Heathrow Terminal 1 Meet and Greet Reviews

Heathrow LHR Terminal 1 Meet and Greet Customer Reviews
  • 155 Heathrow NCP Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 94%
  • Prices from: £14.64 a day, £117.10 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 94% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 155 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet Very pleased with the service. Everything went very smoothly and the staff were helpful. We travelled with Naturetrek.

    Mrs Smith 12 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very helpful and better than I had hoped

    Ms Grundy 29 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was great - staff were very helpful and pleasant and everything worked perfectly.

    Sweetman 13 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I thought it was a great service the only problem being it was raining at the handover of the car and this was done where there was no cover from the rain and my husband got really wet at the beginning of the journey!

    Mrs Hobbs 15 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fanatastic service! Dropped car off and a few minutes walk to departures. Returned 2 weeks later, picked up luggage, a few minutes walk and picked up car, beautiful!

    Mr Khan 20 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Booking process easy and no problems. Parking and flying also no problem. On the way back, couldnt find the Valet parking office aswe came back to a different terminal. Had difficulties getting out of car park but staff were friendly.

    Mrs Haer 30 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes, everything was perfect

    Mr Gillard 24 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was just so easy.

    Mrs Bayliss 01 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Valet Parking was excellent

    Mr Kemp 07 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very polite and helpful staff making everything o smoothly, would definitely book with you again.

    Miss Bryant 05 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The meet and greet parking was excellent, easy, convenient, worth the extra money when you're doing a short special trip.

    Mrs O'hara 23 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly - no problems to report. Love the service.

    Mr Rawls 15 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very smooth and efficient. Great feeling to come out if the airport and jump straight in the car.

    Mr Fox 12 May, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff at LHR meet and greet very efficient and helpful.

    Mr Grove 08 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All good. All on time and very helpful

    Mr Rycroft 23 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excedllent service

    Dr Sambatakakis 19 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We were very pleased with the Meet and Assist Service booked with you at Heathrow. It was very convenient for departures and our car was waiting for us on our return allowing us to head home without delay.

    Dr Sheehan 17 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very helpful, very polite staff who made everything go smoothly.

    Mr Jarvis 16 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very good service received, no hesitation to use you again

    Mr Carter 15 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service, very convenient

    Mr Bennett 03 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent in every way

    Mr Hart 25 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Every thing was just as we would have expected. Staff helpful, instructions concise etc etc. Cnnnot offer any improvement tips!

    Mr Reader 22 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet excellent as always

    Mr Howard 13 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes, yes and yes. Everything worked perfectly. We will use the service again.

    Mr Watson 01 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet great service and so convenient

    Mr Norris 22 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service, very friendly staff. Would definitely use valet parking again.

    Mrs Wyatt 22 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Originally booked park and fly at Terminal 1 but at the last minute it was changed to Terminal 3 - they didn't bat an eyelid and everything went smoothly

    Mr Jamieson 02 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very good service,would use this again.

    Mrs Cook 27 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet direction to the parking could have been clearer

    Mr Jay 10 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very good as usual

    Mr Armstrong 08 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service, friendly staff.

    Mr Ramsay 29 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Good service no problems whatsoever would def use again.

    Mr Mccullagh 12 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No problems whatsoever. Very efficient and great value.

    Mr Baker 10 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Really good service - faultless

    Mr Duncan 27 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very good service and very convenient.

    Prof Timmis 14 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent

    Mrs Martin 26 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent

    Ms Page 19 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet A smooth process - just like last time - especially useful that I can drop-off and pick-up at different terminals.

    Mr Farrington 03 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We always use Holiday Extras for our Airport Car Parking and Hotels as usual your service was first Class Many Thanks

    Mr Johnson 28 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I have used Holiday Extras for several years now and have been more than happy with their service and value.

    Mr Sanders 01 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was great as usual. Staff smiling in the pouring rain. And when we arrived the car was the dirtiest they had ever seen and when we came back it looked like new inside and out.

    Mrs Edgington 16 Apr, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I had to change terminals the day before returning and so was concerned car might not be waiting but it was and everything went without a hitch. We will definitely use the service again.

    Mrs James 17 Mar, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet As phones were down on our return, life was a little stressed, however the car was waiting for us, most impressed!!!

    Mr Moore 08 Apr, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No hassel, no problems, no waiting around - that's what you want.

    Ms Hollinshead 12 Mar, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Efficient and convenient start to my trip. Thanks

    Mr N Clough 08 Jan, 2009 4 out of 5