Novotel Nottingham East Midlands airport reviews

Bostock Lane, Long Eaton, M1 junction 25, Nottingham NG10 4EP

Book The Nottingham Novotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 178 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
£66.00*
room-only
£66.00*
including 8 days parking
6 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

90% of customers who left a review for the would book again
178 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Hotel was fine for what we needed. It was just to put our head down for a couple of hours. In the basement. We did leave a bag in the room which had quite a few valuable items in and I was surprised I didn't get an email confirming this for me. When we noticed I was abroad and I tried to call with no joy so I just called in when we landed. I don't like the reception set up. I expect to be greeted by the reception team but nobody is there. They are all sat in a room to the left didn't think anything about it much she could have been sorting something out but then every time I passed the reception desk nobody was available they was in the little room again. So u have to wait for them to notice you see there. This really needs looking in to. It gives you a poor feeling as soon as you enter the hotel. You expect to be greeting with a smiley member of staff.

Dr Murphy, 02 Nov 2015

Novotel
4 out of 5

everything went really well, staff really helpful & easy to check in. directions to Airport car park could have been better as they didnt contain a postcode for satnav and if you took a wrong turn hard to follow directions from that point (again a satnaz post code would have helped). but overall a great cheap way to stop overnight prior to flight.

Mr Rochelle, 13 Mar 2015

Novotel
4 out of 5

Excellent nights stay
I would certainly recommend
this hotel when using
East Midlands Airport

Mr Needham, 11 Mar 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes it was as described. There should be more signage to the hotel from the main road. Unfortunately I had a poor meal but the waitress went 'the extra mile'and managed to reduce the bill and give us 2 free drinks. Well done to her, she saved the day!

Mr Brumby, 05 Feb 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Whilst the package price was good . The novahotel was tired and the prices for food and beverages close to scandalous. we dined out at a pub 500 yards from the hotel at a quarter of the price.

Mr Maguire, 26 Jan 2015

Novotel
4 out of 5

Novotel East Midlands good. Food and drink expensive hence nor many people ate there. We were half an hour over picking the car up at jet parks but the very snotty woman on the intercom would not release barrier until we had paid an extra 6.50. Jet parks otherwise ok.

Mrs Brown, 25 Jan 2015

Novotel
3 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Boswell, 24 Jan 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Great

Mr Phillips, 23 Dec 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mrs Nixon, 16 Dec 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Cheap easy and will be using again. This was our second time and just as smooth as first.

Mr Taylor, 09 Dec 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Five star hotel and parking thanks very much

Mrs Gilbanks, 26 Nov 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes everyway each and everyone of us thought it was five star.

Mrs Gilbanks, 23 Nov 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, as always x

Mrs Watkins, 06 Sep 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very pleased with your service, hotel and staff were great, very easy to park the car and get on bus to airport.would recommend it.

Mr Webb, 19 Aug 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff exceptionally helpful on reception. Have done stay and park deals before and have always found then great value for money.

Mrs Crowther, 05 Jan 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY

Mr Renwick, 31 Jan 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and excellent parking for East Midlands ...

Mrs Fairest, 14 Oct 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Straight forward and reasonably priced!

Miss Padfield, 10 Aug 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

The room and hotel where very good. The staff at reception and the bar were more than helpful and gave a great impression for the hotel.

Mrs Evans, 02 Aug 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Fantastic! Hotel was great and the airport parking was brilliant. No stress and just what you need to start and finish your holiday. Definitely use again!

Miss Jones, 30 Jul 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Holiday extras team made sure everything went smoothly nice hotel and secure parking = piece of mind on holiday brilliant

Mr Hodgkinson, 29 Jul 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly

Mrs Morley, 22 Jul 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine - thanks!
Hotel gave us clear directions to car park. Car park read the number plate so there was no need for tickets. A very quick and easy start to our holiday. Thanks again.

Mr Cleverley, 15 Jul 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

everything went perfect I have used you before and will be using you agin for sure Thank you !

Mrs Hydes, 12 Jul 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin

Mr Pugh, 09 Jul 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, it was worry free, we will definitely use H/E again

Mr Howlin, 06 Jul 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Nice hotel car parking straight forward and directions spot on also great value would recommend and use again..

Mr Stratton, 23 Jun 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful when advising us how to get the the airport the next day, the meal and breakfast were nice and rooms very clean great start to out holiday.

Miss Dalton, 22 Jun 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

every thing went very well very please with the service, The hotel was 1st class as was the parking package also

Mr Boughen, 19 Jun 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and affordable. Would recommend to anyone.

Mr Cartmell, 17 Jun 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

GOOD SERVICE

Mr Mitchell, 23 May 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was in a perfect location for the airport and did prefer parking the car on the airport grounds to safe time on our arrival back into England

Mrs Bellamy, 20 May 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Every thing was perfect !! Good location..lovely rooms..very friendly staff
A postcode for the carpark would have been better..we got lost !! And that stressed us out.

Ms Townsend, 21 May 2013

Novotel
4 out of 5

only problem was exiting car at airport was delayed 20mins as carpart didn,t have my details luckly took proof

Mr Hedges, 13 May 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went well, all staff friendly, no problems and would use again

Miss Stott, 10 May 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly,even the loss of the car park ticket due to theft was not a problem

Mr Westwood, 08 May 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual

Mr Williamson, 06 May 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Bhatt, 17 Apr 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very goood service.....

Mr Browning, 17 Apr 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-11-2016, valid as of 27-09-2016