Newcastle Novotel Reviews

Newcastle Novotel Customer Reviews
  • 313 Novotel Newcastle Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Novotel Newcastle Airport would book again
  • 313 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Novotel Got exactly what we wanted - a stop at a local hotel near to the airport- park and stay. Even tho the North run was the next day.

    Mr Morgan 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Great price, quality accommodation, friendly staff and punctual transfers
    10 out of 10 - thanks

    Mr Williams 16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel excellent staff no problems

    Mr Dent 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Check in very smooth, hotel staff helpful great pub nearby . Taxi service to the airport first class

    Miss Fox 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Very good service

    Mrs Davidson 27 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Novotel Staff in Novotel Hotel very efficient and helpful.

    Mrs Beattie 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel As it said on the tin.

    Mr Collins 26 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Novotel staff very friendly the hotel was great value & close to the airport & transfers to & from the airport fast & efficent

    Moy 02 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent hotel, very easy and accommodating. Would recommend Novotel Newcastle for hotel and car park.

    Roberts 02 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMMOTHLY FROM BOOKING INTO THE HOTEL TO THE TRANSFERS TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Mr Simpson 14 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel excelent

    Mr Quinn 07 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel All very smooth, hotel good

    Mr Skene 07 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything went to plan and was stress free

    Mr Morris 27 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel No problems hotel staff very obliging

    Mr Stewart 11 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Hotel and secure parking excellent!! Staff very helpful and pleasant.

    Mr Caesar 19 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Yes very good.

    Mrs Bannister 15 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Booked Newcastle Novotel with onsite parking. Everything went great, hotel lovley, parking easy, collection of car no problem. Would use again.

    Mrs Cooper 25 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel We stayed at the Novotel at Newcastle airoport booked through yourselves Excellent service and would highly recommend for perfect start and finish to holiday. especially after 24hour delay!

    Mr Sweetman 06 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything went really well , the transfers went smoothly and hotel and parking facilities were great. We will definitely use again and would highly recommend to others. We have used the Company a few times and will continue to use them every time we travel

    Mrs Benton 10 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Very Helpful Staff, What A Great Deal

    Mr Alexander 18 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Delighted with quality of Novotel in Newcastle, the staff and the price.
    Everything made so easy and at a low cost too.

    Mrs Calder 25 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything went to plan

    Mr Anderson 06 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel We have e-mailed customer relations regarding the rotten treatment we received from your company and the Novotel Newcastle Airport, we have had good service from your company in the past, but we were very dissapointed this year in fact it ruined the start to our holiday, you can publish my comments if you wish but I doubt you will. Your company has been good in the past but very poor this year. Regards Mr & Mrs Norman

    Mrs Norman 01 Jul, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Novotel The Royal Holiday Palace Lara beach is one of the best and most impressive hotel that we have ever stayed in, we could not fault it at all and would recommend it to all

    Mr Hart 24 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything did go very smoothly and your staff and the hotel staff were extremely helpful. It took a lot of the hassle of travelling away.

    Mrs Foster 15 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel excellent service, deliver what is promised, excellent value

    Mr Myers 04 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel An excellent service. I will be using every time I have an awkward travel time.

    Mr Naisbitt 14 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel excellent service

    Mrs Scott 17 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent service. Had to cancel original booking and rebook. Received refund very promptly as I had paid the cancellation protection.

    Mrs Watson 17 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel as per usual an excellent service from Holiday Extras. Hotel and service also very good.

    Miss Marriott 07 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Exactly as described - good value - great start & finish to holiday.

    Mr Lithgo 20 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything was A1

    Mrs Mckenzie 27 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel A perfect piece of the jigsaw. Facilities top class. Attention 100%

    Mr Freedland 27 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Have used you several times and have no complaints.

    Mr Fowler 26 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel everthing was spot on start to finish thanks again..n hedley

    Mr Hedley 04 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Novotel 'Holiday Extras' were perfect. The hotel was not!

    Mr Barber 27 Dec, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Novotel The Novotel at Newcastle Airport was excellent value. The room was very comfortable and the shuttle bus was there to meet us on arrival home. The only constructive criticism I would make is that the Novotel restaurant was very expensive.

    Mr Devlin 03 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel All straightforward as booked

    Dr Luffrum 17 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel car park great, hotel good, food bit pricy, airport transfers A1 SERVICE.

    Mr Park 02 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel It did what it said on the tin!

    Mr Laws 14 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Everything went very smoothly, the parking was easy, the hotel was good. The minibus was waiting for us just outside arrivals at the airport on our return and took us directly back to the hotel. No problems we would certainly use this service again.

    Mrs Palmer 09 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Very good service

    Mr Blaylock 26 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel No problems with accommodation or Staff. Good transfer to airport and return.

    Mr Stewart 23 Apr, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Novotel The hotel was really nice. Car parking fine. Little hiccup re transportation to airport at 5.30am but resolved quickly.

    Ms Mcintyre 28 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel We were VERY happy with the services provided, and will definitely be using you in the future, many thanks.

    Mrs Middleton 20 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel hotel was perfect for the airport the next morning. courtesy bus ideal and room was very modern and immaculate

    Mr I'anson 21 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Very good service and smooth transactions

    Mr Wood 25 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Very smooth service - taxis on time, well driven and friendly staff. Will certainly be using this service again.

    Mrs Wilkinson 17 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Good quality hotel with hassle free airport parking/transfer would use again.

    Mr Houston 17 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

1