Prestwick airport parking reviews

Prestwick airport parking customer reviews
  • 1583 Prestwick Long Stay Parking ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £4.75 a day, £38.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay 3 would book again
  • 1583 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay 3 Delay when had to have parking validated after landing

    Mr Finnie 02 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 The facilities were good. One thing that I would improve if I was managing the short stay parking area by the railway, would be to have a more direct pathway to it rather than having to go via the Tain station. Thanks.

    Mr Morrison 01 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 WE GOT UPGRADED TO THE MAIN CAR PARK. :)FREEEE

    Mr Maxwell 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 hassle free service, cant fault - great communication

    Mrs Smurthwaite 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Will be back. Staff and experience were first class. Thank you.

    Mr Fagan 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very pleased to be upgraded.

    Mrs Laing 22 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very good

    Mr Hardie 20 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 entry and exit was not clear ,didnt know where to insert code for entry and exit
    wasnt sure if i had to use card or get ticket

    Mr Allan 14 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Yeah was extremely pleased, on arriavl we were upgraded to short stay car park only 1 minute from terminal.

    Mr Hendry 10 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Booking was easy and a good price. Because of the time of year we were upgraded to the car park opposite the airport at no extra cost, Saved us some time as it's only a few minutes walk into the terminal.

    Mrs Bell 08 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 All went exactly perfect.

    Ms Hendry 08 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Staff were extremely helpful we did not get our car park voucher authenticated in the terminal so we could not get out of the car park but the attendant new who we were called us by name and opened the barrier for us

    Mr Vallance 03 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Facilities were fine,received a free upgrade with the parking.

    Mr Tonner 01 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Booked parking at prestwick airport. Simple and straight forward. Staff helpful. Thanks for good service

    Mr Horne 31 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 All well

    Mr Hanson 23 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Everything fine thankyou.

    Mr Brockett 23 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 easy access, great price easy loaction to airport wiull definatley use again

    Miss Mcghee 12 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very plzd

    Mr Harris 07 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Great upgrade to car park at terminal at no extra cost

    Mr Marshall 07 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very good could have been cheaper

    Mr Cameron 06 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 change from long stay to short stay but no problems at all

    Mrs Leslie 20 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very good

    Mr Reid 17 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 hotel was good,food was good,weather really exceeded our expectations

    Mr Wylie 12 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 The only thing I can say to improve is that if upgraded to another carpark you notify before getting to the barrier as with other cars behind we had to go into the car park and then press to speak to someone to let us out again. Otherwise all was fine

    Mrs Daly 08 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Everything as expected,fast&easy checkout

    Miss Fleming 07 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very satisfied

    Mrs Miller 06 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 everything went smoothly, as usual.

    Mrs Bird 05 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 All was ok and staff were helpful

    Mr Crichton 03 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Parking at Prestwick long stay or no.2 car park went really smoothly with friendly staff and 5 mins walk to Airport.

    Mr Langmuir 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 excellent .

    Mr Doyle 23 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Not enough signage from car park to guide you to the terminal building,although car park is just across the road from the terminal building,

    Mr Maclellan 23 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 The extra was car parking at Prestwick Airport. Pulled in, the barrier opened after I gave the pass code. Parked the car, walked the short distance to the terminal building. On returning did the same in reverse. Simple and smooth, no hastle.

    Mr Macpherson 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Very good

    Miss Raspison 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 It was very straightforward and the whole experience went very smoothly. The location to the airport was perfect.

    Mr Mcaveety 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Efficient friendly staff

    Mr Ward 17 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 The guest house was lovely, very clean and comfortable...perfect for our overnight stay before flight.

    Ms Moore 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 great service

    Mr Shields 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Mr Donnachie 09 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 I traveled with Ryan air, not the smoothest. Got to destination and waited - 15 mins for steps then the bus took me to wrong end of airport. Hotel was good food ok and staff very helpful and nice

    Mr Barcellone 06 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Staff really helpful

    Mr Lidbetter 04 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 No problems at all, thank you.

    Mr Burrows 18 Oct, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 It was better than you said the hotel was great food,accommodation and staff were all great could not do enough for us it was close to the beach what more could you want.

    Mr Devlin 05 Oct, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Fantastic private taxi service, both drivers each way were really nice and helpfull.

    Mr Ryan 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 didn't receive instruction to 'register' ticket to pay.caused inconvenience on our return to car park.

    Mr Buchanan 21 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 No problems at all

    Mrs Mckillop 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 No problems with the parking at Prestwick Airport

    Mr Wood 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 thank you very much for a very smooth running service. we were very impressed both outbound and inbound. Staff were very helpful and we would definataely use this facility again.

    Mr Wallace 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 All good thank you

    Mrs Loudon 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 3 Everything went smoothly, 1st class

    Mr Mcaulay 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5