Birmingham Coventry Hill Reviews

Rye Hill, Allesley, Coventry, West Midlands, CV5 9PH

Book The Britannia Coventry Hill

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...


(3 star hotel)
 
£39.00*
room-only
£89.00*
including 8 days parking
7 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

The hotel needs updating

Mr Clements, 07 Nov 2015

Coventry Hill
2 out of 5

Needed renovation. Rather scruffy. Food could have been a lot better. Staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Wilkes, 14 Jun 2015

Coventry Hill
3 out of 5

We arrived late as transfers had us booked for wrong day but when we did arrive staff were very good to us

Mrs Thompson, 21 Mar 2015

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

I only stayed one night and had an early start. It was an enjoyable evening and experience.

Mr Dhesi, 18 Mar 2015

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Wonderful, cosey, warm, comfortable, great transfer to airport

Mr Goulden, 17 Feb 2015

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent and just what was needed for early flight. Very easy to get airport transfer arranged.

Mr Greenwood, 18 Nov 2014

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Blakemore, 07 Oct 2012

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

Yes very polite and couteous

Ms Hawksworth, 27 Jan 2012

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected and good value for money.

Mr Unwin, 19 Oct 2011

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful but the hotel was well below standard

Mr Barr, 04 Jan 2011

Coventry Hill
3 out of 5

FIRST CLASS SERVICE WILL BE GLAD TO BOOK AGAIN.

Mrs Hibbert, 10 Feb 2011

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

very friendly staff when I made the arrangements who looked for what I needed. Excellent hotel. good service all round

Mrs O'neill, 26 Feb 2010

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

THE TRANSFER SERVICE THE COVENTRY HILL USE PROVIDE EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE. CANT RATE THEM HIGHLY ENOUGH

Mrs Williams, 17 Oct 2008

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Service from hotel and taxi firm was excellent. No hesitation in using this hotel again.

Mr Withers, 15 Oct 2008

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

as described - although evening meal wasn't the greatest but for the price we paid it was value for money. Great taxi service to and from airport.

Mrs Lundie, 22 May 2008

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

It made a great start to our holiday. Thanks

Mrs Baker, 09 Jul 2008

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Booking was easy - hotel was fine and transfer to and from airport efficient.

Mr Howell, 18 Jun 2008

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

The hotel was adequate for our needs but the food was poor. The airport transfers were excellent & despite the 10 hour delay on our return flight the taxi was waiting for us. Would definitely use this hotel again but eat elsewhere.

Mrs Windsor, 06 Aug 2008

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan other than an issue over getting picked up at the airport. Hotel badly needing redecorated but food good and met our needs as a stopover night. Would use your service again.

Mr Anderson, 17 Jun 2007

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

best holiday we have had,we were very well looked after and will be booking with you again,very good value for money. nothing we ask was any trouble. thank you

Mr Hallam, 30 Jun 2007

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Good Service

Mrs Moylan, 11 Jul 2007

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

this was a good experience from start to finish,and we and others in our family will be using you again. many thanks.

Mr Amer, 10 Jul 2007

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

good transfer service

Mr Hulse, 28 Jul 2007

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Excellent no hassle booking, excellent service with smooth transfers to airport. Will definitely use your services again

Mrs Pulman, 17 Aug 2007

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money - ARW

Mrs Gretton, 03 Sep 2007

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

The book-in/book-out at the hotel was efficient and the room was clean and comfortable. No problems with on-site parking, which is the type of parking we prefer. Transfer to and from the airport was speedy. No complaints whatsoever.

Mrs Anderson, 18 Sep 2007

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

Would certainly use this service in the future. An easy and cost efficient way to ensure that you reach the airport safely via your shuttle service and with car parking included - very good value.

Mrs Trendell, 16 Sep 2007

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

Lovely Hotel. The taxi service to and from the airport was excellent, on time both to and from the airport.

Mr Panter, 04 Oct 2007

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 10-07-2016, valid as of 05-05-2016