Book Airport Hotels & Parking

Dover Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Dover Port Parking Customer Reviews

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Dover Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Dover Airport Parking would book again
  • 1675 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

I don't think you can improve because it was amazing staff friendly and very helpful I traveled with my mum who has mobility problems and they made it easy

Mrs Deeble, 22 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were extremely helpful. Very impressed. Thank you.

Mrs Adams, 21 Aug 2017

Relyon ferry parking
5 out of 5

Very pleased as Craig was very helpful

Mr Gillingham, 16 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected, no problems what so ever.

Mr Somerford, 16 Aug 2017

Relyon ferry parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find, quick transfers, staff very helpful and polite. Would definitely use again.

Mr Purvis, 15 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

We were very happy with all aspects of the service.

Mr Thacker, 15 Aug 2017

Relyon cruise parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were helpful

Mrs Watson, 15 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Simple and efficient service with friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Shaw, 14 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful and great at dropping us at the docks ad the pickup

Mr Taylor, 14 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Easy to find as I didn't need shuttle to terminal transfer to friend are are away in two minutes.

Mr Jackson, 11 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Staff were great they were very helpful

Ms Jhaj, 05 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Absolutely fabulous service

Mrs Mulvey, 05 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

The arrangements seemed good and the staff were very helpful at all points. The one problem was that when we arrived at the port they had no record of our booking. It was sheer good fortune that a member of staff arrived in time to get us to the ferry.

Mr Waller, 03 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Everything was great from the time we arrived to when we left. I will definitely use this service again.

Ms Hicks, 01 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and quick getaways at the beginning and of our holiday.

Mr York, 31 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

The parking place was, the chap in charge was great however the small print, which should have been large print or the option not appear, said that there is no transport available for pick from the port after 7pm! It cost us £20, £10 per taxi to get back! Should not be advertised as it is, or should not come up with returns after 7pm!

Mr Stallard, 31 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
2 out of 5

Parking with Port Parking Dover was amazing. Everything was top notch and I would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you.

Mrs Cook, 31 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Hooper, 31 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Parking Company easy to find using Satnav directions. Met by very helpful and pleasant staff who assisted us with transferring luggage. Taken to Cruise terminal straight away where again assisted with luggage. On return contacted company for collection. Already at port awaiting our arrival. Again assisted with luggage and conveyed back to vehicle collection point. Vehicle and keys were ready for us to make our journey home. Thank you

Mr Blake, 31 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Very friendly, helpful staff with a prompt pick up and drop off service

Mr England, 22 Jul 2017

Relyon ferry parking
5 out of 5

Yes all good, surprised closed so early, but good transfer to port in the morning

Mr Habbijam, 21 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

We were very happy with your service. Everything went very smoothly and we shall definitely use your parking facility again.

Mr Paul, 18 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

I could not fault this service. The staff were friendly and helpful. We did not have to wait about and on the return the wait was minimal and our car was waiting for us. Excellent service.

Mrs Swain, 17 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Everything was as we expected from our previous use of the facilities. The helpfulness of the staff was a feature as this helped us get found a significant medical issue without any hinderance. The speed of operation from arrival at The Car Park historical at the ship was most impressive. Thank you!

Mr Kempster, 17 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5