Birmingham Holiday Inn Express NEC reviews

See what our previous customers have to say
  • 163 Holiday Inn Express Birmingham Airport ratings have an average of 84%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 84% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express Birmingham Airport would book again
  • 163 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Holiday Inn Express If all companies were half as efficient as yourseleves everything would be very easy

    Mr Jenkins 08 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express everything was great all went well and would use again.

    Mr Jenkins 12 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Cant fault anything,All went like clock work.
    Great prices with great service.
    Thank you, will definitely use again.

    Mr Brook 16 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express We truly enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn, we found the room exceptional and amazing value for money. The breakfast was superb. Thank you for a great stay

    Miss Booker 14 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Hotel and car parking very good. Staff very friendly at hotel and has an excellent pub next door for evening meal. Very easy to find car parking, very efficient transfer to and from the airport. Will use both facilities again in the future.

    Mr Frost 16 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express The Holiday Express was not that good. Breakfast very very basic and wanted £2.00 extra for coffee. Car Parking a long way from Hotel.

    Mr Fairbrother 23 Jun, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express From the hotel to the car parking - everything went really well!

    Mr Birchall 21 May, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything, as always, went smoothly with Hoilday Extras. Directions were good and hotel and parking as advertised. Thank you.

    Mrs Robinson 31 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express The staff at Airparks were really helpful and lovely even so early in the morning!

    Mr Hind 19 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express really pleased with the service provided

    Mr Allen 28 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express The hotel was clean and well kept, the food was great with lots of choice and it also had a kids' food section. The entertainment was all day long but was not in your face. The evening entertainment was excellent, and the resort was beautiful.

    Mr Blase 29 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Courtesy bus from BHX terminal to car park ought to be more frequent in the early morning.

    Mr Haley 13 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Great service, would use again without doubt.

    Mr Ralphson 20 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Easy Web Site to Use and gain information.

    Mr Kilner 24 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Absolutely brilliant! Not only value for money but excellent customer service!

    Miss Evans 30 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Hotel and parking facilities were excellent value for money.

    Ms Grubb 30 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Easy hotel and car park check in. Would definitely use Holiday Extras again.

    Miss Ellis 20 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Yes all went well, thank you.

    Mrs Roberts 26 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Hotel excellent, very convenient and no problems with parking facilities.

    Mrs Shaw-White 28 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Excellent service.
    No hot water at the hotel when we arrived, but we were offered accommodation at an alternative nearby hotel which we chose not to take. Hot water restored by the morning.

    Mr Duncan 02 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express fantastic service the meet and greet on return was superb... thank you

    Mrs Hinsley 07 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Excellent service

    Mr Dewar 03 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Hotel was unaware of our booking but once they contacted you directly it was swiftly sorted.

    Mrs Tucker 31 Dec, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Excellent Service.Would recommend to friends and family.

    Mrs Smith 24 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express all was fab

    Miss Galway 18 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express The booking was easy and everything was as described and expected.

    Mr Mcknight 14 Mar, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Great, absolutely no complaints

    Mr Moore 02 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything went according to plan. The hotel was excellent. the car parking was well arranged for us and very convenient upon our return. This is my third time with you so thank you for your help.

    Mr Thompson 24 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Accommodation was good but it would have been helpful to know in advance there is no restaurant.

    Ms Sandford 13 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything went smoothly. It was the first time we had stayed at a hotel with parking and for the extra cost can thoroughly recommend.

    Mr Straw 25 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Your service was very good and great value for money.

    Mr Tolcher 11 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Ok, but we had to wait for 25 minutes before the bus arrived to collect us once we'd landed on our return

    Mrs Redmond 12 Aug, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Booking the hotel stay and airport parking together was easy and it made a more relaxed start to our holiday, plus it was a bargain. Also Airparks didn't charge us for the extra days of parking due to our late return because of the volcanic eruption!

    Miss Birkett 25 Apr, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Efficient service from start to finish. Will definitely use again and will recommend to a friend. Ensured our Holiday experience from the moment we left our home.

    Mr Coles 17 Feb, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express We were pleased with hotel & breakfast before our early departure to Birmingham airport. The car parking included in the price for our two week holiday was very good value and we would certainly use the service again if we fly out of Birmingham.

    Mrs Loney 05 Feb, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Very nice comfortable hotel. Very friendly and professional staff. Swift check in for car at airparks and good collection of car on return, although we just missed the bus and had to wait.

    Mrs James 03 Feb, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express I was amazed at what fantastic value i got for hotel, breakfast and parking. Will definitely use the service again! You were marvelous.

    Mrs Nolan 17 Jan, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express All worked excellently, thank you. The hotel was very comfortable and the car park convenient with quick transfer to the airport. Excellent value.

    Mrs Wilson 15 Jan, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express On arriving to carpark, vehicle would not start due to extreme conditions.The help i received was second to none. Thank you so much for a service well done.

    Mr Casey 07 Jan, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Fantastic price on hotel and parking, Hotel was a nice addition and the parking make the day go so much easier.
    Many thanks to Holiday Extras and will be booking again in the very near future!

    Mr Holland 07 Jan, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express The hotel at Birmingham airport was very good! The people at the airpark were friendly and helpful. It was the best start to our holiday.

    Miss Williams 14 Sep, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express the only other comment i would like to make is the directions from the hotel to airparks wasn't very clear but apart from that thanks very much would stay again

    Mrs Mckie 13 Sep, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express all aspects of our arrangements were good which prepared the way for an enjoyable stress free holiday and return to uk many thanks

    Mrs Rooney 10 Sep, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express hotel good, car parking good value. However I feel airparks could increase the frequency of their coaches. It did not effect us because we left plenty of time for check in. Thankfully weather was good on arrival. If wet one would get wet crossing the forecourt at birmingham to wait for the bus. Your arrangements and service was 1st class. happy to book through yourselves again.

    Mr Bevan 09 Sep, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Great value, service and location. Hotel was fab with a lovely restaurant next to it. The staff at both hotel and restaurant were great. Airparks were fantastic, service with a smile, and with the additional 20 of car upon arrival at BHX airport, well that was fab! Thank you we look forward to seeing you soon. Mr and Mrs Myhill.

    Mrs Myhill 23 Aug, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express The website is easy to use and the call centre staff were very friendly and polite when I needed to ring to amend my booking at short notice. We will definitely be using Holiday Extras in future!

    Mr Mistry 23 Jul, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Would recommend, stay and park to anyone, gave a great start to our hols and was a brill price through holiday extras.

    Miss Shadwell 22 Jul, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express the hotel was very good in fact it was all fine apart from the parking. put all the dates in agreed a price then went to park and got charged another day's parking why when it was all sorted on computer £100 all in with the same dates ?

    Mr Harkus 27 Jun, 2009 1 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Overall, we were very pleased with the service provided, but when we returned to Airparks to collect the car it was not ready, and so we had to wait for 30 mins before we could journey home.

    Mr Humphreys 23 Jun, 2009 4 out of 5