Gatwick Park Plus Customer Reviews

Gatwick Park Plus Customer Reviews
  • 4328 Gatwick Long Stay Plus ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : South
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay Plus would book again
  • 4328 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay Plus We booked our carpark and then were told it was closing so were upgraded to valet parking at Gatwick which was BRILLIANT!! :-)

    Miss Caldwell 17 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus could make it clearer at nite time,as i missed the turning on the last roundabout 4am?

    Mr Chapman 14 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus On the original booking the car park was closed to improve your facility's. And we were up graded to valet parking. In the past I was reluctant to use this service as I was handing over the keys.

    Mr Williamson 27 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus very helpful,cant fault it,easym to find,especialy in the dark

    Mr Chapman 20 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus All good very smooth and no fuss

    Mrs Taylor 19 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Quick, smooth process - always use HolidayExtras!

    Miss Picton 17 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Yes

    Mr West 16 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus The staff were very helpful and informative

    Mrs Warren 14 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Very helpful and courteous staff at Valet Parking Gatwick. Top marks to them.

    Mr Marner 13 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus I initially drove into the wrong car park, as did our friends. The red car park was therefore not well indicated. However, your staff came over and pointed me to the correct car park, so this was good.

    Mr Simpkins 11 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Staff helpful. Upgraded to Valet Parking as original car park at airport was closed. Thank You.

    Mr Chapman 11 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Good service & value

    Mr Seabrook-Harris 06 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus very helpfull

    Mr Swanton 05 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Very helful staff. and I scored 10 because I got a free upgrade to valet parking.

    Mrs Dodd 31 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus very helpful and efficient

    Mrs Crook 30 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Nice and helpful staff

    Mrs Pointer 25 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus excellent service as always thanks

    Mr Dunster 14 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus I was advised that the long stay plus car park would be closed prior to my return and the information was extremely helpful as i was able to walk straight to the car park and collect my car. From landing to actually driving was under 1 hour

    Mr Shelley 09 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Holiday parking was a breeze... just disappointed that the on-site facility is no longer available for future bookings at Gatwick.

    Mrs Gumbley 04 Aug, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus coach at airport flagged up as imminent arrived about 10 mins later

    Mr Tamsitt 25 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus everything was spot on.

    Mr Cook 25 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Plus parking very good staff helpful and polite bus service good

    Mr Mitchell 23 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Excellent services and would definitely use again.

    Mrs Bostock-Smith 19 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Brilliant service

    Mrs Dobson 17 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus very good service no complaints

    Mr Walpole 17 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Always excellent service thank you

    Ms Bromback 17 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus This service was exactly as described. An excellent efficient, secure and smooth service. Very close to the airport, with no worries.

    Mrs Dove 17 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus We had a trouble free holiday every thing was first class
    I would use them again

    Mr Paisley 15 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Just as promised - we've used the service before and will do so again soon!

    Mrs Gingell 13 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus It was smoothly run from start to finish. The ladies behind the desk that greet you were so polite and friendly.

    Mrs Campbell 11 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus The only thing i was not happy with was when i returned off holiday, i was expecting the car to of been brought round to the front. Instead we had to struggle with luggage and four children who were dozy as it was 12.30pm and we had to walk round the car park looking for our car.

    Mr Barnes 09 Jul, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Booked on line, everything ran smootly, from finding the car park, to speaking with the reception staff (who were very cheerful and helpful at a very early hour of the morning), to catching the bus to the airport (very quick, smooth and clean) to doing everything again when we came home. We did not encounter one problem and it made the holiday even more enjoyable. Would definitely use you again.

    Mr Kicks 09 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus No problems at all-the staff were very helpful (and polite and friendly)

    Mr Weston 08 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Excellent service. Helpful and polite staff. Only five minutes journey to the airport with frequent coaches. Best service I came across so far.

    Mr Al-Janabi 08 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Excellent - I will use you again. Thanks.

    Mr Wood 06 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Website was great

    Dr Reynolds 05 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus everything went smoothly and the saff were helpful

    Mrs Rodrigues 04 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Staff were helpful, but I feel everybody always has room for improvement

    Mr Cope 04 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Yes everything was as promised

    Mr Colbourne 02 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Very

    Mr Keys 02 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus AN EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH MOST HELPFUL STAFF. A VERY PROMPT AND EFFICIENT SERVICE.

    Mr Dicken 01 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Fast and efficient service with no problems.

    Mr Earl 01 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus excellent service, only problem when we returned from our trip we had to walk 100 meters!!!!! to the car(not a problem at all)

    Mr Steele 28 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Easy process,very quick transfer. Would definitely use again.

    Mrs Riggs 26 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Staff very good.

    Mr Arnold 23 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Smooth, quick, easy, friendly!

    Mr Bosworth 22 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Fantastic ~ hassle free ~ thank you

    Mrs Wills 22 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Airport parking Plus is so easy.

    Mrs Hamblen 21 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Plus Everything as expected. Thank you!

    Dr Foadi 19 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5