Important Information about Sharm el-Sheikh

Manchester Travelodge Reviews

Runger Lane, Manchester Airport, Manchester, WA15 8XW

Book the Manchester Travelodge

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Send email

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 172 guests

(3 star hotel)
2 miles
from the airport
customer rating

Manchester Travelodge Customer Reviews

78% of customers who left a review for the would book again
172 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff at securapark was really helpful and the hotel (Travelodge) was great, really made travelling easier and more relaxed we will be recommending you to family and friends Thanks x

Mrs Bowering, 23 Jul 2009

5 out of 5

So easy and hassle free

Mr Daley, 26 Jan 2009

5 out of 5

Excellent organisation, the stay at the overnight hotel and the car parking facilities were excellent and met our needs very well

Mrs Woodward, 25 Sep 2008

5 out of 5

quick and easy. you get everything you ask for

Mr Davies, 20 Sep 2008

5 out of 5

Excellent car parking package with Securapark. Made the whole holiday experience run very smoothly!

Mr Evans, 18 Sep 2008

4 out of 5

Very nice hotel, very nice meal, good location to airport, no further comments.

Mr Levy, 06 Jul 2008

5 out of 5

very quick response to our telephone call thank you

Mrs Farnell, 29 Jun 2008

5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fantastic. It was great being able to relax knowing that everything was sorted, the kids, wife and I had the 'holiday of a life time' and plan to have several more. Thank you.

Mr Baldwin, 08 May 2007

5 out of 5

Thank you for making the start to our USA trip smooth and easy. A good rest before the trip. Parking with ease and transfers first class.

Mr Fisher, 06 Jun 2007

5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan, the most fantastic holiday I have ever had

Mr Robinson, 16 Jun 2007

5 out of 5

Everything was wonderful and made the whole holiday a lot less stressful.

Miss Molloy, 02 Jul 2007

5 out of 5

Easy to book -with all the directions as well ! The hardest part was hitting the M56 at rush hour !

Mrs Devlin, 18 Jul 2007

5 out of 5

Excellent service provided by a professional operator

Mr Gilliland, 18 Jul 2007

5 out of 5

hotel was really good and value for money the only down side was the parking.if people are aware of this before so that they can be prepared for the extra costs needed to pay cause the carpark knew all about we were the only ones who didn't

Miss Winmill, 13 Jul 2007

3 out of 5

seems very efficient

Dr Crocker, 24 Jul 2007

1 out of 5

absolutely fantastic thank you

Mr Shore, 23 Aug 2007

5 out of 5

A smooth operation from booking on line to our departure from the travelodge at 04:30. Would certainly use again if had an early flight. Thank you.

Mrs Fletcher, 22 Aug 2007

4 out of 5

Food was great, room was comfortable and spacey

Mr Evans, 07 Sep 2007

5 out of 5

Very impressed with the Secura Park service. Really made the holiday start and finish well!Hotel was good too! Will certainly travel from manchester again.

Mr Evans, 26 Sep 2007

5 out of 5

very efficient, no problems what so ever thank you

Mrs Hick, 28 Oct 2007

5 out of 5

It was good to relax after completing most of our journey to the airport after a long day at work. A good stepping stone before our holiday proper.

Miss Dale, 24 Oct 2007

4 out of 5