Heathrow Terminal 5 Meet and Greet Reviews

Heathrow LHR Terminal 5 Meet and Greet Customer Reviews
  • 680 Heathrow LHR Terminal 5 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £11.76 a day, £94.10 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 5
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 680 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet Worked well. Thank you.

    Mr Leggate 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very costly but good service at meet and greet

    Mr Wardle 13 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fantastic service. Only suggestion for improvement is about the signage. Quite difficult to follow when you first arrive at airport.

    Mrs Loy 16 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet When I arrived at Heathrow my info hadn't been sent to them from yourselves - so i was delayed as i had to fill forms out that I'd already done online. On my return my car wasn't ready for collection again delaying me. I paid more for the meet & greet service and it was the car parking experience I have had at Heathrow.

    Mr Carlin 31 Jan, 2014 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All went fine thanks

    Mr Marklew 08 Oct, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet & Greet were a nightmare to find, and the signage is virtually non-existent.My car was filthy on return, and I had washed it prior to arrival.

    Mrs Cripps 03 Oct, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was fine.

    Mrs Jackson 02 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff very helpful. The only issue was directions to the car park were not very clear.

    Mrs Mcdowall 30 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service, just does exactly what it said it would.

    Mrs Silcocks 25 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet yes everything was perfect.

    Miss Griffin 24 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Definitely worth the extra bit of money for such a stress free process

    Mr Bibby 15 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff very good site signage very poor

    Mr Harden 06 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Finding the correct parking bays proved tricky, not well signposted and easy to go wrong. But after that perfect.

    Mr Hodges 02 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet excellent service, very impressive

    Mr Quinn 28 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All very efficient and helpful

    Mrs Loy 27 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The service is quick and efficient upon both arrival and collection of your car. The car park is safe and the staff friendly. I have used this service 3 times now and would not park anywhere else for business travel.

    Mrs Kent 23 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes excellent

    Mrs Dyson 18 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very good service and easy to use, brilliant just the right no hassle experience needed at beginning of holiday and again at end.

    Mr Simmons 18 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very pleasant man

    Mr Salamone 16 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Not easy to locate when you enter the T5 car park complex

    Mr Debruijn 14 Aug, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Ideal for parents with small children who want an easy journey. Made it easier for me to travel alone with the children.

    Mrs Staines 15 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet dropped car at T5, was told by booking agent that car could be taken to T3 for my return . didn't happen

    Mr Allen 31 Jul, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service prompt attentive staff and brilliant location adjacent to departurse at terminal 5

    Dr Davies 24 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet There was difficulty locating the meet and greet service at Heathrow Terminal 5 , with poor signage and no clear direction , in the absence of signsthe automatic reaction is to go to Valet parking which is a different organisation, this added complications to an already tight journey time.

    Mr Gulliford 24 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The car park arrival instructions were confusing and I went into the wrong car park, they could be clearer.

    Mr Joyce 23 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The instructions were just so, easy to find and straightforward. Car was waiting for us on arrival. will definitely will use again.

    Mrs Rice 24 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Really impressed

    Mr Bentley-Thoburn 19 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Dropping off and picking up car all went very smoothly. Staff member that greeted me at drop off particularly helpful and personable. Just sorry I do not have his name so you can reward his customer service. Many thanks

    Mrs Brookes 16 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Quick, easy professional service.... would use again!

    Mrs Kent 12 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet staff very good car waiting when we got back no problems

    Mrs Smith 12 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly

    Mr Cooper 11 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything went smoothly / staff helpful

    Mr Hester 10 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went to plan. Was good as we had short break so pick up / drop off quick but far too expensive to use regularly

    Mrs Bayliss 02 Jul, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Happy with service. Will use again

    Mrs Whisson 07 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fantastic directions. Service just as described.

    Mrs O'driscoll 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went exactly to plan, excellent service.

    Miss Janssens 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet No complaints - it did what it said on the tin.

    Mr Browes 09 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet It took only thirty-five minutes from plane to cat at terminal 5!

    Mr Mcgowan 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service! I was particularly pleased that my car had been cleaned - very nice welcome home.

    Mr Pogson 17 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Parking at T5 very easy. Made marshalling 3 small children possible

    Mr Stevens 15 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes

    Dr Cripps 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything was very smooth & staff very helpful & friendly

    Dr Balls 10 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Checking in the car and collecting after the holiday was very quick and easy, the easiest ever. The staff were helpful and efficient.

    Mr Rawlings 04 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was exactly as it should be, staff very helpful and polite

    Mr Beschizza 02 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very convenient. Good service overall.

    Dr Fourie 02 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All excellent

    Ms Hanham 10 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Office could not find my booking when I arrived, apart from that, good service

    Mr Barnett 13 Feb, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Helpful staff and a good price
    Very convenient location

    Mr Fraser 12 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Directions to the Terminal (LHR T5) could have been better.

    Mr Donkin 31 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5