Newcastle Novotel Reviews

Ponteland Road, Kenton, Newcastle Upon Tyne NE3 3HZ

Book the Newcastle Novotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 353 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
£84.00*
room-only
£84.00*
including 8 days parking
3 miles
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
353 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

As advertised, handy and all went very smoothly

Mrs Yates, 19 Nov 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, good location, comfortable room and taxi transfer was wonderful.

Mrs Peacock, 19 Nov 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very happy with this service,were booked in promptly at hotel,hotel airport shuttle organised & was no hassle, return airport taxi very easy to locate & were taxied back to Novotel without delay. Staff very helpful

Mrs Davis, 28 Oct 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect staff helpful

Mr Jardine, 03 Oct 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

100% rating from me. Great hotel, great service and parking a breeze. Staff superb. Could not fault one thing.

Miss Molloy, 22 May 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

No issues, the hotel was good as were the staff. Taxi pick up worked well both ways we would use this hotel again when flying from Newcastle Airport

Mr Joyce, 07 Jan 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent service; staff were friendly and extremely helpful; room was very comfortable and location to airport was as promised. Will recommend this hotel to friends.

Mrs Smith, 21 Sep 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Got exactly what we wanted - a stop at a local hotel near to the airport- park and stay. Even tho the North run was the next day.

Mr Morgan, 21 Sep 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Great price, quality accommodation, friendly staff and punctual transfers
10 out of 10 - thanks

Mr Williams, 16 Sep 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

excellent staff no problems

Mr Dent, 13 Sep 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Check in very smooth, hotel staff helpful great pub nearby . Taxi service to the airport first class

Miss Fox, 07 Sep 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Davidson, 27 May 2013

Novotel
4 out of 5

Staff in Novotel Hotel very efficient and helpful.

Mrs Beattie, 26 May 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

As it said on the tin.

Mr Collins, 26 Apr 2013

Novotel
4 out of 5

staff very friendly the hotel was great value & close to the airport & transfers to & from the airport fast & efficent

Moy, 02 Nov 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, very easy and accommodating. Would recommend Novotel Newcastle for hotel and car park.

Roberts, 02 Nov 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMMOTHLY FROM BOOKING INTO THE HOTEL TO THE TRANSFERS TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mr Simpson, 14 Oct 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

excelent

Mr Quinn, 07 Oct 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

All very smooth, hotel good

Mr Skene, 07 Oct 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and was stress free

Mr Morris, 27 Jun 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

No problems hotel staff very obliging

Mr Stewart, 11 May 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel and secure parking excellent!! Staff very helpful and pleasant.

Mr Caesar, 19 Apr 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes very good.

Mrs Bannister, 15 Jan 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

Booked Newcastle Novotel with onsite parking. Everything went great, hotel lovley, parking easy, collection of car no problem. Would use again.

Mrs Cooper, 25 Nov 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Novotel at Newcastle airoport booked through yourselves Excellent service and would highly recommend for perfect start and finish to holiday. especially after 24hour delay!

Mr Sweetman, 06 Nov 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went really well , the transfers went smoothly and hotel and parking facilities were great. We will definitely use again and would highly recommend to others. We have used the Company a few times and will continue to use them every time we travel

Mrs Benton, 10 Sep 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very Helpful Staff, What A Great Deal

Mr Alexander, 18 Aug 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

Delighted with quality of Novotel in Newcastle, the staff and the price.
Everything made so easy and at a low cost too.

Mrs Calder, 25 Jul 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Anderson, 06 Jul 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

We have e-mailed customer relations regarding the rotten treatment we received from your company and the Novotel Newcastle Airport, we have had good service from your company in the past, but we were very dissapointed this year in fact it ruined the start to our holiday, you can publish my comments if you wish but I doubt you will. Your company has been good in the past but very poor this year. Regards Mr & Mrs Norman

Mrs Norman, 01 Jul 2011

Novotel
1 out of 5

The Royal Holiday Palace Lara beach is one of the best and most impressive hotel that we have ever stayed in, we could not fault it at all and would recommend it to all

Mr Hart, 24 Jun 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything did go very smoothly and your staff and the hotel staff were extremely helpful. It took a lot of the hassle of travelling away.

Mrs Foster, 15 Jun 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

excellent service, deliver what is promised, excellent value

Mr Myers, 04 Jul 2010

Novotel
5 out of 5

An excellent service. I will be using every time I have an awkward travel time.

Mr Naisbitt, 14 Aug 2010

Novotel
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Scott, 17 Aug 2010

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Had to cancel original booking and rebook. Received refund very promptly as I had paid the cancellation protection.

Mrs Watson, 17 Aug 2010

Novotel
5 out of 5

as per usual an excellent service from Holiday Extras. Hotel and service also very good.

Miss Marriott, 07 Sep 2010

Novotel
5 out of 5

Exactly as described - good value - great start & finish to holiday.

Mr Lithgo, 20 Sep 2010

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was A1

Mrs Mckenzie, 27 Oct 2010

Novotel
5 out of 5

A perfect piece of the jigsaw. Facilities top class. Attention 100%

Mr Freedland, 27 Oct 2010

Novotel
5 out of 5

Have used you several times and have no complaints.

Mr Fowler, 26 Nov 2010

Novotel
5 out of 5

everthing was spot on start to finish thanks again..n hedley

Mr Hedley, 04 Dec 2010

Novotel
5 out of 5

'Holiday Extras' were perfect. The hotel was not!

Mr Barber, 27 Dec 2010

Novotel
3 out of 5

The Novotel at Newcastle Airport was excellent value. The room was very comfortable and the shuttle bus was there to meet us on arrival home. The only constructive criticism I would make is that the Novotel restaurant was very expensive.

Mr Devlin, 03 Jun 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

All straightforward as booked

Dr Luffrum, 17 Jan 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

car park great, hotel good, food bit pricy, airport transfers A1 SERVICE.

Mr Park, 02 Jun 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

It did what it said on the tin!

Mr Laws, 14 May 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, the parking was easy, the hotel was good. The minibus was waiting for us just outside arrivals at the airport on our return and took us directly back to the hotel. No problems we would certainly use this service again.

Mrs Palmer, 09 May 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Blaylock, 26 Apr 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-08-2016, valid as of 29-06-2016