Manchester Travelodge Reviews

Manchester Travelodge Customer Reviews
  • 172 Travelodge Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 78%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 78% of customers who left a review for the Travelodge Manchester Airport would book again
  • 172 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Travelodge Manchester airport Staff at securapark was really helpful and the hotel (Travelodge) was great, really made travelling easier and more relaxed we will be recommending you to family and friends Thanks x

    Mrs Bowering 23 Jul, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport So easy and hassle free

    Mr Daley 26 Jan, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport Excellent organisation, the stay at the overnight hotel and the car parking facilities were excellent and met our needs very well

    Mrs Woodward 25 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport quick and easy. you get everything you ask for

    Mr Davies 20 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport Excellent car parking package with Securapark. Made the whole holiday experience run very smoothly!

    Mr Evans 18 Sep, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport Very nice hotel, very nice meal, good location to airport, no further comments.

    Mr Levy 06 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport very quick response to our telephone call thank you

    Mrs Farnell 29 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport Everything was absolutely fantastic. It was great being able to relax knowing that everything was sorted, the kids, wife and I had the 'holiday of a life time' and plan to have several more. Thank you.

    Mr Baldwin 08 May, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport Thank you for making the start to our USA trip smooth and easy. A good rest before the trip. Parking with ease and transfers first class.

    Mr Fisher 06 Jun, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport Everything went according to plan, the most fantastic holiday I have ever had

    Mr Robinson 16 Jun, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport Everything was wonderful and made the whole holiday a lot less stressful.

    Miss Molloy 02 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport Easy to book -with all the directions as well ! The hardest part was hitting the M56 at rush hour !

    Mrs Devlin 18 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport Excellent service provided by a professional operator

    Mr Gilliland 18 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport hotel was really good and value for money the only down side was the parking.if people are aware of this before so that they can be prepared for the extra costs needed to pay cause the carpark knew all about we were the only ones who didn't

    Miss Winmill 13 Jul, 2007 3 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport seems very efficient

    Dr Crocker 24 Jul, 2007 1 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport absolutely fantastic thank you

    Mr Shore 23 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport A smooth operation from booking on line to our departure from the travelodge at 04:30. Would certainly use again if had an early flight. Thank you.

    Mrs Fletcher 22 Aug, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport Food was great, room was comfortable and spacey

    Mr Evans 07 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport Very impressed with the Secura Park service. Really made the holiday start and finish well!Hotel was good too! Will certainly travel from manchester again.

    Mr Evans 26 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport very efficient, no problems what so ever thank you

    Mrs Hick 28 Oct, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge Manchester airport It was good to relax after completing most of our journey to the airport after a long day at work. A good stepping stone before our holiday proper.

    Miss Dale 24 Oct, 2007 4 out of 5