East Midlands Premier Inn Reviews

Hunter Way, Pegasus Business Park, Castle Donington, Derbyshire DE74 2TQ

Book The East Midlands Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 49 guests

With friends:
Mature couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
7.8/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

78% of customers who left a review for the would book again
49 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went very smooth and impressed with the service.

Meik, 10 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff really helpful, excellent service.

Roberts, 07 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No problems, from booking online right through to collecting the car on our return.

Whitton, 05 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

all staff very helpfull and curteous.

Mr Kelsey, 09 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very easy journey to to air park from the hotel. Easy drop off and quick transfer to the airport. Return just as easy. Will definitely use the service again.

Mrs Jackson, 14 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was a advertised and easily met our expectations in every way. I won't hesitate to with HolidayExtras,com again

Mr Anderson, 12 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Evening meal at East Midlands Airport Premium Inn was truly very bad. The waitress was attentive and pleasant. Everything else about our stay was very good.

Mr Simmons, 14 Mar 2012

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

staff helpfull all went brilliant

Miss Whittingham, 08 Dec 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent service this is the thrid time we have used holiday extras and will use again

Mr Claughton, 08 Dec 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful.
It was not clear when I booked that we had to drive from the hotel to a car park to be transferred to the airport.

Mr Dancer, 28 Oct 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was a bit disappointing but ok. We only had a six minute drive to the carpark which at 4.30am was very welcome. We would happily stay there again.

Mr Allen, 07 Oct 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Car parking arrangements were not clear, hence on return I faced an additional charge of £113.40 for parking in the wrong car park.

Mr Carrott, 25 Sep 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Staff very pleasant and helpful when I had to change booking. Hotel fine although restaurant service poor - staff were rushed off their feet. Airport transfers fine. Good directions to hotel and airparks. All in all very satisfied.

Ms Edmonds, 26 Sep 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful, enjoyable stay.

Mrs Codd, 08 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5