Prestwick airport parking reviews

Prestwick airport parking customer reviews
  • 1628 Prestwick Long Stay Parking ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £4.75 a day, £38.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay 3 would book again
  • 1628 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay 3 We were upgraded to mid-stay car park which is much closer to the airport terminal.

    Mr Mclean 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 No problems very easy and straightforward

    Mrs Bolland 16 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 no problems just a few minutes walk from the terminal. would use your car park again

    Mr Mair 16 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 No problem & even got an up grade

    Mr Adam 15 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very helpful

    Mr Erickson 15 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 We got exactly what we booked, no fuss just good customer service.

    Mr Morrison 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 WAS good short walk to the terminal.

    Mr Gibson 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 everything went ok as smoothly could be

    Mr Horner 10 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Excellent as always.

    Ms Jennings 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Staff very friendly and understanding.

    Mr Soutter 07 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Easy parking, only minutes walk to the terminal. Park up and take keys with you. No hassle parking

    Ms Douglass 07 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Brilliant, would definitely use again

    Mr Lees 05 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 everything was easy and very well described easy to follow

    Mr Shovlin 05 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 I was told to park in car park 3 but none of the car parks are numbered, numbers would be helpful

    Mrs Mccarrol 05 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Everything went well.upgraded to main building.Will recommend

    Mr Pickering 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Delay when had to have parking validated after landing

    Mr Finnie 02 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 The facilities were good. One thing that I would improve if I was managing the short stay parking area by the railway, would be to have a more direct pathway to it rather than having to go via the Tain station. Thanks.

    Mr Morrison 01 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 WE GOT UPGRADED TO THE MAIN CAR PARK. :)FREEEE

    Mr Maxwell 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 hassle free service, cant fault - great communication

    Mrs Smurthwaite 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Will be back. Staff and experience were first class. Thank you.

    Mr Fagan 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very pleased to be upgraded.

    Mrs Laing 22 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very good

    Mr Hardie 20 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 entry and exit was not clear ,didnt know where to insert code for entry and exit
    wasnt sure if i had to use card or get ticket

    Mr Allan 14 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Yeah was extremely pleased, on arriavl we were upgraded to short stay car park only 1 minute from terminal.

    Mr Hendry 10 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Booking was easy and a good price. Because of the time of year we were upgraded to the car park opposite the airport at no extra cost, Saved us some time as it's only a few minutes walk into the terminal.

    Mrs Bell 08 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 All went exactly perfect.

    Ms Hendry 08 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Staff were extremely helpful we did not get our car park voucher authenticated in the terminal so we could not get out of the car park but the attendant new who we were called us by name and opened the barrier for us

    Mr Vallance 03 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Facilities were fine,received a free upgrade with the parking.

    Mr Tonner 01 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Booked parking at prestwick airport. Simple and straight forward. Staff helpful. Thanks for good service

    Mr Horne 31 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 All well

    Mr Hanson 23 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Everything fine thankyou.

    Mr Brockett 23 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 easy access, great price easy loaction to airport wiull definatley use again

    Miss Mcghee 12 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very plzd

    Mr Harris 07 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Great upgrade to car park at terminal at no extra cost

    Mr Marshall 07 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very good could have been cheaper

    Mr Cameron 06 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 change from long stay to short stay but no problems at all

    Mrs Leslie 20 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very good

    Mr Reid 17 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 hotel was good,food was good,weather really exceeded our expectations

    Mr Wylie 12 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 The only thing I can say to improve is that if upgraded to another carpark you notify before getting to the barrier as with other cars behind we had to go into the car park and then press to speak to someone to let us out again. Otherwise all was fine

    Mrs Daly 08 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Everything as expected,fast&easy checkout

    Miss Fleming 07 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very satisfied

    Mrs Miller 06 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 everything went smoothly, as usual.

    Mrs Bird 05 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 All was ok and staff were helpful

    Mr Crichton 03 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Parking at Prestwick long stay or no.2 car park went really smoothly with friendly staff and 5 mins walk to Airport.

    Mr Langmuir 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 excellent .

    Mr Doyle 23 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Not enough signage from car park to guide you to the terminal building,although car park is just across the road from the terminal building,

    Mr Maclellan 23 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 The extra was car parking at Prestwick Airport. Pulled in, the barrier opened after I gave the pass code. Parked the car, walked the short distance to the terminal building. On returning did the same in reverse. Simple and smooth, no hastle.

    Mr Macpherson 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very good

    Miss Raspison 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 It was very straightforward and the whole experience went very smoothly. The location to the airport was perfect.

    Mr Mcaveety 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5