Book Airport Hotels & Parking

Dover Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Dover Port Parking Customer Reviews

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Dover Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Dover Airport Parking would book again
  • 1524 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Very impressed.

Mr Corbridge, 01 Nov 2016

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Good price, staff friendly. Shuttle bus only took 5 minutes to the ferry terminal. Would recommend these guys.
Top service

Mr Sheares, 31 Oct 2016

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

we found you very very good the staff were very good

Mr Parnell, 09 Oct 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Leach, 14 Sep 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

as the return trip was late and we were still taken back to our car,i thought this was brilliant

Mr Wall, 20 Jul 2016

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Sargeant, 11 Jul 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

did what it said on the tin

Mr Buckenham, 10 Jul 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

every thing was very good we would use again and recomend to family and friends thank you

Mrs Cooper, 10 Jul 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Excellent and very helpful staff, who were extremely helpful and supportive when our voyage was curtailed by fire, and who readily met us out of hours

Mrs Hubbard, 10 Jul 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

driver was at pick up within minutes great service thanks

Mr Woodcock, 05 Jul 2016

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Very helpful and excellent customer care

Mr Edwards, 04 Jul 2016

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Excellent service. I arrived at 0615 and was rung by Sophie twice to see I'd I was OK. She arrived and next moment she was reversing towards me to pick me up and drop me at Dover docks. I was also contacted the day before and given the gate code plus 'is there any else we can do' returned late, opened gate and drove home. The security at the complex is very positive, lots of cameras and high gates.

Mr Oakley, 03 Jul 2016

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Very pleasant experience, staff very helpful, facilities as expected all went smoothly.

Mr Taylor, 02 Jul 2016

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Very smoothly.excellent service.thank you.

Mr Hall, 01 Jul 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly. Staff were very helpful and pleasant.

Mr Smith, 28 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

No problems,everything was excellent.Staff were very helpful.

Mr Lewis, 28 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Facilities were conveniently located, service was excellent, staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Chambers, 27 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very efficient. Friendly, helpful staff. A very smooth operation.

Mr Wild, 27 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Easy to locate parking and very smooth transfers from car park to ship and back again on return to Dover. Courteous and helpful drivers.

Mr Jakeman, 27 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful indeed

Ms Seear, 27 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

It was disappointing to have to wait for so long to be collected from the cruise terminal on our return

Mr Hughes, 26 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
4 out of 5

Very helpful indeed

Mr Hall, 22 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Good location for ferry. Reasonable rates. Very friendly and helpful staff. Waited for us as ferry delayed due to trouble in tunnel.

Mrs Knight, 22 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5