Bristol Holiday Inn

A38, Bridgewater Road, Cowslip Green, Wrington, Bristol, BS40 5RB

Book the Bristol Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 101 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
3 miles
from the airport
customer rating

Customer feedback

82% of customers who left a review for the would book again
101 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The hotel was not up to the standard I expected. The bar/restaurant was cold. A plate with food on was left outside a bedroom near ours for the whole of our stay I.e over 12 hours!

Mrs Edge, 02 Jan 2016

3 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. But I drove straight past thye entranced and had tp turn round and return. It could be sign posted better.

Mr Coombe, 16 Nov 2015

4 out of 5

Great all round service! Many thanks.

Mrs Brandon, 26 Jul 2015

5 out of 5

Everything was fine the hotel as usual was excellent and the staff brilliant. The transfer to and from the airport was effortless

Mrs Martin, 05 Nov 2013

5 out of 5

Excellent value, as ever!

Mr Wilson, 06 Dec 2013

5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mrs Cook, 18 Jan 2014

5 out of 5

Excellent no hassle service

Mr Garland, 10 Jun 2013

5 out of 5

Flying from Bristol early morning and living in south Wales it was ideal to stay so close to the airport, seven minute transfer.
the hotel was good ,staff helpful and transfers to and from the airport great.would recommend.

Mr Street, 11 Jun 2013

5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Holiday Inn up to to usual HI standards and parking and shuttle arrangements worked fine.

Mr Fisk, 10 Feb 2013

5 out of 5

The Bristol airport Holiday Inn is good value,clean, friendly and efficient.

Mr White, 27 Jan 2013

5 out of 5

all perfect

Mr Aldred, 17 Jan 2013

5 out of 5

Did not make much difference

Mr Moore, 13 Jan 2013

3 out of 5

Did not make much difference

Mr Moore, 12 Jan 2013

3 out of 5


Brisk, 01 Nov 2012

5 out of 5

excellent hotel

Brisk, 28 Oct 2012

5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described. Staff very friendly would def book again.
Room clean and tidy. No problems

Mrs Plumley, 08 Oct 2012

5 out of 5

hotel fab! breakfast very good. Room, excellent. Shuttle service to/from airport perfect. Staff service 10/10. Will definitely use the Holiday Inn Bristol airport every time in future.

Mrs Jones, 20 Aug 2012

5 out of 5

Room & parking only

Mr King, 23 Jul 2012

5 out of 5

Couldn't have been better. All staff helpful, and have neverhad such a smooth transfer back to the car at the end of the holiday. Will do this again next time we fly from Bristol Airport.

Mr Knight, 24 Jun 2012

5 out of 5

Booked 1 night accomodation and 14 days parking, at Bristol airport Holiday Inn. Excellent hotel, staff and airport transfers.

Mr Williams, 13 Feb 2012

5 out of 5

All good

Mr Trueman, 05 Feb 2012

4 out of 5

As before, your service was excellent. We had to set off from Bristol Airport at a very early hour, but your service made it so easy. Many Thanks

Mr Ayres, 27 Apr 2007

4 out of 5

excellent way to start our holiday

Mr Cambell, 06 Sep 2007

5 out of 5

Excellent service. Food good.

Mr Thomas, 24 Sep 2007

5 out of 5