Book Airport Hotels & Parking

Dover Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Dover Port Parking Customer Reviews

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Dover Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Dover Airport Parking would book again
  • 1692 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Helpfull and friendly driver.

Mr Keen, 11 Oct 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

All yes. All good

Mr Moul, 09 Oct 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

A better map to get there is better than written directions

Mr Wignall, 27 Sep 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Really good no issues at all

Mr Davies, 27 Sep 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Excellent service.
I left my wallet/passports at the hotel. We were on the way to the port but the driver took us back to the hotel to retrieve them.
On the return pickup he was equally helpful, but fortunately there was no emergency!

Mr Turner, 26 Sep 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Staff was very helpful, and reacted quickly when phoned.
Very much contrary to P&O

Mr Veemendaall, 17 Sep 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Very efficient service drivers and staff friendly and the service is reliable

Mrs Webb, 05 Sep 2017

Relyon ferry parking
5 out of 5

Good,prompt service.Difficult to find due to road diversions in Dover.Helpful staff.

Mrs Hodgson, 02 Sep 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Excellent comms
Secure parking

Mr Wilkes, 29 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

The service was excellent, very stress free, no leaving keys and the car being moved to some unsecured site. We would definitely recommend you to our friends.

Mr Tuckwell, 23 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Everything smooth and well run only snag was the need to get taxi back after 6pm

Mr Shrimpton, 23 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
4 out of 5

Yes - very good

Mr Paul, 23 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

I don't think you can improve because it was amazing staff friendly and very helpful I traveled with my mum who has mobility problems and they made it easy

Mrs Deeble, 22 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were extremely helpful. Very impressed. Thank you.

Mrs Adams, 21 Aug 2017

Relyon ferry parking
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected, no problems what so ever.

Mr Somerford, 16 Aug 2017

Relyon ferry parking
5 out of 5

Very pleased as Craig was very helpful

Mr Gillingham, 16 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were helpful

Mrs Watson, 15 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Easy to find, quick transfers, staff very helpful and polite. Would definitely use again.

Mr Purvis, 15 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

We were very happy with all aspects of the service.

Mr Thacker, 15 Aug 2017

Relyon cruise parking
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful and great at dropping us at the docks ad the pickup

Mr Taylor, 14 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Simple and efficient service with friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Shaw, 14 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Easy to find as I didn't need shuttle to terminal transfer to friend are are away in two minutes.

Mr Jackson, 11 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Staff were great they were very helpful

Ms Jhaj, 05 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Absolutely fabulous service

Mrs Mulvey, 05 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5