Jet Parks Plus Manchester airport reviews

Jet Parks Plus
  • 3876 Jet Parks Plus ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £3.75 a day, £29.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5-10 mins
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Jet Parks Plus would book again
  • 3876 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Jet Parks Plus Perfect

    Miss Carroll 28 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus confused when got to barrier thought there was a scanner for ticket otherwise excellent service

    Mr Park 22 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Bang on thanks

    Mrs Horn 23 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus very helpful!

    Mr Williams 20 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Everything was spot on

    Mr Hughes 20 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Nothing you were fab

    Mrs Roberts 20 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Car park was easy to find and shuttle service ok

    Mr Ison 19 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Yes thank you, all went well, the facilities were as described, I did not meet any staff, just spoke to one person, I would definetly use your Company products again.

    Mr Gregory 15 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Airparks 3 at manchester. Generally satisfactory just problem at initial check-in

    Mrs Hunton 14 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus no problems whatsoever

    Mr Holmes 12 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Could have been warned that we needed the debit card we used to access the car park. Apart from this fine

    Mrs Irvine 13 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Bus service very good. Would use again.

    Mr Andrews 12 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus The only problem we had was finding the car park, even with directions we got lost but the car park was excellent, will defiantly use it again!

    Mrs Hebdon 12 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus GR8 as usual, fantastic price and service. Thank you.

    Mrs Vionnet 08 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Easy to find. Bus came within 10 minutes. Very close to terminals and easy to find bus when we arrived back. Will definitely use again. Prices excellent too.

    Mrs Durston 05 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus I used Jetparks Plus, as I have many times before. The system works smoothly, there is always plenty of space to park and the shuttle bus is regular and easy. Will be booking again for next month!

    Mrs Lee 05 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Good service and easy to book online.

    Dr Prajapati 02 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus yes

    Mrs Cheetham 31 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus very good thanks

    Mr Redhall 30 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Service was excellent as always

    Mrs Nealon 28 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus yes,yes,yes.

    Mr Mitchell 23 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Stayed in Premier Hotel at Manchester Airport -excellent staff brilliant and helpful.

    Mrs Burley 23 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus we used skyparking plus which went like a miltary operation, thank you.

    Mrs Dentith 21 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Everything ok but would like it to be cheaper

    Mr Townend 21 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Jet Plus car park barriers would not accept credit card, in or outwards.

    Mr Stanley 20 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus no problems whatsoever as usual

    Rushton 18 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus The best place to park when travelling from manchester airport so easy and hassle free

    Artell 18 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus We were exremley pleased with the car parking. It was good value for money and easy to use

    Atkinson 17 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Used this parking facility several times now, like that there is a manned entry system, with facilities available, also regular transfer buses.

    Elliott 16 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Yes

    Hogan 13 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Excellent as always-thanks holiday extras

    Todd 12 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus great easy service to use cheaper thentravelingby bus and taxi

    Hussain 12 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus SUggestion - to print on confirmation form the number bus you require on return to car park

    Dancaster 12 Dec, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus The transport link was good but the directions telling us how to get to Jetparks plus was not up to date

    Hasted 11 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Nothing everything was efficient and easy to use.

    Spencer 11 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus very smooth operation you made it easy to understand and the staff were very helpful

    Whitehead 10 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus The parking facilities were first class and the staff were very helpful.

    Sample 09 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Yes great thanks

    Gollings 07 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus I was very happy with the standard of service you gave me. Thank you very much.

    Dawson 07 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus All went smooth.. Exactly what we wanted

    Ball 06 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Booked online for car parking many times without problems

    Pell-Walpole 05 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus staff very helpful

    Connor 03 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus every aspect was excellent. nothing to complain about what so ever

    Stewart 03 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus all OK thank you

    Davies 03 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus No problems whatsoever. Will definitely use again.

    O'keefe 02 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus everything fine

    Moffat 29 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus as usual good service and a good carpark

    Kitchen 23 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus I think the driver should help to carry the luggage on the bus, Apph do

    Dixon 22 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks Plus Yes, easy to find and no problems at all. Excellent value and service

    Brindley 21 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5