Prestwick airport parking reviews

Prestwick airport parking customer reviews
  • 1447 Prestwick Long Stay Parking ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £4.75 a day, £38.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay 3 would book again
  • 1447 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay 3 It was better than you said the hotel was great food,accommodation and staff were all great could not do enough for us it was close to the beach what more could you want.

    Mr Devlin 05 Oct, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Fantastic private taxi service, both drivers each way were really nice and helpfull.

    Mr Ryan 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 didn't receive instruction to 'register' ticket to pay.caused inconvenience on our return to car park.

    Mr Buchanan 21 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 No problems at all

    Mrs Mckillop 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 No problems with the parking at Prestwick Airport

    Mr Wood 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 thank you very much for a very smooth running service. we were very impressed both outbound and inbound. Staff were very helpful and we would definataely use this facility again.

    Mr Wallace 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 All good thank you

    Mrs Loudon 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Everything went smoothly, 1st class

    Mr Mcaulay 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Parking well priced convenient and stress free! will be booking again

    Miss Smith 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Only booked car park for 1 week Couldnt have been any better

    Mrs Mackin 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Good service at the car par.Very efficient although quite pricey compared with other Glasgow airparks.

    Mr Flack 18 Jul, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Easy to use

    Mr Hutton 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Yes we got to car park pressed t for assistance gave our name and barrier was opened and exactly the same on our return journey,great service.

    Mrs Rippon 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Car parking facilities, arrangments and instructions were easy to follow

    Mrs Brogan 23 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 All great

    Mrs Johnstone 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Booking into the parking was easy and reclaiming the car was made even easier by the operator knowing who we were and assisting with the barrier control.

    Mr Harvey 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 No problems, staff very helpful

    Mrs Hays 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very clear instructions given which were spot on and made for hassle free entry and exit to car park

    Mrs Conlon 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Simple easy process with no hassle.

    Mr Clark 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Staff very helpful.arking went smoothly

    Mrs Smith 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 everything went so smoothly and the drivers were very courteous and helpful would definitely useagain and would recommend to other travellers

    Mr Simpson 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Yes even with a cancellation and a rebooking all went well

    Mr Smith 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 hotel was lovely and clean and was right at the beach staff was very helpful

    Mrs Marshall 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 fantastic service, very easy to use and the staff at the long stay car park at Prestwick airport were absolutely fantastic and jumpoed started my car at midnight when I follishlky left my lights on all weekend and I came home to a dead battery! Very good service!

    Mrs Giezekamp 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 The return transfer was not as well planned with my party concerned about the time of arrilal at the airport as not told how many pick ups were schedualed

    Miss Watters 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Staff very helpful

    Mr Carrigan 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Everything went according to plan. Thanks

    Mrs Faulkner 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Excellent car parking at Prestwick Airport

    Miss Murray 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Competitive priced parking near airport.

    Mr Mcluckie 13 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Everything went smoothly with car parking arrangements at Prestwick Airport

    Mr Harries 12 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 absolutly fab hotel comfy beds and friendly staff what more could you ask for

    Mrs Smith 11 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Exellent

    Mr Macdonald 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 great, even when we pressed to take a ticket by mistake, the staff at the welcome desk in the airport were very helpful.

    Mrs Hamilton 06 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Staff very polite and helpful and everything was as described.

    Mr Reid 04 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 All worked extremely well, no issues at all. Thank you.

    Mr Mowatt 04 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very effiecient & smooth service

    Miss Stewart 31 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 All was fine and as expected. two minute walk to terminal. no problems would use again

    Ms Douglass 29 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 The service that you supplied as a company were excellent

    Mrs Forsyth 25 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 car park 3 at prestwick asked to take ticket on a sign i used the buzzer but they had trouble finding booking for about 3 min but worked out in the end

    Mr Doherty 22 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 No problems

    Mr Rush 22 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Everything went well, except that when on arrival we were directed to another part of the parking area which was in fact a better location nearer the airport.

    Mr Mcadams 22 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Everything went like clockwork. No problems and also the best price.

    Mr Murphy 11 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Went smoothly.

    Mr Roberts 10 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 nope was good

    Mr Robertson 10 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Staff friendly and helpful, everything went smoothly and facilities were even better than was described.

    Mrs Mcateer 13 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 No staff were not pleasent food was not good and cold

    Mr Gibb 11 Feb, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 We booked car parking at Prestwick and all went smoothly

    Mr Stewart 08 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Saved on cheapest price with an additional 10% discount code, perfect.

    Mr Friel 06 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 very pleasant and helpful

    Mr Moore 03 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5