Book Airport Hotels & Parking

Dover Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Dover Port Parking Customer Reviews

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Dover Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Dover Airport Parking would book again
  • 1577 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Excellent communication and went over and above duty as ferry was late disembarking so the driver of minibus should have clocked off already

Mr Bradshaw, 19 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Yes. Yes. Yes.

Mr Cole, 12 Apr 2017

Relyon cruise parking
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient service, both when leaving car and collecting it.

Mr Gardener, 04 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

It was the best port parking that we have experienced. The staff were courteous and efficient and the time between leaving the ship and picking up our car was under minutes.

Mrs Cooper, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Yes. Good reception, polite helpful staff and short journey to port.

Mr Mcgorrigan, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
4 out of 5

We were very impressed with the service we received both to the port and on our return .we would certainly recommend .

Mr Mountford, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Well organised and pleasant staff, prompt service

Mr Deex, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

It was the best port parking that we have experienced. The staff were courteous and efficient and the time between leaving the ship and picking up our car was under minutes.

Mrs Cooper, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Quick service on both departure and return. Would use again.

Mr Orrin, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Quick service on both departure and return. Would use again.

Mr Orrin, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Well organised and pleasant staff, prompt service

Mr Deex, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Hi all very good,parking attendants very friendly,great service minibuses waiting for us,when we got there very helpful too,easy to find but better signage would help.other than that would definitely use again.

Mr Thorogood, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

We were very impressed with the service we received both to the port and on our return .we would certainly recommend .

Mr Mountford, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Hi all very good,parking attendants very friendly,great service minibuses waiting for us,when we got there very helpful too,easy to find but better signage would help.other than that would definitely use again.

Mr Thorogood, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Yes. Good reception, polite helpful staff and short journey to port.

Mr Mcgorrigan, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
4 out of 5

Great service and staff professional. Will use yourservices again

Mr Dales, 13 Dec 2016

Port Parking - Ferry
3 out of 5

Every thing was great, just had a little trouble negotiating the road changes but the staff were very helpful and the parking was safe and secure.

Mrs Slivkin, 16 Nov 2016

Relyon ferry parking
5 out of 5

We arrived at your depot and were taken as agreed to the ferry terminal by a very pleasant member of staff, all fine so far. On our return we telephoned you, as per your instructions, to let you know we were coming off the boat and wished to be taken back to our car, this was at 5.43pm, in plenty of time for the transfer back to the car by your 6pm deadline, only to be told that we had not booked a return transfer and all your staff had gone home. Please check your records as I booked on line and filled in the form for the car to be parked until 6 pm all your information leads one to believe that your office is manned until 6pm.

Mr Hood, 08 Nov 2016

Port Parking - Ferry
1 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Very impressed.

Mr Corbridge, 01 Nov 2016

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Good price, staff friendly. Shuttle bus only took 5 minutes to the ferry terminal. Would recommend these guys.
Top service

Mr Sheares, 31 Oct 2016

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

we found you very very good the staff were very good

Mr Parnell, 09 Oct 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth operation no hold ups great thank you

Mr Russell, 18 Sep 2016

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect! Friendly, helpful staff, punctual pick-up, no complaints whatsoever - on the contrary, only praise!
Just one little thing: on your website you consistently refer to Dover Parking as 'airport parking'...

Mr Wiersum, 17 Sep 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

I have to note the patience and flexibility of the staff when I mistakenly left my front door key with the office instead of the car key - the swap on the quay side was completed with good humour from the driver in the face of my embarassment

Mr Woolcock, 14 Sep 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5