Heathrow Terminal 3 Meet and Greet Reviews

Heathrow LHR Terminal 3 Meet and Greet Customer Reviews
  • 612 Heathrow LHR Terminal 3 ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £11.80 a day, £94.40 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 3
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 612 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet All good thanks, easy to find parking, nice staff and quick service

    Mr Willis 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Service was brilliant, the 2 members of staff there were outstanding and couldn't be more helpful, they worked from terminal 2.

    Mr Patel 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Perfect services nd great price

    Mr Spittle 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Valet parking great, worth the extra dish when you return very late at night

    Ms Finlay 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet yes

    Mrs Deverehunt 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Quick and easy at drop off and collection

    Mr Rackham 11 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everyting went smoothly and the staff were very good too.

    Mr Timson 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I booked valet parking for LHR and your sales rep checked while I waited that departing and returning to different terminals wouldn't be a problem ....it was all plain sailing and very easy both the booking and parking itself. Thank you

    Miss Meares 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet we used Valet parking a terminal 3 (Heathrow) everything went very smoothly with efficient and pleasant staff. The car was waiting for us even though our flight was early. A great system which we would use again.

    Mrs Nicol 25 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very easy to find the valet carparking office. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. The car was ready on arrival at the office, no need to wait at all. Will definitely use again.

    Dr Khine 23 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Good service -- just what it said on the 'tin' no more no less.

    Mr Simmons 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All went very smoothly and efficiently

    Dr Cooper 16 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The assistance at the meet and greet parking was extremely helpful.

    Mrs Kelly 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We thought the service was fantastic , the only improvement would be to put a clearer notice after you leave the terminal to indicate for first time users where the collection points - notices for departure were brilliant!

    Mrs Bowes 06 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was as described and staff helpful

    Mrs Mcgraffin 28 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Bit of a wait getting our car checked in.

    Mr Barlow 15 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything went smoothly

    Dr Vijapurapu 12 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Trying to find the drop off was not very clear due to no signs. Had to call the office after going round twice before finding where I had to go. Once car was dropped of everything else was fine. Easy pick up and exit from car park and close to arrivals terminal.

    Mr Wall 12 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet yes

    Mr Cotterill 11 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet From start to finish everything was as you had said it would be. In particular each hand over and transfer was excellent with courteous helpful staff. Well Done.

    Mr Bayfield 09 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet It did what it says on the tin - well done!

    Mr Rebbettes 20 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet as described

    Mrs Wood 14 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet After a long weary flight we were pleased to find that our car was waiting for us without the need for a phone call when we arrived. That put a smile on our weary faces

    Mr Croll 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All went soothly

    Mr Sanderson 11 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All went well, we enjoyed the lounge and would use it again

    Mr Thomas 08 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet drop off pretty much at departure terminal was excellent, slight delay locating car on return

    Mr/S Herdman 07 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We had a little wait to check our car in when arrived at Heathrow.
    On our return the service was speedy and staff very helpful.

    Mrs Dall 05 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes

    Mr Patmore 06 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet From the on-line booking, through the e-mailed confirmation, directions and detailed procedures, everything was excellent. The only down-side was that there was only one person checking vehicles in, albeit courteously and efficiently, and a queue of vehicles built up. On return it was a little disappointing that as I struggled with the office door on Level 1 at LHR T3, having several bags with me and being rather elderly, the attendant sat at his desk and watched me. A little assistance would have been nice. Other than that, having used the service before, I will certainly use it again.

    Mr Langton 05 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Nice service folks and very timely even with construction, it was a little pricey.

    Mr Renegar 31 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet When we arrived back, there was no one at the office, and no answer on either of the phone numbers we had.

    Ms Denny 31 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet all fine except Valet office closed and unattended when we came to collect car so short delay

    Mrs Katan 28 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service. Both on drop off and collection. This is the one part of the holiday I hate the valet parking has now changed all that for me.

    Mr Mcevoy 27 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Hotel and parking around the trip was just fine thanks.

    Mr Bromley 26 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Stress-free start and finish to our trip - many thanks

    Mrs Rose 24 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fine

    Wiseman 13 Dec, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service, helpful staff

    Schofield 12 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet yes everything went smoothly & the staff were helpful.

    Singh 09 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went fine, i was a bit surprised that i had to collect my car from the valet parking. it used to be delivered to the terminal.

    Wakley 22 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Perfect would recommend to a friend. Thanks

    Carter 21 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes: our flight was delayed by 4 hours and your team arranged for someone to wait (past midnight) for us to arrive.

    Procter 06 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very easy to find and convenient service. However staff on my return after a long tiring trip watched me (a lady) struggle to load 3 heavy suitcases into my car boot - no offer to help!

    Wilson 01 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very smooth will definetley use again

    Moseley 28 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet a great parking experience

    Burgess 26 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I used the Vatet service at Termeinal 3. The drop off was very good.
    When I returned I called from the customs hall as requested. when I went to get my car I was told the battery was flat. I waited 1 hour and 5 minutes in the cold to get my car. My car has a NEW battery in it. I was told by the team leader that where the cars are parked in terminal 1 the radar flatens some of the batteries, especially Range rovers! WHY PARK THEM THERE if you know that!
    It is a very expensive service, I could have used a taxi and saved money and been home faster! so I wont be using the Valet parking again! I'll use HolidayExras again but not the Valet parking it's a waste of money.

    Jenkins 22 Oct, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff excellent, car taken to wrong terminal so not there waiting for us!

    Mr Timson 14 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I booked on behalf of my mother who couldn't speak highly enough of the service. Had to call the service as the family had to fly back early for domestic reasons. Was suprised how easy it was to arrange this. Will be using again in the future!

    Ms Carter 12 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet excellent service exactly as sold

    Miss Cooper 06 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Directions to car drop-off point could be clearer. Otherwise excellent.

    Mr Miller 26 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5