Cardiff Sky Plaza Reviews

Cardiff Sky Plaza Customer Reviews
  • 577 Sky Plaza Cardiff Airport ratings have an average of 82%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 82% of customers who left a review for the Sky Plaza Cardiff Airport would book again
  • 577 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Sky Plaza hotel THE TOILET IN OUR HOTEL ROOM STOPPED WORKING LATE EVENING.When we told the staff at the reception in the morning all we had was i will tell the boss

    Williams 12 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Although the carpark facility was a good experience, the hotel left a lot to be desired. It was cheap though and only to sleep.

    Hadji 20 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel facilities very good,the staff were very helpfull.

    Mr Biscoe 04 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel all good. Staff and room good. Evening meal excellent

    Mr Evans 02 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel I had the meet n greet. My car was waiting for me at the airport. No delays or waiting. Fabulous

    Mrs Moore 15 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel very helpful staff and good value for money. Drop off point at airport could still be a little closer, but a vast improvement on previous years. Much better with a member of staff available to help you book in.

    Mr Binnie 27 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Hotel a bit dated
    No breakfast available for early checkout

    Miss Dark 26 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel We found your service very good and were very relieved at your excellent security. We also took advantage of your car delivery to the airport on our return and found this excellent, and will be using this service next time, your staff were very efficient and helpful

    Mr Vearncombe 19 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel More busses waiting at the airport when there is more than 1 plane landing

    Mrs Alder 05 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Easy parking, quick and efficient bus service back to the cad on my return.

    Mrs Lewis 27 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Booked overnight hotel stay with a fortnights carparking. Had a call to say that the hotel had electrical trouble and we were updated to a Holiday Inn Extra up the road from original hotel. Excellent service.

    Mr Batchelor 06 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel The hotel was usefully close to the parking and the airport. Staff were friendly and helpful and the car was delivered very quickly to the airport when we arrived back and had been valeted to a high standard. The whole experience was really good for us; it ran smoothly and was good value for money.

    Mrs Kennedy 26 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel As always excellent service

    Mrs Roice 23 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel yes all very nice

    Mr Green 06 Feb, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Parking really efficient and so would not stay overnight again

    Mr Walton 11 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel good service

    Mr Ellis 10 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel facilities were very good hotel very clean staff very very helpful, BUT THE BEDS WERE VERY VERY FIRM, we will not go back there unless they rectify this.

    Mr Jenkins 16 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Good

    Mrs Rees 14 Nov, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel i can not find any fault at all .we stayed overnight at what used to be called days inn.lady at reception very helpful,we had a lovely meal in the bar.room was comfortable with tea/coffee available.We will be using this service again with no hesitation

    Mrs Hayward 10 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel fifth time of using excellent service

    Mr Andrews 10 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel hotel very accommodating

    Mrs Kirkham 05 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel the facilities were good.the only down fall was the collection and drop of points where diffrent to when we used you in (MAR 2011)

    Mr Chidzey 03 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Staff were very helpful both in the hotel and when we parked the car.

    Mr Childs 27 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Everything with the car parking service was great. The hotel was fine except that there wasn't a lift and all luggage for the holiday has to be carried up to the first floor and then back again in the morning. As we had an early flight, I think we may have disturbed some of the other guests.

    Mrs Packer 20 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Every thing went perfect; thank you for organising it for me and my wife

    Mr Watts 19 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Easy to book. Hotel easy to find and comfortable excellent price which includes 2 weeks car parking and finished our holiday with valet service.

    Mrs Stratton 15 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Good overnight accomodation plus prompt transfers to & from Cardiff Airport.

    Mr James 08 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel one or two more savoury snacks, apart from that stay as you are

    Mr Munday 04 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel The hotel did not have our booking, fortunately I had the paperwork with me. Getting up at 5am & finding that the shower was broken was not a helpful start to the holiday. The car parking was fine, they had the booking.

    Mrs Evans 01 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel The bar code did not work on the printout so needed staff to book in and out. Long wait for coach on return journey.

    Mrs Taylor 29 Sep, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel very grumpy and rude service

    Mrs Markdavies 24 Sep, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Hotel was excellent, but the car park was disappointing as we were not informed of damage to our car.

    Mr Morgan 21 Sep, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Hotel stay excellent, car parking no problem, but return a nightmare as we had to wait an hour for the bus and ended up having to phone for the bus to come.

    Mrs Hancock 20 Sep, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel The night in Cardiff airport hotel was great. Cardiff Airparks was complete chaos. A new automated system has been installed that is difficult to use. On return it took over one hour to get from the airport to the car park. Only one bus was in service for two incoming flights.

    Mr Lloyd 20 Sep, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel The bed in our hotel was extremely uncomfortable. The mattress was well worn and lacked any filling. The car company was excellent, very well organised with good technology to make the process faster.

    Mr Robinson 20 Sep, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Yes to all of that!!!

    Mr Foster 19 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Excellant service, stress free start to our holiday. Thank You

    Mrs Huxtable 14 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel all ok

    Mr Clarke 10 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel The Hotel was not so good as the Parking!!

    Ms Price-Tippetts 29 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel I booked a hotel, airport parking and valet through you. Everything went well, but we would not stay at the hotel again as it was very noisy!

    Mr Stocker 21 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Perfect start to a great holiday good hotel and parking for a lot less than parking at the airport always use HOLIDAY EXTRAS

    Mr Phillips 18 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel an excellent service

    Mr Owens 10 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel very good srvice well done

    Miss Jones 05 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel STAFF VERY HELPFUL

    Mr Ratclife 04 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Hotel was good, a bit aprehensive about using the automated key system but staff onhand to guide through. excellent value

    Mr Danielsen 29 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Excellent as always

    Mr Griffiths 29 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel always first class and professional

    Mrs Roice 27 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Excellent service - hotel and car parking service was very organised and efficient

    Mrs Davies 22 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Sky Plaza hotel Yes, parking and hotel were very good.

    Mrs Evans 19 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2 3