Book Airport Hotels & Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Dover Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Dover Port Parking Customer Reviews

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Dover Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Dover Airport Parking would book again
  • 1413 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Yes, everything went very smoothly thank you

Miss Mcdaid, 16 Dec 2015

Relyon ferry parking
5 out of 5

All very smooth and helpful. Don't be put off by the fact that it look a bit shut up, dark and not huge. Did the job. Charming staff member.

Miss Richardson, 15 Dec 2015

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Soon as we arrived at the car park, shown where to park and then taken to the port. When we arrived back they collected us straight away without any problems.

Mr Wright, 06 Dec 2015

Port Parking - Ferry
4 out of 5

Great service, their staff were very efficient and helpful. Will definitely use again

Mr Brown, 18 Nov 2015

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Great Facility! Very close to the Port. Easy and free Transfer. Brilliant service.

Mr Bond, 09 Nov 2015

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Very smoothly thankyou, will use again

Mr Hartland, 08 Nov 2015

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Once we found the parking the service was brilliant, friendly and helpful. However it took us a long time to find which meant we missed out ferry. I don't recall being given an address, you need to make it clear that it is nowhere near the docks. Also I got fed up with holiday extra emails before our journey- far too many emails.

Mrs Powell, 02 Nov 2015

Port Parking - Ferry
4 out of 5

Very easy, efficient, friendly service.

Mr Knight, 01 Nov 2015

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient

Mr Wright, 23 Oct 2015

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Great service, would highly recommend

Mr Ward, 20 Oct 2015

Relyon ferry parking
5 out of 5

Everything in connection with the Port Parking went 100% according to plan. John was extremely helpful and went out of his way to ensure we were dropped off at our coach's pick-up point and was waiting for us on our return.

Mrs Somerville, 05 Oct 2015

Port Parking - Ferry
5 out of 5

Users we spoke to found, as we did, that instructions were not too easy to follow, especially the Right Hand turn at the third set of traffic lights, especially as we missed the right hand turn was easily missed and we ended up on the one way road !!

Mr Jones, 21 Sep 2015

Relyon cruise parking
5 out of 5

yes everything was great thankyou for the very helpful staff

Mr Adamson07961, 19 Sep 2015

Relyon ferry parking
5 out of 5

Perfect at a good price

Mr Blueyonder, 14 Sep 2015

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Coombes, 13 Sep 2015

Port Parking - Ferry
4 out of 5

The staff at relyon were very friendly and helpful

Mr Monk, 06 Jul 2015

Relyon cruise parking
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff. Very smooth operation. Highly recommended.

Mrs Smith, 30 Jun 2015

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

Very friendly and willing, but understaffed!

Mr Richards, 16 Jun 2015

Relyon ferry parking
4 out of 5

Prompt Service by helpful staff; car stored safely away from direct sea air.

Mr Dawson, 14 Jun 2015

Relyon cruise parking
5 out of 5

we would definitely book with this company again.check in was quick and easy and they where waiting for us at the port.

Mr Hudson, 14 Jun 2015

Relyon cruise parking
5 out of 5

Yes everything fine . staff very cheerful and helpful on a very wet windy day

Mrs Pointing, 14 Jun 2015

Relyon cruise parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service, pleasant staff easy both for departure and arrival

Mrs Appleyard, 14 Jun 2015

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

We used Relyon parking for the second time. We travelled on the ferry and the courtesy bus was prompt and the driver friendly and very courteous. Would recommend this company to friends and anyone we know who needs parking at Dover.

Mrs Dare, 08 Jun 2015

Relyon ferry parking
5 out of 5

Staff & service excellent

Mrs Green, 04 Jun 2015

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5