Birmingham Coventry Hill Reviews

Birmingham Coventry Hill Customer Reviews
  • 82 Britannia Coventry Hill Birmingham Airport ratings have an average of 80%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • 80% of customers who left a review for the Britannia Coventry Hill Birmingham Airport would book again
  • 82 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Coventry Hill Yes very polite and couteous

    Ms Hawksworth 27 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill Everything was as expected and good value for money.

    Mr Unwin 19 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill The staff were helpful but the hotel was well below standard

    Mr Barr 04 Jan, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill FIRST CLASS SERVICE WILL BE GLAD TO BOOK AGAIN.

    Mrs Hibbert 10 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill very friendly staff when I made the arrangements who looked for what I needed. Excellent hotel. good service all round

    Mrs O'neill 26 Feb, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill THE TRANSFER SERVICE THE COVENTRY HILL USE PROVIDE EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE. CANT RATE THEM HIGHLY ENOUGH

    Mrs Williams 17 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill Service from hotel and taxi firm was excellent. No hesitation in using this hotel again.

    Mr Withers 15 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill as described - although evening meal wasn't the greatest but for the price we paid it was value for money. Great taxi service to and from airport.

    Mrs Lundie 22 May, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill It made a great start to our holiday. Thanks

    Mrs Baker 09 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill Booking was easy - hotel was fine and transfer to and from airport efficient.

    Mr Howell 18 Jun, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill The hotel was adequate for our needs but the food was poor. The airport transfers were excellent & despite the 10 hour delay on our return flight the taxi was waiting for us. Would definitely use this hotel again but eat elsewhere.

    Mrs Windsor 06 Aug, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill Everything went to plan other than an issue over getting picked up at the airport. Hotel badly needing redecorated but food good and met our needs as a stopover night. Would use your service again.

    Mr Anderson 17 Jun, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill best holiday we have had,we were very well looked after and will be booking with you again,very good value for money. nothing we ask was any trouble. thank you

    Mr Hallam 30 Jun, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill Good Service

    Mrs Moylan 11 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill this was a good experience from start to finish,and we and others in our family will be using you again. many thanks.

    Mr Amer 10 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill good transfer service

    Mr Hulse 28 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill Excellent no hassle booking, excellent service with smooth transfers to airport. Will definitely use your services again

    Mrs Pulman 17 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill Excellent value for money - ARW

    Mrs Gretton 03 Sep, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill The book-in/book-out at the hotel was efficient and the room was clean and comfortable. No problems with on-site parking, which is the type of parking we prefer. Transfer to and from the airport was speedy. No complaints whatsoever.

    Mrs Anderson 18 Sep, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill Would certainly use this service in the future. An easy and cost efficient way to ensure that you reach the airport safely via your shuttle service and with car parking included - very good value.

    Mrs Trendell 16 Sep, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Coventry Hill Lovely Hotel. The taxi service to and from the airport was excellent, on time both to and from the airport.

    Mr Panter 04 Oct, 2007 5 out of 5