Customer reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Business

Book Purple Parking Business

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Your staff were extremely helpful, both when parking my car and spending the night at the adjacent Premier Inn and also when collecting my car on my return from holiday. I collected my car on 16th July, my son left his car at the same car park the evening previous. We would never use any other LHR car park.

Mr Carey, 18 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

All very slick and smooth operation, couldn't ask for more - well done

Mr Coles, 05 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

All was fine

Mr Lightman, 08 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

No hiccups all when too plan very pleased with the service provided.

Mrs White, 30 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly apart from a delay after we had been picked up on return waiting at another terminal instead of returning straight away

Mr Hewlett, 24 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Business
4 out of 5

Good service, easy to drop off and pick up car with good bus service to the terminal.

Mr Reville, 24 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

We had to wait a long time for our vehicle..no body knew what was happening...and when a young guy eventually drove my van down he was crunching the gear box so severely I had to run out and stop him driving! My van was also dented on one side that wasn't there before.

Ms Gotheridge, 20 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Business
3 out of 5

Excellent smooth operation that we have used for several years. Helpful staff, prompt transfers to the airport. Cannot fault this service.

Mr Butters, 17 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Everything was great!

Mrs Longshaw, 15 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Arriving at the car park was excellent and everyone was friendly and helpful. However on the return we had to wait over 45 minutes for transport to take us. Other purple vans arrived but were not going to the business carpark. Once confronted the second driver, after phoning the office agreed to take us. After a long flight, waiting on the Tarmac for a gate to become available and then the wait for the bus was a bit tiresome and frustrating. Everyone was helpful and pleasant though.

Mr Challoner, 14 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Business
3 out of 5

Wonderful service! Very fast, simple and reliable procedure, making the start and end of our holiday very stress-free. Thank you!

Mrs Short, 14 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

all very easy, no hold ups thanks

Mr Tozer, 12 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Drew, 12 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

The drop off at the start of our holidays ran smoothly. On pick up it was a shambles we waited 1hr 30mins for the guys to collect us, they were lazy, rude and obnoxious.

Mr Pickering, 11 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Business
1 out of 5

A faultless service. Easy to find and very well organised. All staff very helpful and polite.

Mrs Warren, 10 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Used purple parking business before, excellent location, professional, courteous and efficient service.
Booking through Holiday Extras very easy.

Mrs Mills, 07 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Sizer, 08 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Brilliant!! Definitely recommend to anyone. Very easy, very friendly and very efficient.

Mr Leatherland, 07 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

I was held on the phone for 15 minutes on return to UK.
Pick up point 22 is not clearly labelled from terminal building

Mrs Campion, 04 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Business
4 out of 5

My car had been driven 9 miles after I left it and no-one could explain how this happened. Also, someone had connected their own mobile to my Bluetooth and made calls. It had been left with the parking lights switched on suggesting it had been driven and parked somewhere at night. I will never use this parking facility again!

Mrs Preston, 04 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Business
1 out of 5

Everything went as smoothly as described, would definitely recommend and would use this service again

Mr Patrick, 31 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

No problem once we had found correct entrance gate. Very swift service both ways.

Mr Osborne, 29 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

All good! Efficient initial arrival processing & immediate transfer & similar on pick-up

Mr Oliver, 28 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

excellent service could find no faults would highly recommend

Mrs Drake, 28 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Everything was good, just the distance was a little too far for me

Mr Josephs, 25 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Business
4 out of 5

I paid for parking with purple parking business and parked in the same car park as I had previously done returning five weeks later to discover I was apparently in the wrong car park and presented with a £761.50 bill! The supervisor that was telephoned was unsympathetic and unhelpful.

Ms Whawell, 23 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Business
1 out of 5

Fantastic service, straight off the plane and there was a bus waiting to take us to our car, with 3 very tired children it couldn't have gone smoother, strongly recommend this service

Mr Kilburn, 02 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Even though we rang and let them know we had landed before passport control there was a wait of at least 15min before the vehicle arrived then at the depot we couldn't unload directly because of other purple parking vehicles blocking the way

Mr Border, 03 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Business
4 out of 5

Purple Parking LHR are impossible to contact - the number they provide doesn't register and you are potentially left in the lurch when returning and cannot contact them, VERY POOR and a formal complaint has been raised direct with them

Mr Taylor, 06 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Business
1 out of 5

Fantastic service, a complete hassle free experience,
Definitely would recommend this to everybody.🙂

Mr Stilgoe, 01 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

An excellent service. Highly recommended

Mrs Bowen, 04 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very smoothly organised. Very Impressed and would definitely book with them again!

Miss Head, 28 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Outbound fine. Inbound, could not contact 02087549222. Tried for 30mins. Waited at pick-up point 21 for another 30mins. Eventually got to car park.

Mr Wynn, 27 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Business
3 out of 5

From the time we arrived till the time we left everything went smoothly, there was a small hicup over your phones not working on our return but it was soon overcome

Mrs Runham, 27 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Could not get through on the phone to report in on our return,got a recorded message to say they were busy but it made a delay in receiving our return transport

Mr Earley, 25 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

A little delay in picking up.

Mr Hopkins, 24 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Took a long time for bus to arrive. Not everyone could get on at once and we're complaining that people pushed in. Some not sure where started and finished.Staff handled it well. Had to pay £15 extra for being 2 days late, very reasonable

Mrs Jones, 22 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Business
4 out of 5

Every thing went very smoothly .

Mr Gargett, 22 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Purple parking business is easy to find and efficient with minimal delay for minibus to and from the airport. I would definitely use again if travelling from LHR.

Mr Williams, 21 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

All very good. many thanks

Mr Hughes, 21 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Helpful & friendly drivers

Mr Rutledge, 21 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Best parking service and shall use again

Dr Clarke, 21 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the service we received. A very friendly man greeted us on our arrival.

Mrs Mason, 19 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

The parking and transfer were efficiently run, however it was very difficult to find. Our Satnav took us to a completely different place and we had to call for directions. We tried both the address and the Premier inn next door as destinations and both took us to the same, wrong, place

Mrs Goodwin, 19 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Business
3 out of 5

Really good service. Very Efficient, drop and pick up. Will definitely use Purple Parking again.

Ms Boot, 18 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mr Batty, 18 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Pinnington, 18 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

all went extremely smoothly and just as described
not having to wait around for transfer to/from terminal is a big plus

Mrs Webb, 18 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

I cannot fault the service, everyone was polite & helpful, thank you

Mrs Jenkins, 17 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Top