East Midlands Hilton Customer Reviews

East Midlands Hilton Customer Reviews
  • 348 Hilton East Midlands Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Hilton East Midlands Airport would book again
  • 348 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Hilton Everything went very smoothly. Facilities were great, staff were very very helpful.

    Mrs Pearce 18 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Everything went to plan. Really enjoyed my stay. Will definately use your service again

    Mrs Martin 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Staff were very efficient - taxi service fine - hotel comfortable

    Mr Jarman 28 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Nothing to add, all were very helpful & efficient.

    Dawson 16 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Every aspect of this booking worked like clock work, we were very impressed and will be using this service again.

    Mr Caswell 14 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Hilton The staff at the hotel were very helpful. Very comfortable and made the whole start of our holiday very straightforward.

    Prof Sanders 23 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Hilton The Hotel was superb everything clean and just as you described.Would stay there again thanks.

    Mrs Jackson-Stephen 16 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Great website, highly recommended. I have used holiday extras many times now and have been very satisfied with the service.

    Mr Painter 30 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Excellent service couldn't fault any part of the deal

    Mr Golden 11 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Hilton The overnight accommodation and holiday parking at the Hilton Hotel East Midlands Airport were first class. The service on our inbound arrival was as good as the service we received on our outbound journey. A perfect start and end to our holiday.

    Mr Tarry 03 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Hilton I had never really heard of your website and found you on a search engine. Really pleased with the service and information. Many thanks

    Miss Vyskocil 22 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Hilton The only problem we had was when we arrived back at East Midlands airport, we had to wait for more approximately 40 minutes for the taxi to take us to the hotel to collect our car, apart from that everything was excellent. We will be using you for future

    Mrs O'neil 28 Jun, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Hilton The room and service at the Hilton Hotel was first class. The 3 course meal for £12 each was lovely. The transport between the Hotel and Airport was excellent. A total success and good value for money. We left the Hotel at 5.40 am and were impressed with the complimentary croissants and orange juice provided in the foyer for early departures. We have booked with you in the past and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you very much indeed.

    Mrs Cooke 04 Mar, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Hilton We booked a stay & park at the Hilton East Midlands airport, the hotel was excellent and because we had booked with Holiday Extras, we had a 3 course meal in the hotel for £12. The staff in the hotel were very good, as was the airport transfers. First class

    Mrs Cadman 19 Dec, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hilton The Hilton at East Midlands is wonderful nice happy staff, easy to find and lovely facilities to start your holiday. Thank you

    Ms Angel 01 Dec, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Everything was good but the price of the drinks in the hotel was far too overpriced would go again but would not use the bar facilities expect to pay more but not twice as much

    Mrs Langton 27 Sep, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Hilton Everything went so smoothly and I think we had a free room upgrade at the Hilton which was a nice bonus. Excellent meal at the restaurant, and the airport shuttle service was absolutely superb - cant recommend it enough as a fantastic way to start your holiday.

    Mr Whitfield 03 Aug, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Such a fantastic service. The staff at the Hilton East Midlands go above and beyond to make us welcome and comfortable. The shuttle bus and taxi were on time as always. can't recommend this service enough.

    Mrs Gourlay 10 Jul, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Everything was as stated transfers to and from the airport were efficient. Meal in hotel was good value at £12 per head (free for kids). Staff were very friendly as well. Would use again.

    Mr Scholey 21 Jun, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hilton The service from when we arrived until we left was excellent. We dined in the restaurant the food and service were very good.

    Mrs Flowers 15 May, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Hilton The service at the Hilton was fantastic, it really made the whole holiday experience great. We had the special offer meal in the restaurant, which was amazing and one of the best I have had, really suggest you keep this offer. That alone would make us return. The service to the airport and return was great, all in all a brill experience and will definitely be recommending it.

    Mrs Jackson 03 May, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Smooth as silk check in and collection on return.Excellent room, special deal on evening meal, and attentive knowledgeable staff. Will definitely use again.

    Mr Gilbert 09 Apr, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Excellent hotel with good leisure facilities. Service was excellent from all departments. Shuttle to airport was extremely efficient. Driver was waiting for us at the airport on our return - highly recommended

    Mrs Jones 27 Mar, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hilton FANTASTIC VALUE GREAT HOTEL FANTASTIC MEAL WILL BOOK AGAIN

    Mrs Tilley 25 Mar, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hilton A most enjoyable start to our holiday with a special Holiday Extras special deal for dinner. Thank you

    Mr Ghent 19 Mar, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Hilton They certainly knew how to handle airport parking bookings. Great pool and fitness centre.

    Mr Mollen 28 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Excellent hotel. We took advantage of the special offer evening meal and it was delicious.Parking and transport to and from airport couldn't be faulted. Will certainly use your Company again

    Mr Cole 23 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Excellent room, and cheerful efficient staff

    Mrs Booth 21 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton polite, helpful staff, transfers right on time, both leaving and returning. Absolutely fuss free, helped us to start our holiday relaxed and in the right frame of mind. Thank-you

    Mrs Gibbons 09 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Great value!

    Mrs Davies 02 Nov, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Hilton East Midlands Hilton is an excellent Hotel, and the package worked really well for us.

    Mr Mather 31 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton I always find that you give the best prices and trouble free books

    Mr Wearing 22 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Simple to book, great service at the hotel, the 3 course meal for £12 pounds was a bargain and the transfers to and from the hotel efficient and comfortable with drivers who were quick to assist with cases.

    Mr Carrick 20 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Very pleasant and helpful staff at the East Midlands Hotel. Many thanks.

    Ms Saxton 13 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Great stay at the Hilton, made a fantastic start to our holiday.

    Mrs Plumtree 13 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Would recommend to anyone

    Mr Warrillow 11 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton we use you most times we travel,you are always good.

    Mr Holland 05 Oct, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Hilton Once again a great service. thank you for changing my dates after the collapse of XL

    Mrs Weatherhead 05 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton great thanks

    Mr Thompson 02 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton First class arrangements in a first class hotel. What a start to a holiday! Many thanks

    Mr Winnard 29 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton We were very pleased by our short pre-flight stay at The east Midlands Hilton; the room was excellent; the deal we had, bed, transport to airport, car parking and very reduced- price evening meal was extremely good value. All staff, including the driver, were attentive, polite and helpful, even at 4am!

    Mrs Ollier 04 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Really enjoyed the stay at the Hilton and the half price dinner was a bonus.Well done Holiday Extras

    Mr Garforth 27 May, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Everything was just as promised, hotel good

    Mr Sweeney 26 May, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Our overnight stay was so good, we thought about cancelling our holiday and staying there!

    Mr Abel 14 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Easy to book,nice rooms, great dinner and excellent service in restaurant.Very helpful and efficient hotel

    Mr Hall 13 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton good service and prompt airport transport, a very nice hotel

    Mrs Curtis 12 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton To get brilliant service and a bargain price is unusual but you have achieved just that.

    Mr Bradshaw 06 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton The meal at the hotel was great and so was
    the service
    thank you

    Miss Cheshire 27 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Great Price and good standard of hotel.

    Mr Ashmore 22 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

1