Manchester Britannia Airport Reviews Page 3

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 960 Manchester Britannia Airport Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 78%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • 78% of customers who left a review for the Manchester Britannia Airport Reviews Pages would book again
  • 960 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Britannia Excellent
    Staff where courteous
    Breakfast is recommended

    Mr Cooper 05 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Everything was all arranged, shall definately use you again

    Mrs Selley 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel in need of maintenance / redecoration.

    Mrs Olive 02 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Yes

    Mr Todd 30 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Everything went smoothly as always. I would and do recommend Holiday Extras to everyone I know.

    Mrs Mayor 06 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia staff very helpful rooms clean and comfortable breakfast very nice

    Mr James 06 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Although mattress in airport hotel was new (very comfy) Hotel decor in great need of renewal.

    Mrs Parr 06 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Very helpful staff and the hotel was exactly as described. The booking process was very easy and the gentleman who dealt with us with a delight.

    Mrs Moore 02 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia the hotel we stopped in was fine, the staff very efficent, the airport transfer was total chaos, hopless getting to the airport, so bad when we arrived home we had to arrange for our own taxi to get back to the hotel

    Mr Bowers 16 Jul, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Britannia yes

    Mr Hoggett 15 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Found them very helpful and allot plan

    Mr Cooper 14 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Facilities and staff were ok but had bad experience with the transfer to Airport.

    Mr Lambert 21 May, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Britannia holiday could not have been better

    Mr Hamlett 07 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Everything ran smoothly. The staff were helpful and I had a pleasant stay. Thank you

    Mrs Kafno 01 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Everything went exactly as planned thanks to very helpful staff

    Mr Marshall 30 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Made a nice, stress free start to the holiday. Would recommend.

    Miss Young 27 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Have used your company a number of times and I have found you very good. This hotel was acceptable for a one night stay.The car park facilites were poor. The parking bays were very narrow making it difficult to exit the car. There was an awful lot of broken glass around the park floor.

    Mr Clark 14 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Excellent service, Very clean room. Will book again.

    Mr Thornalley 08 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Everything absolutely fine - parking and hotel very good value for money

    Mrs Jones 28 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia it was a great way to start my holiday

    Mr Wilkinson 18 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Very helpful front desk when my car wouldn't start. Kept me supplied with coffee while waiting for the recovery service!!

    Mr Dunn 16 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Yes

    Mr Rose 25 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Yes the only problem was that the taxi was 3/4 hour late in picking us up from the hotel to the airport

    Mr Rudd 12 Feb, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia yes

    Miss Pringle 09 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Very smooth and easy, simple with no hastle

    Miss Wright 02 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia all good

    Mrs Rider 20 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Britannia We did not receive the pre arranged early wakeup call. Fortunately we had set an alarm as a backup

    Mr Newton 07 Jan, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel was very convenient; room was excellent for 3 people and breakfast was very good.

    Mr Heasley 02 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Britannia ok

    Mr Davies 31 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Staff helpful. Excellent service

    Miss Peacey 11 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Simple to book - hotel as expected -

    Mrs Virgo 02 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia adequate

    Mr Hall 26 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia great hotel very helpful staff and secure parking what a great start to our holiday will use again and would recommend to everyone

    Mr Edwards 25 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia hotel fine , slow dinner service easy parking for airport

    Mrs Robinson 25 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Rooms comfortable and staff helpful and friendly

    Mrs Mannion 19 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia all as described, service friendly and helpful

    Mr Macdonald 16 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia All as expected and ran smoothly

    Mrs Waterworth 17 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia the service was spot on. everything was good as a woman on your own these things worry you but everything went smoothly

    Mrs Halliwell 15 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia All as described

    Mr Bartlett 10 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Your service was excellent I could not fault you

    Mr Dixon 05 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel - No problems. Your service 1st class - again.

    Mr Mullen 03 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Britannia hotel in Manchester was a bit dated but cleaner than holiday inns we have stayed in , does the job for 1 nights stay and on site parking , about £9 in taxi to airport
    Hassle free overall which is what I like #easylife

    Mr Hogg 03 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Yes very helpful but the transfer arrangements were not clear and we were standing in the wrong pick up point which costs us half an hour or more. Otherwise excellent as always!

    Mr Kinsey 01 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia superb always is

    Mr Johnsen 30 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Another successful arrangement - exactly as described.

    Mr Buchanan 27 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Organisation second to none.Very good value for money.Will certainly use the service again.

    Mr Mann 26 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Efficient organisation with transfers arriving on time.

    Mr Guinness 16 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Always use holidayextras for airport hotels and car parking.No problems ever experienced and excellent value for money

    Mr Alexander 12 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia the staff were very friendly and helpful, all transfers to the airport were on time and very efficient

    Mr Langton 01 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia the destination was great the staff were great and the reps were great what more can i say?

    Mr Tuite 30 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5