Customer feedback for Luton Carparkz Park and Ride parking

Carparkz Park and Ride Luton customer reviews
  • 1598 Luton Carparkz Park and Ride ratings have an average of 84%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 84% of customers who left a review for the Airport Carparkz Park and Ride would book again
  • 1598 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • The reception staff at the car park were quite helpful, but I hsd a very heavy bag, and had to struggle with it to my car - some trolleys would be helpful.

    Mrs Hook 31 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Great offer on car parking

    Mr Mckay 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Really great service. Quick and friendly. Will definitely use again.

    Miss Macfarlane 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • From the time we arrived everything went smoothly. There were a few minutes' wait either end and the staff were most helpful.

    Mr Driver 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • A little bit of waiting around at the start of trip with no direction as to when bus would arrive to take to airport.
    On journey back, bus and car waiting on our return.

    Miss Sturt 28 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • We found the place easily, the staff were polite and helpful, the transfer took about 5 mins, the drop off point is a good walk to the terminal which is OK if the weather is good. All in all a good service.

    Mr Charlston 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • The carpark we booked was brilliant not even 5 minutes away from the airport. The reception area was a bit shabby but all in all a great experiance. Would book again

    Miss Mcaulay 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • great service

    Mr Jones 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Very good thanks, extreemly good service.

    Mrs Stratton 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • not enough room on bus for cases on return journey

    Mrs Hayden 18 May, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Long cold wait for bus even though I called ahead

    Mrs Plasco 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Perfect if not better

    Mrs Burrell 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Helpful and friendly staff at Carparkz, especially at 5am in the morning. Speedy drop off, pick up a little less so but still acceptable. Prompt

    Mr Spratt 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Yes, very helpful.

    Mr Komosinski 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Slightly difficult to find the car park - allow extra time. Apart from that. all went well, though remember where to pick up the bus when you return!

    Mr Brooke 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Quick and accurate service. Better than we paid for!

    Mr Eastham 07 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Good service.No any problem.

    Mr Narubins 04 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • The service was excellent

    Mr Tomblin 03 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Very convenient car park and pleasant, helpful staff.

    Ms Clarke 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Staff helpful; transfers rapid; one small whinge I could find no way, on booking, to avoid unwanted cancellation insurance

    Mr Piggott 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Everything was well organised and we really enjoyed our holiday

    Mr Weller 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • CarParkz in Luton was first class. 10 minutes from airport exit to driving off in our car. Staff were friendly and helpful even though it was the middle of the night. Highly recommended. Others have been okay but this is the best.

    Mrs Freimanis 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Good changeovers and everything worked smoothly with no problems; only slight down side is the coaches which seem rather ancient.

    Mr Johnson 26 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Carparkz are always reliable and fast service and closer to the terminal than other parks, would recommend from Luton

    Mrs Jackson 22 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No problems what so ever very quick

    Miss Hadden 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Staff very helpful, all went straight forward. directions from the B653 would be useful too.

    Mr Layton 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car park was close to the airport and didn't wait more than a few mins for a transfer either end. Would recommend

    Mr Macey 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Good service. No bad surprise everything was as described.
    Will use this again

    Miss Cohidon 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Everything was very good

    Miss Maziarz 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • All worked as planned

    Mr Mather 16 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Verry helpfully and friendly

    Mr Jones 13 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Great service

    Mr Walker 13 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Carparkz were fine, on time, friendly and helpful.

    Mr Harris 12 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Staff at the parking facility greeted me by name and the service was as advertised. Only slight negative was the wait for the pick up at Luton Airport as flight landed early

    Mrs Mcdougall 10 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • All went well

    Dr Qureshi 09 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Everything went very well, no hassle. The car park and location was exactly as detailed. The staff at the car park were very helpful and informative.

    Mr Sahota 05 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Very Easy and simple. A little wait coming out of the airport but other than that it was good.

    Miss Wong 03 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Quick and easy- great service will use again!

    Miss Massaro 02 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Parking worked ok. It was relatively cheap and there were certainly no frills, basic accommodation, basic transport, but it did the job.

    Mr Addison 31 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • yes everything was as described and as expected, will book again

    Mr Iloaia 31 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Everything went very smoothly.

    Mr Wing 29 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Staff were friendly and helpful. The facilities were fine, though rather 'ramshackle.

    Mr Covington 27 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Everthing went so smoothly even in the snow

    Mr Blake 27 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • yes,the staff were very helpful

    Mrs Bullingham 23 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Tranfer minibus was ready waiting when we drove in and parked.Only a few minutes to terminal.On return after phone contact waited less than 5 minutes for return bus to car.An excellent service,would recommend and use again.Thanks Alan

    Mr Beckett 23 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Excellent service,very easy, good value, didn't have to wait very long for the bus on the way out and the bus was there waiting for us on our return. Would definitely use again.

    Mr Ryder 22 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Great services throughout.

    Mr Harris 21 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Great service. The only thing I would say,would be the staff could be given smart uniforms. Apart from that I was very pleased.

    Mr Phillips 20 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Very good service & very plesant staff

    Mrs Locke 19 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5