East Midlands Stress-free Parking reviews

Save time and hassle
  • 60 East Midlands Stress-free Parking ratings have an average of 80%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 80% of customers who left a review for the Stress Free Meet and Greet would book again
  • 60 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Stress Free Meet and Greet parking fantastic, no waiting, friendly staff on picking the car up and dropping off , hassel free , just what you want when you land in the early hours .

    Mrs North 26 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Staff very courteous and all went smooth

    Mr Askwith 25 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Exactly as described!!

    Mr Jephcott 27 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Excellent timing and very helpful staff.

    Mr Cochrane 16 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet The staff were great.

    Miss Wild 14 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Excellent service yet again!

    Mrs Laverick 19 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly but I think having to pay for the exit from the airport should be included

    Mr Morris 14 Mar, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Thanks to Holidays Extra, we had a trouble free start to our holiday and your staff were extremely courteous.

    Mr Fogarty 17 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet I had to pay £2.00 to get out of the car park, not good!! Last time your driver dealt with that, it was a nice touch to end our journey, excellent.

    Mrs Matchett 04 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Yes the team were great! I was with my disabled mom and it was so nice to have their help. However it would have helped if I did not have to wheel my mom sooo far from and to the dropoff/pick up point.

    Mr Morgan 23 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Polite and punctual staff. Excellent services. Will definitely use again !

    Mr Jay 23 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet First class service will use it again next time i fly.

    Mr Phipps 16 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Service Excellent 5* can't see how you can Improve !!! Courteous, Punctual & Polite, Will always use this Service.

    Mr Carr 31 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet No one turned up! I will not be using this service again!

    Mrs Duggan 05 Jan, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Very competitive and excellent service from the meet and greet.

    Mr Brown 06 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Very competitive and excellent service from the meet and greet.

    Mr Brown 06 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet as described although a bit too far out for us.

    Mrs Raschkewitz 10 May, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Excellent service would fully recommened to family and friends. Staff were really polite efficient and friendly

    Mrs Eales 11 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5