Cardiff Holiday Inn Express Reviews

Cardiff Airport, Port Road, Cardiff, CF62 3BT

Book The Cardiff Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 18 guests

Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£56.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Cardiff Holiday Inn Express Reviews

92% of customers who left a review for the would book again
18 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was as we were told definitely stay here again

Mr Ely, 21 Aug 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff forgot to implement the WAKE UP CALL feature offered and we nearly missed our flight to Norway!!!!Other travellers suffered similarly!!!

Mr Howells, 20 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

Enjoyed how stay! Really clean rooms ! Comfortable beds!

Mrs Humphreys, 01 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everthing for us ran smoothly, and the facilities were excellent. However, my lovely daughter, husband, and two
Small children unfortunately did not have the same experience. I had made enquires on her behalf as they were staying a few days later. She needed to be at the airport just before breakfast commenced. I was told that when she checked in if she requested it that it was possible to get a pre packed breakfast. My daughter was told by a rather abrupt receptionist, that this was no way possible. She therefore had to buy breakfast at the Airport, which was very expensive for a family of four. Her na e is Mrs. Lorna Rowhursts. This spoilt things for us, too.

Mrs Wood, 15 Jun 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff miserable,kitchen closed,no room on transfer bus at time we needed,awful experience at this hotel this time.

Mrs Foster, 02 Jun 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

Clean & comfortable, but the corridors did smell of cigarette smoke. Take your own wine as bar prices are expensive.

Mr Jones, 16 Feb 2015

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

WE WERE PLEASED WITH EVERYTHIN THANKYOU

Rogers, 03 Nov 2012

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very good. Certainly book again.

Mrs Humphreys, 05 Jul 2012

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

stayed at holiday inn express cardiff airport. Had a relaxing night before my early morning flight. Room was comfortable. Nice breakfast available from 4 am in the morning. Smooth transfer bu hotel mini bus right up to the departure area at the airport. All in all a very good experience and my holiday started that one day earlier.

Mrs Morris, 26 Jul 2011

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 30-07-2017, valid as of 26-05-2017