holiday extras staff very good - hotel booked not up to standard

    Mrs Tasker 06 Feb, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel couldn't fault anything we asked for, service at the hotel were great, transfers exactly as described......a great way to start and in the end because of flight delays, a great way to finish our holiday.....well done

    Mrs Ryder 31 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel only issue was the pickup taxifrom airport. We had to wait over an hour in the freezing cold!!b had to 'phone hotel, then the taxi firm,who informed us that we should have 'phoned them to inform tham that we were waiting!! Hotel should have explained this to us

    Mrs Wileman 27 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Everything went to plan

    Mr Laker 13 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel very good service hotel good all ran smoothly

    Mrs O'rourke 22 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel the staff were very helpful and friendly and the breakfast was excellent

    Walsh 13 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Hotel very basic but considering what we paid, it served the purpose well for one night. Staff were very efficient and helpful.

    Murray 03 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel staff were brillant, and very pleasant, room very clean, food was good. can't fault it.

    Woodhead 30 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel We found booking airport parking with an overnight stay to be a great idea (especially as we got a flat tyre on the drive down from Scotland!) Everything was extremely good, from the helpfulness of the staff and drivers, to the condition of the hotel room. We also enjoyed a very tasty meal in the hotel the night before our flight.

    Kerr 09 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel everything went well without a hitch

    Holland 24 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel very pleased with the service, the only negative is the rooms were a little dated and in need of an update

    Mrs Wakelin 14 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Good going out but had to wait on return and took two calls to the taxi office before driver arrived. Car had limited space and driver wanted me to help lift cases into the back, which I refused.

    Mr Blundell 12 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Excellent
    Staff where courteous
    Breakfast is recommended

    Mr Cooper 05 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Everything was all arranged, shall definately use you again

    Mrs Selley 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Hotel in need of maintenance / redecoration.

    Mrs Olive 02 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Yes

    Mr Todd 30 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Everything went smoothly as always. I would and do recommend Holiday Extras to everyone I know.

    Mrs Mayor 06 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel staff very helpful rooms clean and comfortable breakfast very nice

    Mr James 06 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Although mattress in airport hotel was new (very comfy) Hotel decor in great need of renewal.

    Mrs Parr 06 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Very helpful staff and the hotel was exactly as described. The booking process was very easy and the gentleman who dealt with us with a delight.

    Mrs Moore 02 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel the hotel we stopped in was fine, the staff very efficent, the airport transfer was total chaos, hopless getting to the airport, so bad when we arrived home we had to arrange for our own taxi to get back to the hotel

    Mr Bowers 16 Jul, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel yes

    Mr Hoggett 15 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Found them very helpful and allot plan

    Mr Cooper 14 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Facilities and staff were ok but had bad experience with the transfer to Airport.

    Mr Lambert 21 May, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel holiday could not have been better

    Mr Hamlett 07 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Everything ran smoothly. The staff were helpful and I had a pleasant stay. Thank you

    Mrs Kafno 01 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Everything went exactly as planned thanks to very helpful staff

    Mr Marshall 30 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Made a nice, stress free start to the holiday. Would recommend.

    Miss Young 27 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Have used your company a number of times and I have found you very good. This hotel was acceptable for a one night stay.The car park facilites were poor. The parking bays were very narrow making it difficult to exit the car. There was an awful lot of broken glass around the park floor.

    Mr Clark 14 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Excellent service, Very clean room. Will book again.

    Mr Thornalley 08 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Everything absolutely fine - parking and hotel very good value for money

    Mrs Jones 28 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel it was a great way to start my holiday

    Mr Wilkinson 18 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Very helpful front desk when my car wouldn't start. Kept me supplied with coffee while waiting for the recovery service!!

    Mr Dunn 16 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Yes

    Mr Rose 25 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Yes the only problem was that the taxi was 3/4 hour late in picking us up from the hotel to the airport

    Mr Rudd 12 Feb, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel yes

    Miss Pringle 09 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Very smooth and easy, simple with no hastle

    Miss Wright 02 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel all good

    Mrs Rider 20 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel We did not receive the pre arranged early wakeup call. Fortunately we had set an alarm as a backup

    Mr Newton 07 Jan, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Hotel was very convenient; room was excellent for 3 people and breakfast was very good.

    Mr Heasley 02 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel ok

    Mr Davies 31 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Staff helpful. Excellent service

    Miss Peacey 11 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Airport Hotel Simple to book - hotel as expected -

    Mrs Virgo 02 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5