Norwich Holiday Inn Reviews

Cromer Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR6 6JA

Book the Norwich Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 18 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

92% of customers who left a review for the would book again
18 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very good hotel & parking, great food, service and immaculate room, easy access for airport terminal across the road.

Mr Berwick, 20 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes all OK. The receptionist told us that the check-in at the airport was diabolical but it was quick and very easy

Mrs Williams, 12 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Customer service, food and rooms excellent

Mrs Galley, 22 May 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, lovely room and facilities, amazing choice at breakfast. Would certainly recommend it

Mrs Lancaster, 11 May 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We booked through Holiday extras and specifically requested a Disabled Friendly Room.
Hotel reception Had no knowledge of this request and none were available.
Manager Nicola and staff where most concerned and tried to be helpful but none of the rooms offered had grab rails in the showers- essential for my wife's safety.

Mr Cook, 05 May 2016

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Awesome.

Mr Asbury, 23 Mar 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good location very convenient for airport park and stay

Mr Howard, 13 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Only stayed overnight so can't comment on very much but staff were friendly and room was clean and well decorated and bed was comfortable. Very convenient for the airport, just a short walk.

Mrs Barker0758, 05 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Good hotel and parking

Mr Gerald, 15 Oct 2006

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were pleasant and helpful even at 5am in the morning.

Dr Challis, 13 Jul 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5