Kegworth Whitehouse East Midlands Reviews

Packington Hill, Kegworth, Derby DE74 2DF

Book The Kegworth Whitehouse

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 257 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
2 miles
from the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

92% of customers who left a review for the would book again
257 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Dale, 27 May 2013

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Excellent staff,hotel and taxi service

Mr Evans, 18 May 2013

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Every thing went great from the booking to end of our holiday. thank you

Mr Banks, 12 May 2013

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

We thought everything was excellent and would certainly use the hotel again. The taxi service was first class with no waiting about. Well done

Mr Ray, 06 May 2013

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

We thought everything was excellent and would certainly use the hotel again. The taxi service was first class with no waiting about. Well done

Mr Ray, 05 May 2013

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

hotel and transfer spot on

Mr Cook, 28 Apr 2013

Kegworth Whitehouse
4 out of 5

No probs with Whitehouse, return pick up & transfer very smooth. Plane touch down to arriving home near Chesterfield 1hr 30min, excellent

Mr Cowan, 28 Apr 2013

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

all v. good

Mr Roberts, 24 Apr 2013

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

The satff ere very helpful and the hotel we stayed in was great for East Midlands airport.

Mrs Freeman, 15 Apr 2013

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Can't praise Kegworth Whitehouse highly enough, lovely rooms, super staff, very smooth arrangements for the airport transfer taxi. excellent value. Thank you Holiday Extras. Will definitely carry on using your website for airport bookings.

Mrs Hopper, 01 Apr 2013

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mrs Kent, 31 Mar 2013

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly, taxi to and from airport very efficient.

Mrs Wade, 24 Mar 2013

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Very good have already booked another hotel and car park with them for later in the year

Mr Fitzgerald, 24 Mar 2013

Kegworth Whitehouse
4 out of 5

We arrived at the hotel before our over seas trip to leave the car at the hotel we were staying on our return from our holiday since we arrived back in the early morning.Luckily we arrived in plenty of time since we had to wait 55 mins for the taxi transfer to our uk airport.

Mr Twigg, 23 Dec 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Very good service, thank you

Edensor, 19 Nov 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

The hotel was warm,welcoming and very clean. The staff on the reception and the bar were friendly and helpful.The taxi transfers were on time and the drivers were pleasant and polite. A lovely start to our holiday.

Jackson, 11 Nov 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

First class throughout

Phillips, 22 Oct 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Smith, 18 Oct 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff very helpful and friendly.

Mr Parrott, 16 Oct 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Yes all perfect

Mr Barrett, 14 Oct 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

yes the staff were very helpful and friendly and nothing was too much trouble.Early morning calls were precise plus taxi transfers on time .Would highly recommend holiday extras.comm

Mr Windle, 12 Oct 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

couldnt fault it the only thing was that there wasnt enough car parking spaces at the hotel at whitehouse hotel in kegworth had to leave my car around the back of the hotel in the staff car park.

Mr Mcdonnell, 09 Oct 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Everything went without a hitch. we stayed at the hotel for one night and parked the car for a week. Transfers were by taxi and were arranged by the hotel. We ate at the hotel. The food was well prepared and good value. the room was comfortable. However there was a strong 'fusty' smell in various parts of thehotel and this we s particularly strong in our bathroom. had it not been for this the score would have been10/10.

Mr Pullan, 09 Oct 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Fine,everything OK.

Mr Deer, 08 Oct 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Fantastic. your holiday starts here. Staff were great.all the facilities were as described

Mrs Kent, 07 Oct 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Brilliant service but drinks were a bit pricey

Mr Fisher, 04 Oct 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Wardell, 30 Sep 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Whitehouse Hotel just as described. Very helpful staff. Restaurant was not open the night we stayed and had limited choice from bar menu but the food was lovely.

Mrs Francis, 25 Sep 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Kegworth Whitehouse Hotel's park and fly deal was excellent and the taxi service to and from East Midlands Airport was spot on. The only downside was the price of drinks at the bar, especially as the staff seem to be under orders to serve the most expensive rioja when a white wine is requested.

Mr Marshall, 17 Sep 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Everything was as stated. Would stay at the Keyworth White House, the hotel and proximity to the airport were first class

Mrs Skiba, 17 Sep 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

staff and service first class
we stayed at the Kegworth Whitehouse at east midlands'

Ms Nicholson, 11 Sep 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, good food and the transfers were excellent. Would definitely use the hotel again.

Mr Richards, 09 Sep 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Extremely

Mrs Morris, 03 Sep 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Hotel and transfers very good but parking was tight for parking spaces as travelling peak time

Mr Broadbent, 03 Sep 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

We booked our car parking with holiday extras, the parking included an overnight stay at the Whitehouse in Kegworth, we were flying from East Midlands. The hotel was excellent transfer time (included) took about five mins. Would not hesitate to recommend thi service 10/10

Mr Litherland, 27 Aug 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

absoliutely spot on

Mr Richardson, 14 Aug 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Excellent, clean hotel, friendly helpful staff, taxi to and from airport very well organised

Mr Mason, 07 Aug 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

excellent hotel transfers on time.Can not fault even found us a room a day earlier due to my mistake.

Mrs Sheahan, 07 Aug 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

very pleased to travel from East Midlands Airport and stay at the hotel. parking at the hotel, the hotel itself and the transfers were brilliant.

Mr Dryden, 04 Aug 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly alot better than I originally though it would so was definatly impressed. easy check in lovely hotel room and quick service to and from airport. staff lovely and friendly. will definatley do again next year.

Miss Clasper, 24 Jul 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Cannot fault the service. No hassle with taxis, everything ran smoothly and Kegworth (East Mids) hotel lovely

Mrs Swales, 22 Jul 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Very empressed. Our taxi was late, but the hotel staff sorted it immediately.

Mr Simkin, 18 Jul 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Made my trip a lot less stressful however my return flight was delayed by an hour and I decided to drive home rather than stay at the hotel.

Ms Cole, 17 Jul 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Beniston, 14 Jul 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fab!!

Mr Bergman, 11 Jul 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

price good, hotel and staff excellent

Mrs Wilson, 10 Jul 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

The room and transfer service were excellent value for money. We will most certainly book again

Mr Wilson, 10 Jul 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and staff helpful and friendly.

Mr Brewer, 10 Jul 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Excelent hotel and parking package, staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. We had dinner in the hotel which was superb. Would highly recommendthis package.

Mrs Purser, 09 Jul 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5