Bristol Holiday Inn

A38, Bridgewater Road, Cowslip Green, Wrington, Bristol, BS40 5RB

Book the Bristol Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 97 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£133.95*
room-only
£133.95*
including 8 days parking
3 miles
from the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

82% of customers who left a review for the would book again
97 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Great all round service! Many thanks.

Mrs Brandon, 26 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was fine the hotel as usual was excellent and the staff brilliant. The transfer to and from the airport was effortless

Mrs Martin, 05 Nov 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent value, as ever!

Mr Wilson, 06 Dec 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mrs Cook, 18 Jan 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Holiday Inn up to to usual HI standards and parking and shuttle arrangements worked fine.

Mr Fisk, 10 Feb 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The Bristol airport Holiday Inn is good value,clean, friendly and efficient.

Mr White, 27 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

all perfect

Mr Aldred, 17 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Did not make much difference

Mr Moore, 13 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Did not make much difference

Mr Moore, 12 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

excellent

Brisk, 01 Nov 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent hotel

Brisk, 28 Oct 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described. Staff very friendly would def book again.
Room clean and tidy. No problems

Mrs Plumley, 08 Oct 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

hotel fab! breakfast very good. Room, excellent. Shuttle service to/from airport perfect. Staff service 10/10. Will definitely use the Holiday Inn Bristol airport every time in future.

Mrs Jones, 20 Aug 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Room & parking only

Mr King, 23 Jul 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been better. All staff helpful, and have neverhad such a smooth transfer back to the car at the end of the holiday. Will do this again next time we fly from Bristol Airport.

Mr Knight, 24 Jun 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Booked 1 night accomodation and 14 days parking, at Bristol airport Holiday Inn. Excellent hotel, staff and airport transfers.

Mr Williams, 13 Feb 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Trueman, 05 Feb 2012

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

As before, your service was excellent. We had to set off from Bristol Airport at a very early hour, but your service made it so easy. Many Thanks

Mr Ayres, 27 Apr 2007

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

excellent way to start our holiday

Mr Cambell, 06 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Food good.

Mr Thomas, 24 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 10-07-2016, valid as of 06-05-2016