Prestwick airport parking reviews

Book Prestwick Longstay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Facilities okay staff pleasant and helpfull everything was fine thanks

Mr Galloway, 19 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Lift out of order going the way but working on way back

Mr Paterson, 18 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easier access from airport terminal to car park 3..

Mr Waddell, 18 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You did what it said on the tin!

Ms Stobie, 16 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy no worry parking

Miss Mitchell, 15 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes they were.Staff were not over helpful but did what they needed to do

Mrs Ward, 09 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

NO problems at all.License plate was recognised and in carpark straight away

Mrs Carroll, 08 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything great

Mr Gray, 08 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We were upgraded to the closer car park.

Mrs Moffat, 01 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems.

Mr Black, 29 Oct 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfectly smooth, the staff were excellent.

Mrs Bruce, 30 Oct 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

First class

Mrs Mcculloch, 29 Oct 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smothly

Mr Young, 27 Oct 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was disappointed to find that it was more expensive to book through your agency that it would have been booking at the airport so I cannot recommend your service.

Mr Reid, 26 Oct 2016

Long Stay
1 out of 5

all good

Mr Moffat, 27 Oct 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking is very close to terminal building. No waiting around for bus transfers

Ms Gormley, 25 Oct 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All wen very smoothly with no problemd

Mrs Fisher, 25 Oct 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and as described. Staff very efficient

Mr Macgregor, 20 Oct 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

spot on

Mr Ferguson, 19 Oct 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service, hassle free!

Mrs Campbell, 18 Oct 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very poor hotel needs an upgrade badly our beds weren't changed even once,the bathroom was really bad very dirty,terrible disgusting smell on the landing the pool wasnt cleaned terrible someone has to do something about that hotel we certainly won't go back there ever again spoiled our holiday,the staff was lovely and very helpful not their fault that hotel Solomond should be closed down terrible rooms everybody was complaining horrible smell not clean very disappointed no away it's a 3 star No stars please send your rep to stay there it's just terrible please do something about it Please!!

Mr Galvin, 05 Oct 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes staff were excellent and no complaints.

Mrs Lindsay, 23 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Not a 4min.stroll to airport dragging cases over an uneven surface and badly signposted on way back

Mr Rogan, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay
1 out of 5

The long stay car park was so full that we were told to park in short stay but park right at the back. This was a god send as it was only a short walk to main entrance. We did however inform customer services inside the entrance and it was noted on computer. Arriving back we again checked with.customer services just to make sure we got out of parking. Result, No Problems. Great

Mr Gheel, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Keep doing what you are doing service at Prestwick airport superb

Mr Gibson, 20 Sep 2016

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect thanks.

Mr Davidson, 18 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good

Mr Bathgate, 14 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Vanhombergh, 12 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park sign posted long stay car park not long stay car park no3, so a bit confusing.

Mrs Mcnichol, 03 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park to be told it was full, so given directions to another closer to terminal. On our return, although late at night, still no problem to get out of car park. Would book this service again.

Mrs Bruce, 03 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great hassle free service

Mr Kernaghan, 02 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your service was first class, best part was hassle free, simple and user friendly, just when you need a friend, home cold stressed and knackered. Well done guys

Mr Edmiston, 01 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking - free upgrade to short stay as closer to terminal

Miss Mccaughan, 03 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All services were excellent

Mr Brunton, 03 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just as advertised with accurate directions given. Great!

Mr Bayne, 03 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The only proplem was finding a space but your staff where fantastic got in and out the gate no proplem

Ms Mcginley, 02 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Close to airport. Though, finding spaces was hard.

Mr Franklin, 02 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good location, but too far to walk with two suitcases, buggy, 2 car seats and children 22 months and 5 years old.

Mrs Zaoralova, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Went smoothly, no issues

Mr Smith, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Bell, 02 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

In car park really difficult to find a space. Attendants would be helpful.

Ms Muir, 31 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff helpful on arrival.On return it took a very long time for someone to answer the assist call with an impatient queue building behind me. Eventually answered who seemed to have no idea about my booked reference number and said, " I'll just open the barrier snyway". Not too good but at least we got out.

Mr Norwood, 20 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great thanks

Mrs Cairney, 20 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful.

Miss Mclachlan, 17 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking, no hassle, staff really nice.

Mr Mcwilliam, 08 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly from booking in car to collection

Miss Muir, 02 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Access to terminal was difficult as there were no trolleys for cases and 2 of our party had walking difficulties leaving 4 of us to transport 6 cases plus hand luggage. No onsite toilets also a disappointment after a long car journey.

Mr Teevan, 01 Jul 2016

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Yes everything went well

Mr Mcfarlane, 30 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Blythe, 30 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top