Norwich Drop and Go Reviews

Norwich Drop and Go Customer Reviews
  • 114 Norwich Drop and Go ratings have an average of 94%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : 2
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 94% of customers who left a review for the Drop and Go Bronze Parking would book again
  • 114 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Excellent service.

    Matthews 04 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking The drop and go service at norwich airport was excellent.

    Mrs Clarke 24 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Very smooth operation- highly recommended. However, I did pay for the "bronze parking", which I thought included a wash - this wasn't done. Even so, I was very happy with the service,

    Mr Lankester 18 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Yes very helpful staff and the whole process was smooth and swift

    Mr Hindle 13 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Despite me forgetting to telephone in advance, they spotted my mistake and made contact with me. They were there waiting for me, as they were on my return, despite the rain

    Mr Harding 16 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking return plane was delayed, I phoned as instructed - my car was there as soon as I walked out!

    Miss Tew 16 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Your representative was extremely helpful once we managed to get through to her. However, the phone number printed on your email was incorrect and it took a lot of calls to finally connect with your representative, which was a little worrying.

    Mrs Tomson 03 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Service was outstanding, everything went as planned.

    Mr Seabrooke 31 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking brill !!

    Mr Mawby 14 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking first class 10 out of 10 thankyou

    Mrs Briggs 18 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking It Made the arrival and departure from the airport worry free, quick and easy.

    Mr Alender 03 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking everything was smooth no hassle very helpful handlers thanks

    Mr Osman 05 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking first class

    Mrs Briggs 19 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking First class service very efficient and friendly staff.

    Mrs Bark 25 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Excellent service would use Drop & Go parking again without any concerns

    Mr Devenish 31 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking yes thank you the holiday extra was great it was the hoilday that was awful in corfu

    Mrs Broomfield 20 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking FLIGHT DELAYED - CHOAS AT AIRPORT ON ARRIVAL - HOLIDAY COMPANY REP VERY "UNHELPFUL" AT WELCOME MEETING WHICH CONSISTED OF US AND HIM ! - TRIPS VERY EXPENSIVE COMPARED TO OTHER COMPANIES

    Mr Kirk 21 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking excellent service driver helpfull and cheerful will definitely use this service and recommend again

    Mr Smith 26 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Excellent service - the driver met us at the payment shelter because of the rain. Shorter walk than the long term parking area. Driver very cheerful

    Mr Chambers 29 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking excellent service, would use the service every time I fly from Norwich

    Mrs Blake 30 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking the only slight problem wasn't really your fault - the airport short stay car park is not clearly marked out and is poorly lit. It's still much better than Heathrow

    Mr Whitaker 07 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking No problem Kevin was very friendly and helpful all went to plan

    Mr Shaw 13 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Excellent services.

    Mrs Harper 28 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking very good service

    Mr Halsey 13 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Excellent service - no hassle drop off and very convenient return collection

    Miss West 13 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking no problems first class all the way

    Mr Stannard 31 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking very good service

    Mrs Bushnell 15 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking The Drop & Go parking at Norwich Airport was first class.Car collected and delivered on time by very polite and efficient driver.

    Mr Roach 22 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking the only problem we had was that when we returned, we went to where we dropped off the vehicle to wait for its return to the car park.
    Not realizing that it was already in the car park in a different location.

    Mr Browne 06 Sep, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Park & Go at Norwich, excellent. Would have appreciated knowing that a valeting service existed as would probably have taken advantage.

    Mr Bance 14 Aug, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking The staff were helpful, the car was there on time, the inside of the car was well valeted,
    but, at first glance, the outside looked great, but the wheels were not cleaned very well,and the waxing was very poor.

    Mr Attwaters 30 Jun, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Everything was perfect thank you

    Mrs Cawston 04 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking 5 star service, thanks

    Mr Kench 19 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Yes it was very enjoyable nothing i can say can make you any better as you was first class excellent service.
    Will definitely be booking with you again.

    Mr Cumbridge 08 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Keep up the good work well done.

    Mr Wilden 06 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Very efficient and customer focused. Good value as well. Will recommend it to my colleagues and friends.

    Dr Razmjoo 19 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Thank you very much for taking any worries out of our holiday - everything ran like a well-oiled machine!! EXCELLENT!!!!

    Mrs Dean 27 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Prompt service from extremely polite and smart staff.

    24 Sep, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Very professional, convenient and delivered an excellent service.

    24 Oct, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking First Class Service from Start to finish with a pleasant greeting on your return from excellent staff. well done all round.

    26 Feb, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking First-class service. Thank you.

    14 Mar, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Drop and Go parking at Norwich Airport was excellent - efficient and friendly.

    10 Mar, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Will use again for next years holiday. Best service I have received for a long time.

    Mr Francis 06 May, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Excellent service. Driver was very smart & polite. Car was well looked after & ready for us on our return. Will definetely use again.highly recommended.

    Mr Beddow 21 May, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking A really good friendly and efficient service.The paper and pint of milk where a nice touch too.

    Mr Maher 09 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking Excellent service, polite, efficient and professional. I will certainly be using the drop and go parking facility again! My holiday felt like it had started earlier without having the stress of parking and transfers! Thank You

    Mr Cook 20 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking First rate,friendly service.Due to traffic problems I was nearly half an hour late getting to the airport but this was no problem for you.Even got a complementary newspaper and pint of milk on returning.I will use you again for sure next time.Kind regards C.R.Ling

    Mr Ling 24 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking very good top class service

    Mr Waldon 08 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Drop and Go Bronze Parking No issues or problems thank you, we will certainly use this service again.

    Mr Sherriff 15 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5