Prestwick airport parking reviews

Prestwick airport parking customer reviews
  • 1511 Prestwick Long Stay Parking ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £4.75 a day, £38.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay 3 would book again
  • 1511 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay 3 hotel was good,food was good,weather really exceeded our expectations

    Mr Wylie 12 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 The only thing I can say to improve is that if upgraded to another carpark you notify before getting to the barrier as with other cars behind we had to go into the car park and then press to speak to someone to let us out again. Otherwise all was fine

    Mrs Daly 08 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Everything as expected,fast&easy checkout

    Miss Fleming 07 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very satisfied

    Mrs Miller 06 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 everything went smoothly, as usual.

    Mrs Bird 05 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 All was ok and staff were helpful

    Mr Crichton 03 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Parking at Prestwick long stay or no.2 car park went really smoothly with friendly staff and 5 mins walk to Airport.

    Mr Langmuir 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 excellent .

    Mr Doyle 23 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Not enough signage from car park to guide you to the terminal building,although car park is just across the road from the terminal building,

    Mr Maclellan 23 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 The extra was car parking at Prestwick Airport. Pulled in, the barrier opened after I gave the pass code. Parked the car, walked the short distance to the terminal building. On returning did the same in reverse. Simple and smooth, no hastle.

    Mr Macpherson 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very good

    Miss Raspison 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 It was very straightforward and the whole experience went very smoothly. The location to the airport was perfect.

    Mr Mcaveety 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Efficient friendly staff

    Mr Ward 17 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 The guest house was lovely, very clean and comfortable...perfect for our overnight stay before flight.

    Ms Moore 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 great service

    Mr Shields 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Mr Donnachie 09 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 I traveled with Ryan air, not the smoothest. Got to destination and waited - 15 mins for steps then the bus took me to wrong end of airport. Hotel was good food ok and staff very helpful and nice

    Mr Barcellone 06 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Staff really helpful

    Mr Lidbetter 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 No problems at all, thank you.

    Mr Burrows 18 Oct, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 It was better than you said the hotel was great food,accommodation and staff were all great could not do enough for us it was close to the beach what more could you want.

    Mr Devlin 05 Oct, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Fantastic private taxi service, both drivers each way were really nice and helpfull.

    Mr Ryan 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 didn't receive instruction to 'register' ticket to pay.caused inconvenience on our return to car park.

    Mr Buchanan 21 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 No problems at all

    Mrs Mckillop 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 No problems with the parking at Prestwick Airport

    Mr Wood 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 thank you very much for a very smooth running service. we were very impressed both outbound and inbound. Staff were very helpful and we would definataely use this facility again.

    Mr Wallace 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 All good thank you

    Mrs Loudon 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Everything went smoothly, 1st class

    Mr Mcaulay 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Parking well priced convenient and stress free! will be booking again

    Miss Smith 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Only booked car park for 1 week Couldnt have been any better

    Mrs Mackin 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Good service at the car par.Very efficient although quite pricey compared with other Glasgow airparks.

    Mr Flack 18 Jul, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Easy to use

    Mr Hutton 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Yes we got to car park pressed t for assistance gave our name and barrier was opened and exactly the same on our return journey,great service.

    Mrs Rippon 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Car parking facilities, arrangments and instructions were easy to follow

    Mrs Brogan 23 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very good, no fuss or stress.

    Mr Stewart 03 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Excellent service, excellent price

    Mr Sheddon 01 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 All great

    Mrs Johnstone 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Booking into the parking was easy and reclaiming the car was made even easier by the operator knowing who we were and assisting with the barrier control.

    Mr Harvey 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 No problems, staff very helpful

    Mrs Hays 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very clear instructions given which were spot on and made for hassle free entry and exit to car park

    Mrs Conlon 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Simple easy process with no hassle.

    Mr Clark 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Staff very helpful.arking went smoothly

    Mrs Smith 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 everything went so smoothly and the drivers were very courteous and helpful would definitely useagain and would recommend to other travellers

    Mr Simpson 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Yes even with a cancellation and a rebooking all went well

    Mr Smith 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 hotel was lovely and clean and was right at the beach staff was very helpful

    Mrs Marshall 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 fantastic service, very easy to use and the staff at the long stay car park at Prestwick airport were absolutely fantastic and jumpoed started my car at midnight when I follishlky left my lights on all weekend and I came home to a dead battery! Very good service!

    Mrs Giezekamp 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 The return transfer was not as well planned with my party concerned about the time of arrilal at the airport as not told how many pick ups were schedualed

    Miss Watters 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Staff very helpful

    Mr Carrigan 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Everything went according to plan. Thanks

    Mrs Faulkner 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Excellent car parking at Prestwick Airport

    Miss Murray 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5