Important Information about Sharm el-Sheikh

Roadworks near Luton Airport

Book Luton Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8:30am tomorrow morning

Send email


If you're flying from Luton airport in the next few months you should be advised of roadworks taking place on the approach to the hub.

Construction of a new Eaton Green roundabout near Luton airport will affect access to the airport when approached from the east via the A505.

Vauxhall Way, the A505, will be closed between Crawley Green Road and Airport Way to carry out works on the roundabout from Midnight Friday to 03:00 Monday on the following dates:

  • Friday 9 May - Monday 12 May
  • Friday 30 May - Monday 2 June
  • Friday 20 June - Monday 23 June
  • Friday 27 June - Monday 30 June
  • Friday 04 July - Monday 07 July

During the roadworks, a diversion will be in place and signposted from Crawley Green Road / Vauxhall Way roundabout to Wigmore Lane, Eaton Green Road, Frank Lester Way, Percival Way and Airport Way. The diversion will be reversed from the Vauxhall Way/Kimpton Road roundabout.

At Holiday Extras® we offer a great selection of Luton airport parking with something to meet all your parking needs. We offer convenient and secured car parks with free transfers. Pre-booking your airport parking will save you time and money and mean you arrive at the airport stress free.