Reviews

  • 336 Premier Inn Newcastle Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn Newcastle Airport would book again
  • 336 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • We were well advised and well looked after and were particularly impressed with the Airparks parking service.

    Mrs Price 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hotel and parking organised as requested.Everything was relaxed and smooth.

    Mr Forsyth 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Parking was effortless, Premier Inn was very comfortable and the food in their restaurant was nice and freshly cooked. Would definitely book through you again

    Miss Marshall 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Fantastic service

    Mr Chubb 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Parking and hotel accommodation both excellent and staff could not be more helpful

    Mr Godfrey 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Everything good. Only one very small issue, had to wait 10 mins in minibus when arriving back at the airport.

    Mr Bowes 28 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • From check in to the hotel to picking our car up on return from holiday, everything went like clock work. Staff at the hotel were first class. It was the first time we had used holiday extras but are so impressed with the service, it certainly won't be our last : )

    Mrs Mouat 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Everything absolutely fine thankyou, really efficient and extremely helpful carpark attendants and hotel staff. Comfortable and quiet room and a really good price!

    Mrs Quintanilla 23 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Everything went smoothly. Only thing was as we stayed a night in Premier Inn - when I called Airparks for return trip to carpark they said to go to where they dropped us. Well fortunately did not go back to hotel! Anyway eventually found out from someone that it was in the large carpark at the end.

    Mrs Caesar 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Easy to use system, friendly and helpful staff. Over all a good experience and value for money. Will use again, thanks.

    Mr Terry 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No problems couldn,t have gone better.

    Mr Barwise 19 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hotel good and easy walk to the airport. Car parking was good close to the hotel and transfer back to car park was minutes.

    Mr Gilchrist 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Everything was as I booked it and staff were very helpful

    Mrs Dunn 17 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Staff was exelent

    Mr Ellwood 16 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • everything was as we wished it to be. we would definetly use you again

    Mrs Watson 14 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Everything went very smoothly. Booking in, flight, Transfer. Facilities exactly as described. Staff very helpfull. All round experience..excellent.

    Mr Smith 12 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Staff were very helpful. Couldn't find bus stop for pick up at airport. Perhaps clearer instructions would have helped. When phoned again we were given a more precise location.

    Mr Mills 03 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Staff were helpful and service was convenient

    Mr Coates 30 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • 100% happy with your excellent service. Many thanks.

    Mrs Elliott 26 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • good holiday really enjoyed,thanks

    Mr Robbins 23 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • On line hotel +parking

    Mr Elliott 14 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Really helpful staff ,

    Mrs Graham 01 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • hotel and car parking booking simple quick and efficient

    Mr Diamond 31 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • very friendly and helpful but were told we would be picked up where we were dropped offf but as we went to hotel we didnt know pick up point

    Mr Mcneilly 20 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Great Customer Service - thank you

    Miss Farley 16 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Everything just as described no problems at all.

    Mr Mcewan 07 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Good service, on time & friendly

    Phinn 02 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Everything went smoothly & staff were all friendly & helpful

    Salmean 02 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Both the Airparks service and the Premier Inn were superb. If we fly from Newcastle again we shall use these facilities, and reccomend them to others.

    Loney 29 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Everything was very good we would score a 10 but nobody is that perfect!! XX

    Miller 28 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Very helpful and friendly. Facilities good and very clean

    Trundley 27 Nov, 2012 1 out of 5

  • package book was over night stay with parking at Newcastle airport. The package was cheaper than on site parking. We had our evening meal in the hotel, which meant with that additional cost it was approximately the same cost as the on site parking for tow weeks. What a bargain! thank you holiday extras

    Webb 26 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • every thing was perfect from the airparks to the premier inn .great service from both

    Lewis 26 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • car parking staff friendly hotel staff brilliant.

    Baston 22 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • We arrived at our hotel,after checking in our car, to a warm cosy room as outside it was snowing. The hotel staff also gave us swarm friendly welcome.

    Atkinson 10 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • The only issue was the location of the call phone to the car park in relation to the pick up point.

    Schoolar 04 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Thank you everything was most satisfactory/

    Tyas 04 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Staff at the Air Parks were extremely helpful. Felt the Premier Inn bar and restaurant too small for the volume of people wishing to eat, bedroom and facilities were very good.

    Borthwick 01 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • staff very helpful facilitys as described

    Wilson 29 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • premier Inn overnight stay comfortable and quiet very convenient for early flight reasonably priced including weeks parking.

    Ireland 28 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • maybe the collection point at the airport (newcastle) on return should have been more prominent. apart from that everything was fine.

    John 25 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Everything went great, couldn't have went any better.

    Luke 22 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • It would be better if the airparks pick up point was closer to the terminal. That would give a score of 10+ points

    Waugh 20 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Good and prompt service. Second time I have used them this year.

    Mr Charlton 16 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • excellent service throughout, hotel great, parking great

    Mr Alison 15 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • very good hotel and parking at airparks

    Mr Trinder 14 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Everything was good could not fault it

    Mrs Freer 12 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • all true

    Mrs Law 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Location and staff at Airparks were excellent. The Premier Inn was quiet, comfortable, well maintained and again staff made stay a pleasure.

    Mr Mcintyre 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5