Heathrow Official Valet Parking Reviews

Genuine Feedback
  • 208 Heathrow Official Valet Parking T1 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £14.79 a day, £118.30 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Valet would book again
  • 208 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Valet Yes the staff were very helpful and there were no problems

    Mr Wedick 06 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Valet Staff very helpfull and courteous. Car parking a doddle.... will certainly use you again. This is the service you need to take some of the stress out of travelling. Many thanks.

    Vanoostrum 17 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Very good

    Crowe 12 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet smooth, efficient, did exactly as promised.

    Bishop 13 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Excellent.

    Evans 24 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Staff at LHR T1 Valet Parking fantastic! Efficient, friendly and welcoming!

    Mr Barker 10 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet The lad at the collection reception was fantastic, took my baggage to the car, helped me reverse out safely, very friendly, went the extra mile, much appreciated, deserves recognition

    Mr Hedges 08 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet The change of process for arrivals at Heathrow is much more efficient and easier to access

    Mrs Smith 14 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet yes customer service staff were extremely helpful when I made a mistake with my return travel date.

    Mr Walker 07 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Very smooth as always - great service.

    Mr Vollans 04 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Yes.. All very efficient

    Mrs Davies 10 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet yes - very

    Mrs Mackie 27 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Attentive and efficient

    Mr Mathieson 25 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Everything exactly as promised, no delays or hold ups. Staff were friendly and courteous despite unsocial hour on outward journey

    Mr Tringham 15 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Faultless as ever

    Mr Mitchell 07 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Perfect

    Mr Jones 15 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet The parking is excellent, it is quite expensive though in comparison to other services.

    Mr Gray 20 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Valet professional courteous and efficient.

    Mr Hayden 13 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Had to wait 20 minutes on return as our car was blocked in and there were no drivers to move them. The staff also need to learn to smile.

    Mr Paddock 23 Sep, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Valet Everything was ok in the end, with just a slight confusion over booking. Staff were very helpful. I was contacted while I was away as there was a mix up regarding my return date.

    Miss Ho 21 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Valet All fine but no offer of help to car with luggage.

    Mr Newman 29 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Valet Have used your valet parking services twice in the last month. Faultless operation on both occasions. Clear instructions beforehand and pleasant helpful staff who were ready to receive us on departure and, best of all, were quick to do their checks. I rate this part as vip since pre-check-in can often be a stressful time! Car was waiting for us on our return. Will definitely use again!

    Mr Murray 25 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet new electronic booking in system in place so slight teathing issues but geenrally very smooth and quick

    Mr Sawyer 11 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Valet Excellent service would definitely use it again.

    Mr Magilton 25 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Valet very helpful and polite staff, 100% book again

    Mr Yianni 16 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Valet Friendly helpful smiles even at 6.30am!!

    Mr Thompson 31 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Absolutely fine no problems

    Mr Shaw 09 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Well worth the money.

    Miss Storr 01 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Very easy, convenient process. Staff very helpful.

    Mrs Madelin 25 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Excellent service, this is the first time i have used the service and the experience was great.

    Mr Richardson 20 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet FANTASTIC

    Dr Friedericksen 23 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Everything went smoothly and car was waiting when we got back.

    Mr Beacham 12 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Absolutely excellent and as I have used them before. It makes Heathrow a pleasure to go to, rather than parking miles away

    Mr Jardine-Paterso 02 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Valet Official valet car parking at Heathrow T1 - extremely convenient as usual; staff even had the paperwork ready before I was out of the car!

    Miss Polhill 24 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Valet Valet Parking at Heathrow T1 - GREAT! I was travelling by myself and had loads of bags - they even helped me load the car up on the return journey

    Miss Polehill 07 Apr, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Valet Was happy with the service apart from the fact that the collect service at Terminal 1 is in the departure zone. Much prefer Terminal 5's set up, but understand the limitations with a different terminal. Good service..thanks.

    Mr Mayhew 09 Jul, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Valet excellent service

    Mr Morley 03 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Valet The Meet and Greet parking was a totally hassle-free method of parking, the drop off being so close to the terminal. My only regret was not using it before.

    Mr Symondson 20 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Valet Makes the Airport arrival process so much easier!

    Mr Atkin 08 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Valet i think the valet parking was a very friendly and efficient service and i would definitely use it again.

    Mrs Dogra 05 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Valet holiday extras is a good site and has very good prices

    Mr James 05 Nov, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Valet Perfect service. Although I made a mistake on the return date, they still help me to solved this problem on the phone quick.

    Mrs Ko 11 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Valet Great - took all the pressure off parking. Highly recommended.

    Mrs Macfarlane 11 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Valet Excellent service no problems..... brilliant

    Mrs Lawrence 05 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Valet I can't believe i have never used your company before! I fly a minimum of 4 x per month from heathrow and will definitely be using your services again. A class act, well done to all concerned.

    Mr Shearer 13 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Valet Easy to book, Easy to pay and easy to fly away

    Mrs Ross 27 May, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Valet You made flying a a breeze and we'll certainly use the service again.

    Dr Waite 20 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Valet very efficient

    Mr Hipgrave 21 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Valet First class service
    i am a frequent user off your service and i have not had any problems keep it up

    Mr Baker 13 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5