Book an Aberdeen Airport Lounge

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Lounges would book again
  • 207 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Northern Lights Lounge Everything was lovely. Staff were really nice. Very helpful

    Mrs Bain 07 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews Could not believe we were in the new Northern Lights Lounge at Aberdeen. Most impressed with the look and view. Food and drink was lovely too.Staff were friendly and helpful as usual. Well done Aberdeen you should be proud of yourselves. Definately using this again although we usually used your Lounge anyway.

    Mrs Smith 24 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge fantastic, spacious, good view, food and variety of food was fresh and delicious

    Mrs Ogg 18 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge As always the staff and range of service was excellent

    Mr Marshall 14 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Although the lounge was very quiet the quality of hot food available was inedible, probably because the lounge was closing for the evening once I boarded the flight. I believe the food should be of same quality whether you are first customer or last.

    Mrs Sutherland 04 Jul, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Refreshments very limited - had to go out to buy sandwich from Boots

    Mr Brealey 23 Jun, 2017 2 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything was as described

    Mr Dorrans 21 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge The service lounge was okay
    However we had to wait 1.30 hours after the check in time to get checked in . As a result we only had minutes in the lounge

    Mrs Buckett 10 Jun, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Calm , comfortable surroundings with friendly staff made an excellent start to our holiday- the tasty food and unlimited alcoholic drinks also helped.

    Mrs Fulton 19 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge A Very useful addition to my day, enabling me to work and refresh while waiting for my flight out.

    Mr Stewart 04 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge A Very useful addition to my day, enabling me to work and refresh while waiting for my flight out.

    Mr Stewart 04 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Booked in smoothly. Staff quiet and discrete. Could have had more choice of gluten free food. Would book again

    Mr Solis 03 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge lovely lounge and plenty of choice of food snd drink

    Mrs Thomson 04 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Booked in smoothly. Staff quiet and discrete. Could have had more choice of gluten free food. Would book again

    Mr Solis 03 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge First class service would highly recommend

    Mr Dickie 23 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Unable to book in luggage at Aberdeen in time to attend - Awful experience - never again

    Mr Hicks 13 Dec, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything was as expected. Quiet atmosphere with plenty of comfortable seating. Lovely soup and sandwiches on offer.

    Miss Gordon 07 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Lounge was clean and well stocked , great addition is the bacon roll and the soup and sandwiches ,staff very nice

    Mrs Fyvie 20 Nov, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Staff were lovely. Drink selection good. Food was not that great. Sandwich I had was very hard. Selection poor. Cold have provided a lot more snack food.

    Miss Stewart 17 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Every thing fine

    Mr Mitchell 17 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Yes

    Mr Gibson 13 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge very comfortable and friends staff

    Mrs Fraser 10 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Staff were helpful , only problem I would say that the bacon rolls were too hard as left in the heater for a long period of time.

    Mr Caie 04 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge All absolutely wonderful, thanks.

    Mr Bright 24 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5