Important Information about Sharm el-Sheikh

Book an Aberdeen Airport Lounge

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8am tomorrow morning

Send email

Aberdeen Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Lounges would book again
  • 122 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews Yes it was a great experience I had never been before would definitely recommend it to friends and family and will definitely be booking it again.

    Miss Gregory 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge It was nice to get away from the busy departure lounge. the room however has a funny smell to it. The area could do with a freshen up

    Miss Reid 16 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Staff excellent all good branded items but limited would have liked to had a wider choice of nibbles as only crisps &nuts available

    Mr Milne 08 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Very relaxed & more comfortable than busy public areas

    Mr Hudson 13 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge very good

    Mr Mitchell 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Everything went as expected.

    Mrs Hogg 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge They were great

    Pearce 24 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge The lounge was peaceful and the staff polite, worth spending a bit extra to have a calming place to await my flight.

    Mr Taylor 12 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge yes they were just lovely

    Mrs Smith 13 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge The staff were very friendly and helpful. Could not fault anything at all. It was very relaxing before our flight.

    Mrs Wood 25 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge The hotel was lovely and clean, staff very helpful, only let down was the food at dinner, although plentiful and loads of choice, the vegetables are boiled to death and food a bit like school dinners.

    Mr Clifton 29 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Staff not particularly helpful, a bit sullen. No toilets in the lounge - had to go outside. not a great range of eats.

    Mrs Massie 22 May, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Our flight was delayed by an hour, so what a pleasure it was to spend all our time in a lovely air conditioned lounge, served by wonderful attentive staff.Our complimentary drinks and snacks were great. The best thing though, was leaving the lounge to see the overcrowded hot sticky departure lounge that everyone else had to sit in. We would gladly pay not to sit in those cramped hot conditions again. Thank you!

    29 Jul, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Servisair Lounge Great service and fantastic way to relax before travelling

    12 Oct, 2006 5 out of 5