Aberdeen Airpark Customer Reviews

Aberdeen Airpark Customer Reviews
  • 2414 Aberdeen Airpark ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £4.62 a day, £37.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : 2
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Airpark would book again
  • 2414 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Airpark Very slick operation, good value & exceeded our expectations.

    Mr Grupping 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Everything did indeed go smoothly. Staff delivered exactly as required.

    Mr Barron 16 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Excellent service and friendly staff.

    Mr Coull 16 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Prompt pickup from the airport and the car was warmed up with the engine running ready for us to jump in.

    Mr Smith 27 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark The plane was delayed on the way home and your bus still turned up to pick me up and take me to my car

    Mr Parkin 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark I booked with Aberdeen Airpark to park my car for a few days while away on business. Although the service did everything I needed there was considerable room for improvement. Their punctuality was poor. I had to wait some time in the ferry bus before we actually set off to get to the airport. On my return, I had also to wait in very bad weather for the ferry bus to arrive to pick me up. Added to this, the ferry bus which took me to the airport was filthy as was the office. The staff were reasonably helpful but not particularly welcoming.

    Mr Henderson 04 Feb, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Airpark Very efficient service thank you.

    Mr Duff 31 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Airpark Everything ran like clockwork, so convenient!

    Mr Barron 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark everything was excellent as usual car park staff very efficient

    Mr Kidd 01 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark We would highly recommend Airparks Aberdeen and would definitely use their services again.

    Mr Best 25 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Staff were helpful. Taken to airport straight away and transfer was waiting for me when I got off the plane. Could not fault it

    Mrs Mcalley 24 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very smooth operation, very use friendly and definitely my preferred option in the future

    Miss Lovie 18 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Friendly staff, quick easy service without any last min hassle

    Mr Mccann 14 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark The service worked perfectly. Staff were pleasant and polite. I would definitely use airpark again.

    Mr Gowanlock 05 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Car parking and transfer to/from airport very quick. Didnt have to wait in either direction. Great service.

    Mrs Whitton 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark we booked the Airport Parking for the 6th time and once again it all went very easily and smoothly

    Mr Rowland 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very helpful and speedy service. Car sitting waiting to go as soon as stepping off the bus.

    Mr Lyons 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very good service and value though i wasn't on the list of pick-ups, was soon resolved.

    Mr Paterson 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Aberdeen airpark went very smoothly only thing that could be improved was when we returned home it wasn't clear where to find the bus back to car park, I had to phone and ask, but once we knew where to meet it was no problem.

    Mr Findlay 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very efficient proffessional service.

    Mr Lindsay 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very pleased with service. Eveything happened as planned

    Mr Fairweather 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark car parking only on this occasion

    Mr Wemyss 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Everything perfect!

    Mrs Halley 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark no problems no hassle

    Mr Morrice 09 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airpark We often use the Airpark service. 99% of the time we use hand luggage and you can get held up on the way back waiting for people who have hold luggage. Having said that they are still the cheapest.

    Mr Maitland 08 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airpark The staff were very helpful and I would recommend your service to any other traveler.

    Mr Florance 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark From start to finish it was 1st class.

    Mr Watson 30 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very efficient parking service at Aberdeen Airport. Would definitely use them again.

    Mr Yuile 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark All expectations were met.

    Mr Antczak 25 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Our flight was an hour late, arriving about 11pm instead of 10pm but the driver was patiently waiting. Our car was sitting ready for us to drive home.

    Mrs Mcconachie 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Extremely efficient service. Exactly as described. Will certainly use again.

    Mr Bryce 19 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very helpful

    Mrs Kelly 14 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airpark Staff extremely helpful. Especially as I was a little late and in danger of missing my flight so they took me straight away instead of waiting for bus to fill up.

    Ms Tait 13 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Airpark staff very polite and helpful. Only scored 8 because access to car park was over very rough roads.

    Mr Wallace 13 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airpark Excellent service from airparks as usual. Lovely friendly staff.

    Mrs Reid 13 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Staff are friendly, helpful & efficient and my car was wwashed clean of ice and nice and warm for the drive home.

    Ms Lombard 04 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Used Airparks in Aberdeen. Service was brilliant, prompt departure for the airport and car was ready to go once picked up. (No messing about with a scrapper an de-icer) Brilliant

    Mr Robertson 29 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Everything was exactly as it was described.

    Mr Livermore 26 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Impeccable service, thanks.

    Mrs Warner 19 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark As usual all went smoothly.

    Mr Mcintosh 13 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very Helpful staff always

    Mrs Battman 13 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Fantastic Aipark at Aberdeen, very efficient and loved that my car was warm and ticking over waiting for me on the snowy Sunday evening that I arrive back

    Miss Riley 11 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Expected on arrival. Bag taken and put on transfer bus. Car engine running and car warm on return - wonderful in the snow!

    Mrs Jackson 12 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark good service but no car wash

    Mr Park 07 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark First class with nice warmed up car waiting for us to go home in late at night after a long delayed flight.

    Mr Gordon 11 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Everything was as described, staff were helpful and friendly, courtesy transport bus was clean and efficient and I was able to get my car a full valet at an extremely reasonable price which I would highly recommend due to the standard of care and cleanliness I had my car returned to me in. all in all I was extremely satisfied with everything.

    Ms Walls 08 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Great service with no problems

    Mr Diperno 28 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark yes

    Mr Hepburn 20 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very smooth. No complaints at all

    Mrs Davis 14 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5