Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park reviews

Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park customer reviews
  • 2515 Prestwick Car Park 7 ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 10 mins
  • Distance to airport : 0.8
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Watson's Ayr Park would book again
  • 2515 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Watson's Ayr Park You're staff were very friendly, in fact i had made a mistake and double booked by accident which i realised just before i went on holiday, and your staff kindly sorted this out for me withouth any hassle whatsoever.

    Mrs Mccullagh 25 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park PERFECT

    Mr Cullen 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park yes I've used this car park a few times and you get good service each time.

    Mr Morrin 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park very satisfied with service

    Mr Dempsey 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Everything ran smoothly and staff very helpful. Would recommend.

    Miss Jack 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Staff were very helpful and facilities were as described ,mattress in hotel a bit thin but still comfortable .

    Miss Farquharson 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Excellent throughout,no problems whatsoever,many thanks

    Mr Taylor 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park I thought your service was excellent no waiting about for buses got out of car park in a few minutes. Will use again

    Ms Sneddon 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Service was good very quick no waiting.

    Mr Kane 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Yes. Excellent service.

    Ms Duncan 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park We booked with Watson's car park at Prestwick. Everything went well. Staff were helpful and pleasant, facilities were good, courtesy bus was waiting for us when the plane landed.

    Mr Mcdaid 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Everything was as described, only suggestion being I will book in advance in future as nearer my holiday got the price of 1 weeks parking had risen by 10£

    Miss Mullen 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Booked Watson fly park and great service to and from airport. Bus was waiting when we arrived back! First class service and very reasonably priced

    Mr Wyllie 29 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park the post code provided for our sat nav took us to a muddy field, other than that we can't fault the service

    Mrs Hodgson 12 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park It all went well, the only thing was that I was not asked when I booked online how many people would be travelling and it was assumed I was the only person when in fact there were 4 of us in total.

    Mrs Mclean 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park I was very impressed with the services provided and staff were very pleasant. It can cause anxiety using a new company whilst travelling, but I was very impressed with how easy the experience was.

    Mrs Magowan 07 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park the facilities were as expected and the staff we encountered very helpful

    Mr Heraghty 01 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Brilliant service every time

    Mr Johnston 01 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Got exactly what we were looking for, good service.

    Mrs Otterson 01 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Excellent service fast and efficient

    Miss Brownlie 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Everything was perfect

    Mrs Anderson 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Very helpful and went really smoothly.

    Mrs Brough 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park everything was fine no problems what so ever,will be using again

    Mr Grady 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park smooth operation from start to finish

    Mr Mccrorie 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park no probs at all

    Mr Hepburn 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Everything from start to finnish was excellent

    Mr Wigmore 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Excellent

    Mrs Coutts 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Extremely helpful and courteous driver. Acceptable distance from airport with regular buses.

    Miss Smith 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMOOTHLY
    WE WERE WELCOMED AT THE GATE WITH
    OUR NAME,
    BUS WAS WAITING TO TAKE US TO AIRPORT.
    BUS WAS ALSO WAITING ON OUR RETURN. VERY EFFICIANT WELL DONE

    Mr Mckenna 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park All savings with the cost are welcome. Thanks.

    Mr Smith 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Directional signs to locate car park could be improved.

    Mr Clenahan 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Yes very helpful.

    Ms Black 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Every thing was as stated, directions easy to follow.

    Mr Mclean 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park everything went very smoothly, parked car, bus was waiting on us, the same when we came off our flight, excellent service.

    Mrs Edmonds 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park No problem. Efficient transfers.

    Mrs Mitchell 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Everything booked through Holiday Extras went exactly to plan and I would have no hesitation in using them again

    Mrs Hunter 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park The service was perfect and friendly

    Mrs Dinardo 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park The Staff at the car park were most helpful with getting cases on and off the bus. Would definitely use again.

    Mrs Mcclintock 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Bus was waiting on our arrival to go and pick up my car.

    Mr Easton 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Great, reliable service. Watson's was close to Prestwick and had slick, professional operation. No waiting about.

    Mrs Hagerty 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Everything was great

    Mrs Stevenson 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Car parking was very easy to use, close to the airport and well managed

    Mr Watson 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park As previously used was still the same.

    Mr Lammie 13 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park both bus drivers were very helpful

    Mrs Docherty 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park Transfers were excellent. No problems whatever. A joy to book with holiday extras. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Mrs Mcdowall 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park fantastic staff very helpfull

    Mr Barclay 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park staff were very friendly, and bus took us straight to the airport and was waiting for us when we returned.

    Mr Hawkins 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park yes very pleased with transfer from airport to resort and back.

    Mr Watson 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Watson's Ayr Park No problems encountered

    Ms Morrison 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5