Book an Aberdeen Airport Lounge

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Lounges would book again
  • 223 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Northern Lights Lounge The lounge was very good, as was the food and friendly staff

    Mr Higgins 15 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge Could not reach cups to high ,coffee machine one was not working ,tables are to low to use knife and folk ,no softies to make a sandwich with,food was not as good we had used the lounge in April before it was done up was a lot better .lounge looks very nice chairs comfy

    Mrs Mcconnachie 13 Nov, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge yes to everything you described

    Mr Taylor 30 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge When we arrived there was no place to sit fill of business men using there laptops leaving no room at the very small tables . The food was awful and not much to choose from the bar was not very well stocked def not worth the money will not use this service again at Aberdeen airport.

    Mr Macdonald 23 Sep, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge Not a lot of choice of lagers not everybody like punk drink

    Mr Green 09 Sep, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge Cold breakfast no toast tea was hot no lager not everyone likes brew dog no jack daniels no cracker cheese or snack type food

    Ms Duncan 08 Aug, 2017 2 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge Everything was lovely. Staff were really nice. Very helpful

    Mrs Bain 07 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews Could not believe we were in the new Northern Lights Lounge at Aberdeen. Most impressed with the look and view. Food and drink was lovely too.Staff were friendly and helpful as usual. Well done Aberdeen you should be proud of yourselves. Definately using this again although we usually used your Lounge anyway.

    Mrs Smith 24 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge fantastic, spacious, good view, food and variety of food was fresh and delicious

    Mrs Ogg 18 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge As always the staff and range of service was excellent

    Mr Marshall 14 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Although the lounge was very quiet the quality of hot food available was inedible, probably because the lounge was closing for the evening once I boarded the flight. I believe the food should be of same quality whether you are first customer or last.

    Mrs Sutherland 04 Jul, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Refreshments very limited - had to go out to buy sandwich from Boots

    Mr Brealey 23 Jun, 2017 2 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything was as described

    Mr Dorrans 21 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge The service lounge was okay
    However we had to wait 1.30 hours after the check in time to get checked in . As a result we only had minutes in the lounge

    Mrs Buckett 10 Jun, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Calm , comfortable surroundings with friendly staff made an excellent start to our holiday- the tasty food and unlimited alcoholic drinks also helped.

    Mrs Fulton 19 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge A Very useful addition to my day, enabling me to work and refresh while waiting for my flight out.

    Mr Stewart 04 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge A Very useful addition to my day, enabling me to work and refresh while waiting for my flight out.

    Mr Stewart 04 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Booked in smoothly. Staff quiet and discrete. Could have had more choice of gluten free food. Would book again

    Mr Solis 03 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge lovely lounge and plenty of choice of food snd drink

    Mrs Thomson 04 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Booked in smoothly. Staff quiet and discrete. Could have had more choice of gluten free food. Would book again

    Mr Solis 03 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge First class service would highly recommend

    Mr Dickie 23 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Unable to book in luggage at Aberdeen in time to attend - Awful experience - never again

    Mr Hicks 13 Dec, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything was as expected. Quiet atmosphere with plenty of comfortable seating. Lovely soup and sandwiches on offer.

    Miss Gordon 07 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Lounge was clean and well stocked , great addition is the bacon roll and the soup and sandwiches ,staff very nice

    Mrs Fyvie 20 Nov, 2016 1 out of 5