Aberdeen Airpark Customer Reviews

Aberdeen Airpark Customer Reviews
  • 2508 Aberdeen Airpark ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £4.62 a day, £37.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : 2
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Airpark would book again
  • 2508 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Airpark Value for money and good service.

    Ms Bygate 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Excellent service.

    Mr/S Bpinsch2 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Perfect!!

    Mr Joiner 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark exactly what it said on the tin. all staff very professional and friendly. what more could you ask for?

    Mr Grundy 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Car being washed for us before we returned icing on cake from very helpful staff

    Mr Imlach 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Everything ran smoothly, thank you

    Mr Barron 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark First class service as usual. :)

    Mrs Simpson 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Everything went smoothly, efficient service from start to finish.

    Mr Mcgowan 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Aberdeen Airpark are so good and efficient. Easy drop off for the car and a good shuttle service to airport. Upon return your car is ready and waiting for you to just get in and drive away. No having to look around to find your car. Fantastic service. Well done Aberdeen Airpark.

    Mrs Fryer 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Staff helpful.Did everything that was promised. Would certainly use again.

    Mr Gordon 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very efficient, minimal waiting time, friendly staff.
    Cleaned mycar!

    Mr Edwards 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark As per always Airparks Aberdeen are very helpful and make the transport run smoothly back and forth from the airport.

    Mrs Williamson 02 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Everything was absolutely fine. Thank you

    Mrs Kusmider 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very slick operation, good value & exceeded our expectations.

    Mr Grupping 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Excellent and friendly staff

    Mrs Dawson 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Warm car ready to drive off

    Mrs Walsh 02 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Friendly, efficient service. Especially pickup from return flight with car running and ready to go.

    Mrs Bestwick 03 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark The convenience.

    Mr Davies 02 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Good transport to airport and back. Car ready and waiting when you get back

    Mrs Burgin 01 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Everything did indeed go smoothly. Staff delivered exactly as required.

    Mr Barron 16 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Excellent service and friendly staff.

    Mr Coull 16 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Prompt pickup from the airport and the car was warmed up with the engine running ready for us to jump in.

    Mr Smith 27 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark The plane was delayed on the way home and your bus still turned up to pick me up and take me to my car

    Mr Parkin 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark I booked with Aberdeen Airpark to park my car for a few days while away on business. Although the service did everything I needed there was considerable room for improvement. Their punctuality was poor. I had to wait some time in the ferry bus before we actually set off to get to the airport. On my return, I had also to wait in very bad weather for the ferry bus to arrive to pick me up. Added to this, the ferry bus which took me to the airport was filthy as was the office. The staff were reasonably helpful but not particularly welcoming.

    Mr Henderson 04 Feb, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Airpark Very efficient service thank you.

    Mr Duff 31 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Airpark Everything ran like clockwork, so convenient!

    Mr Barron 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airpark everything was excellent as usual car park staff very efficient

    Mr Kidd 01 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark We would highly recommend Airparks Aberdeen and would definitely use their services again.

    Mr Best 25 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Staff were helpful. Taken to airport straight away and transfer was waiting for me when I got off the plane. Could not fault it

    Mrs Mcalley 24 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very smooth operation, very use friendly and definitely my preferred option in the future

    Miss Lovie 18 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Friendly staff, quick easy service without any last min hassle

    Mr Mccann 14 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark The service worked perfectly. Staff were pleasant and polite. I would definitely use airpark again.

    Mr Gowanlock 05 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Car parking and transfer to/from airport very quick. Didnt have to wait in either direction. Great service.

    Mrs Whitton 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark we booked the Airport Parking for the 6th time and once again it all went very easily and smoothly

    Mr Rowland 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very helpful and speedy service. Car sitting waiting to go as soon as stepping off the bus.

    Mr Lyons 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very good service and value though i wasn't on the list of pick-ups, was soon resolved.

    Mr Paterson 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Aberdeen airpark went very smoothly only thing that could be improved was when we returned home it wasn't clear where to find the bus back to car park, I had to phone and ask, but once we knew where to meet it was no problem.

    Mr Findlay 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very efficient proffessional service.

    Mr Lindsay 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very pleased with service. Eveything happened as planned

    Mr Fairweather 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark car parking only on this occasion

    Mr Wemyss 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Everything perfect!

    Mrs Halley 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark no problems no hassle

    Mr Morrice 09 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airpark We often use the Airpark service. 99% of the time we use hand luggage and you can get held up on the way back waiting for people who have hold luggage. Having said that they are still the cheapest.

    Mr Maitland 08 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airpark The staff were very helpful and I would recommend your service to any other traveler.

    Mr Florance 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark From start to finish it was 1st class.

    Mr Watson 30 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Very efficient parking service at Aberdeen Airport. Would definitely use them again.

    Mr Yuile 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark All expectations were met.

    Mr Antczak 25 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Our flight was an hour late, arriving about 11pm instead of 10pm but the driver was patiently waiting. Our car was sitting ready for us to drive home.

    Mrs Mcconachie 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airpark Extremely efficient service. Exactly as described. Will certainly use again.

    Mr Bryce 19 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5