Heathrow Terminal 4 Meet and Greet Reviews

Heathrow LHR Terminal 4 Meet and Greet Customer Reviews
  • 177 Heathrow LHR Terminal 4 ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £11.74 a day, £93.90 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 4
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 177 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet Everything went to plan, nice smooth process.

    Miss Barron 18 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet perfect

    Mr Kyprianou 28 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All good thankyou

    Mr Raymond 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes they were purfect

    Mr Russon 12 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very helpful and flexible, thank you.

    Mr Wallace 11 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet staff extremely helpful and friendly. Quick & efficient at dropping car off and collecting which is what you want going and returning from a long flight.

    Mr Atkin 07 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The service was great from the drop off to the pickup many thanks for a f=great experience and I would love to use this again

    Mr Parry 07 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was fine, very impressive service. I would certainly reccomend this company particularly as the price was so competitive.

    Mr Billington 02 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All went smoothly nothing to complain about - it was all good

    Hopkins 24 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Your staff (older lady - didn't get her name) were superb . By luck she was on duty both when I left and i returned.

    Mr Kyprianou 02 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet & greet office staff very polite and helpful.

    Mr Phillips 02 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I have used Holiday Extras on a number of occasions and have always been very pleased with their service

    Mrs Lawrence 26 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very smooth. everything ready and car there on return. helpful and friendly staff

    Mr Allsop 04 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet as always

    Mr Kyprianou 13 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly. The staff on the Holiday Extras helpline were exceptionally polite and helpful each time that I called. They put other businesses to shame, and are the main reason that I would unhesitatingly use Holiday Extras again.

    Mr Morris 12 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very helpful staff.Good location on departure at T4. On arrivals at T4 it would be better if the kiosk was brought forward to be adjacent to the last zebra crossing making it easier to cross to collect the car (rather than having to walk back or cross and climb the barrier.)

    Mr Wildman 10 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Use this service at least once a month.
    Always smooth ,friendly, effecient.

    Mr Kyprianou 26 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet T4 valet parking was perfect - drop your car off and pick it up again at the door of the terminal. Will definitely use again.

    Mr Urquhart 13 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Perfect (Again)

    Mr Kyprianou 06 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very smooth process. Staff very helpful given outbound I was travelling alone with three small children.

    Mrs Abbott 17 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet staff very helpful

    Mr Deane 10 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet LHR Valet Parking 'Meet & Greet' service team were very helpful and efficient. Clear instuctions provided beforehand on departure and arrival procedures. I will certainly be using this parking facility again.

    Mr Winter 30 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service - efficient and pleasant staff.
    Would highly recommend - helps your journey become more pleasurable!!

    Mr Wright 04 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Pretty good

    Dr Ellis 27 Feb, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff were very helpful and courteous

    Mr Bonner 30 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The meet and greet service T4 met our expectations, they were very helpful and accommodating when we arrived later than planned.

    Mr Brown 11 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything was there. no fuss. friendly staff. brilliant

    Mrs Klinker 04 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Cold be a little better signposted

    Mr Hughes 29 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was excellent

    Mrs Clarke 22 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went without a hitch - the best service we have had from you yet!

    Mr Miles 21 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Top class service - completely hassle free parking!

    Mrs Magson 08 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All fine

    Mr Sloan 09 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went very well

    Mr Pearce 18 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Car was booked in swiftly & was waiting for us on our return. Would definitely use this service again.

    Mr Newcombe 18 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very simple service. Would use again and hassle free.

    Mr Delaney 23 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service , would thoroughly recommend and will use again

    Mr White 13 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet staff very helpful. No problems at all thanks

    Mr Mercy 02 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Please thank your staff for the professional and helpful way they dealt with our drop off and pick up

    Mr Thompson 29 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Would definitely use Valet Parking again from T4 - well worth it.

    Mr Lord 12 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Always excellent service

    Mrs Gray 07 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly and made both the start and end of our jouney a worry free experience

    Mr Loader 12 Oct, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service, the car was ready on our return, we will definitely use this service again.

    Mr Watts 01 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Things went pretty smoothly; there were delays to our flights, both outward and home-bound but that was down to weather conditions and a technical problem with one of Air Malta's planes.
    The Palace hotel, rated as a 5*, left a bit to be desired. The staff were friendly and helpful and the facilities were good but the place was tired and a bit tatty; more like a 4*.

    Mr Doghan 25 Nov, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service, car waiting for me when I got back.

    Mr Bell-Ashe 26 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes They were great and all done very quickly will be using them again

    Miss O'neill 06 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes They were great and all done very quickly will be using them again

    Miss O'neill 06 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet An excellent service that made the start and end of my journey that much easier.

    Prof May 09 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent smooth and reliable parking service at HR terminal 4 - thanks

    Dr Bamford 22 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The arrangements all went to plan, as previously. A very effecive service.

    Dr Hammill 25 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5